Please forgive me

So basically, nobody gave forgiveness to isro2222.

Not even Bryan Adams.

This thread could have gone better.

No, he should be trialed in International court of trolling.

Everyone sorry for opening a new thread but its very important for me as i commited a sin by posting garbage post in anger.... am guilty and ashamed that i lost my mind. Am a human and at times all negative energy forces me to comit sin. This negative energy at times breaks my white light defence and than i act the way i acted.... my team members, mods and all my brothers are disaspointed at what i did. Forgive me for fueling hatred here. Am trap between 3 and half dimension and 5th dimension.... the 3rd dimension at times pulls me towards it.... The war will happen next year but why should humans worry about it? Let me tell u all that i went in my sleep on Starship Athena where Arcturians told me do i miss my mother land and family? i said i dont.... i dont even remember them. Arcturians told me that people in 3rd dimension are stuck and for them war, hatred, crime, prayer, sex, fun etc etc are all part of their life but when they die and soul leave 3rd eye seat than they forgets everything. Than they take birth again if they did sin and if they lived life in 5th dimension than their soul gets salvation (moksha).... Arcturians told me that humans brain decides future of planet earth.... 9/11 happened due to humans brain who kept thinking negative, fearful, hatred. In the end they got what they thought. Its law of attraction.... My brothers its human who decided future of planet earth. Anger will hurt your family and your country and too much anger from population will hurt planet earth. Gods created planet earth such a way that too much of war, hatred, fear will generate a negative energy and than it will ring bell in heaven and Gods will enter planet earth to end life so new life will born again. It happened 4 times already and last time it was the giants who been wiped out.... Your country is not ur real family. Universe is your real family. Love is your energy and what u spread hatred your parents universe gives u hatred as you asked for it from them. Spread love and get love.... Am extremely sorry for my previous hatred comments on chinese peoples. Chinese are indian blood. india gave birth to china and asia, mexico, native americans, peru people, latinos etc etc. Why should india hate them. Please everyone spread love.... The more love u spread it will benefit you, your family, your country and your real parents universe.... Remember always brothers that your mind holds the key.... Live in peace for a week and see the magic of it....
Random Event Generators Predict the Future • Damn Interesting

WOW:cheesy:
the force is strong with this one.:omghaha:

@isro2222 can give me the link to your facebook page!
I may not agree with everything u say, but people are just being very cruel

As the spokesperson and zonal representative of the Reptilians, I forgive you.

@janon i guess you dont even know what dimensions are.... you cant reach 5th dimension. u born to take birth and feel pain. Mark my word that a human like you will never get salvation until unless you accept dimensions and superior beings exist.... Here let my team member guide you how to connect with Arcturians.... She hybrid of lemurian (humanoid) and indian....
http://starseedhotline.ning.com/video/connect-with-the-arcturians-a-guided-meditation-to-meet-in
and here what is dimensions and what u think it is.... going in 5th dimension u dont need spaceship because a human cant enter 5th dimension unless he leaves body.... i did and came back. To go in 5th dimension you need to follow 5th dimension rules and laws. Just because you are in america doesnt mean america is only super power in world. They aint. infact they just a slave of tall greys.... Btw my lord ashtar is a soul that can take human body form anytime he wish.... 5th dimensions are soul and a human can visit 5th dimension only two ways.... in sleep and when he or she dies.... btw timetravel is not dimensions. Timetravel is warmhole. This was my last reply to people like you....
Description Of The Third, Fourth, And Fifth Dimensions
@Alpha1 my page is here.... Just follow my photo album in which am writing everything that will help you reach 5th dimension.... remember always that think positive and never hurt anyones feelings.... Do meditation for half hour. i will post in facebook how to do meditation after few hours.... Click her
http://www.facebook.com/shiva.bhakt.3
let me know if u can see the page. If not than i guide u again....

@janon i guess you dont even know what dimensions are.... you cant reach 5th dimension. u born to take birth and feel pain. Mark my word that a human like you will never get salvation until unless you accept dimensions and superior beings exist.... Here let my team member guide you how to connect with Arcturians.... She hybrid of lemurian (humanoid) and indian....
http://starseedhotline.ning.com/video/connect-with-the-arcturians-a-guided-meditation-to-meet-in
and here what is dimensions and what u think it is.... going in 5th dimension u dont need spaceship because a human cant enter 5th dimension unless he leaves body.... i did and came back. To go in 5th dimension you need to follow 5th dimension rules and laws. Just because you are in america doesnt mean america is only super power in world. They aint. infact they just a slave of tall greys.... Btw my lord ashtar is a soul that can take human body form anytime he wish.... 5th dimensions are soul and a human can visit 5th dimension only two ways.... in sleep and when he or she dies.... btw timetravel is not dimensions. Timetravel is warmhole. This was my last reply to people like you....
Description Of The Third, Fourth, And Fifth Dimensions
@Alpha1 my page is here.... Just follow my photo album in which am writing everything that will help you reach 5th dimension.... remember always that think positive and never hurt anyones feelings.... Do meditation for half hour. i will post in facebook how to do meditation after few hours.... Click her
http://www.facebook.com/shiva.bhakt.3
let me know if u can see the page. If not than i guide u again....

You are stating All these things but where are the proofs??

Just give a proof about athena space ship, not in some fantasy article but how it is designed and in which fuel it is run and what are the laws by which it will be flown.

Secondly since when you started worshipping these aliens, who introduced you to them??

You were wrong on December 21, 2012 prediction ISRO... LOL

@isro2222 got it and i am heavily impressed by your saying that "we shouldnt hurt anyone's feelings, that shows you are kind and pure hearted" :smitten:
got your id and just sent you a friend request!

Had hai yaar... Hum parh nahin sakte , yeh likh kaise leta hai..?

How in the devil's name does he write so lengthy and so meaningless posts. I cant read more than 3 lines and even after that I feel like somebody just fcuked with my mind.. And on top of that he also provides Links in each and every post of his.
Sometimes I feel he is on a mission to **** everyone off..

@Sergi @force @Mech @Koovie @Imran Khan @Hellb0y007 @Chinese-Dragon @Safriz @hunter @Srinivas @Slav Defence @xyxmt
@jha
Thank you all for insulting me.... Am very greatful of u all.... To be honest theres not much difference between genius and a retarted like me.... Albert E Was one of them. People laughed on every genius and called him retarted.... Thank you again. Now the heaven is in 10th dimension.... 1 day of heaven is equal to 100years of humans 3rd dimension. In past many times humans were picked by god and that human lived in heaven for few days and they came back already many centuries passed by.... Its been written about it in many historic documents. Recently american soldiers found indian ancien vimana in afghanistan cave and few soldiers dissapeard. However they wont come back again.... Because thats warmhole traveling and not dimension traveling.... Theres difference between warmhole and dimension. You cant enter in dimension by warmhole. It needs your hardwork of faith, oneness, self realization, medition and spreading of love.... Warmhole is totaly difference technology in which a human can travel with his body. You cant do that in dimensions unless until gods of heaven and gods of hell invites you....
very important video.... Humans should must watch....
Resonance - Beings of Frequency (documentary film) - YouTube
@Srinivas does fantasy produce evidence? Nasa caught my lord arcturians starship Athena near mercury.... However Starship Athena always near Jupiter as earths weak point near jupiter.... So athena guards it. Its always in cloaked mode (invisible) and only sun flares can expose it.... Athena is living alive breathing starship and it needs sun rays to feed itself. Inside starship there is mercury size city.... if u again call it fantasy than i wont reply u anymore.... Fantasy dont have evidence. Nasa gave evidence of what Arcturians told us by inviting us on starship Athena. When they invite than they make us go through healing chember.... Its must as soul cant adjust to blissful heavenly Athena climate, vibration frequency....
Arcturian Starship Athena | Arcturian Aliens
and here NASA caught it on cam after many humans told about Starship Athena.... However NASA never explained what they caught. They knew that Starship Athena protecting planet Earth (however Zetans the evil type greys breaking Athena defence every now and than and diving into sea and volcano base)
Arcturians | Reptilians | Ancient Aliens | Grey Aliens | Extra Terrestrials: The Starship Athena seen on a NASA VIDEO near Planet Mercury!

ISRO giving tabloids as evidence :lol: :rofl:

ab main @isro2222 se kuch puchenge hi nahi bada buri tarika se bola tha... Was just clearing my doubts.
Anyways good luck...