Please donate: Kashmir floods

WTF Indians??? The "INTEGRAL PART OF INDIA" need your HELP.

Don't know how many times every Indian member would have said this on this forum, now is the time to PROVE it.

People are witnessing HAVOC...............We should HELP them.

@scorpionx @nair @Nair saab @Dillinger @DRAY @Indischer @Robinhood Pandey @Indrani @JanjaWeed......................

Someone please tag other members as well......................

@levina, just STARTING the thread doesn't mean you have done your part.................

@AKASH A. @anant_s @Bang Galore @black_jack @sab @DrSomnath999 @janon @jbgt90 @karan.1970 @Bhai Zakir @neehar @Sergi @Shivani Malhotra @Tshering22 @Yogi @kaykay

@patentneer @Gessler @NSG_BlackCats @gslv mk3 @IndoCarib @cloud_9 @Roybot @anyrandom @Mirza Jatt @Humanist @WAR-rior @AKASH A. @karan21 @R &AW @Yeti @jayron @bruce wayne @RoYaL~GuJJaR @DMLA @Incredible India @ChennaiSKing @KRAIT @Bhai Zakir @GORKHALI @IND151 @lepziboy @CarbonD @nick_indian @David James @Che Guevara @desiman@Shardul.....the lion @Contrarian @Blitzkrieg @INDIC @danish_vij @IndoUS @Echo_419 @SMStealth @indianrabbit @KS @Matrixx @danger007 @The HBS Guy @danger007 @surya kiran @sms @jatt+gutts @DARIUS @AUz @GURU DUTT @Supply&Demand @DesiGuy @--,-'{@ @Ajaxpaul @acetophenol @DelhiDareDevil @doublemaster @Hellraiser007 @@AGENT 47 @Nishan_101 @Babbar-Khalsa
Dont be so harsh. :(
I am working on it....I found another site which updates on the flood and looks reliable. Credit: @KRAIT
#JKFloodRelief | #JKFLOODRELIEF

Meanwhile ....

image.jpg

image.jpg

At badami bagh...
image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Don't know how many times every Indian member would have said this on this forum, now is the time to PROVE it.

my humble bit!

Will also add my one day salary tomorrow through my employer.

How can I donate ? Someone guide me..
--Okay got the link..

@scorpionx @nair @Nair saab @Dillinger @DRAY @Indischer @Robinhood Pandey @Indrani @JanjaWeed......................

Someone please tag other members as well......................

@levina, just STARTING the thread doesn't mean you have done your part.................

@AKASH A. @anant_s @Bang Galore @black_jack @sab @DrSomnath999 @janon @jbgt90 @karan.1970 @Bhai Zakir @neehar @Sergi @Shivani Malhotra @Tshering22 @Yogi @kaykay

@patentneer @Gessler @NSG_BlackCats @gslv mk3 @IndoCarib @cloud_9 @Roybot @anyrandom @Mirza Jatt @Humanist @WAR-rior @AKASH A. @karan21 @R &AW @Yeti @jayron @bruce wayne @RoYaL~GuJJaR @DMLA @Incredible India @ChennaiSKing @KRAIT @Bhai Zakir @GORKHALI @IND151 @lepziboy @CarbonD @nick_indian @David James @Che Guevara @desiman@Shardul.....the lion @Contrarian @Blitzkrieg @INDIC @danish_vij @IndoUS @Echo_419 @SMStealth @indianrabbit @KS @Matrixx @danger007 @The HBS Guy @danger007 @surya kiran @sms @jatt+gutts @DARIUS @AUz @GURU DUTT @Supply&Demand @DesiGuy @--,-'{@ @Ajaxpaul @acetophenol @DelhiDareDevil @doublemaster @Hellraiser007 @@AGENT 47 @Nishan_101 @Babbar-Khalsa
already transferred .. and I ll talk with my other friends to contribute. ..

How can I donate ? Someone guide me..

here is step by step detail

go to Prime Minister's National Relief Fund

fill in the details and amount.
fill in security code
proceed, further (the page will show a detail of data you entered).
On further proceed button, it will direct to drop down menu of net banking options.
choose suitably and make payment.
After successful transaction, it will revert back to pmnrf page giving an acknowledgement.
At a later date you will receive a printed copy of challan which one can use for tax deduction (if one wishes to).