Plan A: Punjab, Failed X , Plan B: Karachi

darkinsky

there are only two centres of power in pakistan punjab and karachi

plan A of PTI(tsunamis) failed miserably, now Plan B of PTI is Karachi (dharnas) and its unrest?

its unrest will fuel entire country and will pressurise the centre too(economy of karachi dormant means the entire country paralised thus needing military interference)

so whats in store for next Plan B of PTI? make MQM act against PTI, some PTI will become shaheeds as we know the short tempers of MQM and PTI will start its full blown propaganda?

PTI seems unusually active in karachi and unusually dormant in punjab, the mians and imran have already agreed to support each other, PMLN let PTI form government their base in KPK, and thus are not longer in confrontation(pehle to wajud he bardasht nahi tha nawaz ka, aur ab bhai chara :lol:)

lets just say its my thesis but this mischief(nawaz +imran) is going to be big thing in future, imran having upper hand and nawaz not wanting MQM to be problem in the financial centre

PTI bachas playing dirty with daddy :no:

bache bade ho rahe hain lagta he :lol:

daddy needs to be careful :lol:

i wish karachiites not play in enemy's hand and the hard stuff has only passed, peace has only just established, ANP and PPP has just been kicked away from karachi

if they lit on the sparks which PTI/nawaz collaboration is trying to ignite then karachi will burn once again, i hope karachiites make sensible choice and stop playing the takfiri propaganda

Let me be amongst the first to refute this shameless excuse your post by asking you a simple question.

Why does 11May incident happens in MQM's watch ?

What about scores of political target killings for the last 5 years ?

Have you forgotten the fate of Hakeem Saeed ?

Have you forgotten the dear lady who was killed only because she challenged Land Mafia ?

MQM ( Mohajir Qomi Movement) as originally conceived and named was based in racist sectarianism.
How can this b@st@rdly existence be allowed by a simple name change.

You and the part you represent are both thugs, extortionists and criminals. Justice will one day be served.

Let me be amongst the first to refute this shameless excuse your post by asking you a simple question.

Why does 11May incident happens in MQM's watch ?

What about scores of political target killings for the last 5 years ?

Have you forgotten the fate of Hakeem Saeed ?

Have you forgotten the dear lady who was killed only because she challenged Land Mafia ?

You and the part you represent are both thugs, extortionists and criminals. Justice will one day be served.

what proofs that she was killed by MQM, and hakim saaed was killed by MQM? it was infact nawaz who killed hakeem saaed because he was about to expose his corruption, or maybe hakim saaed was the reason nawaz was finding to start another operation against MQM?

nawaz and imran both are together in a very carefully laid plan and just look how all PMLN plus PTI together with jamaatis(who supported nawaz against qadri) have all formed the front

i think its a very elaborate planning to fuel unrest

but PMLN doesnt know this fire will engulf it as well because fire from karachi will reach the centre and centre will get involved as well, so it will also effect the centre

doesnt the question arise how all of the sudden nawaz and imran have become so friendly? it all smells fishy

days ago i said that it maybe deliberate attempt by PTI to force MQM for some action so that they initiate their propaganda and imran has already declred country wide protest for this

for its massive rigging punjab seems very quite and calm nowadays

And nobody believes your propaganda, MQM is terrorists party and it should be eliminated, it has been terrorizing karachi since 90s. PTI demands its and its voters right to free and fair elections which were rigged by MQM, we also demand justice for our shaheed worker. PTI is the only party in karachi to compete with MQM and gather support not only from poor people but lower middle class people to higher middle class people living in posh areas where MQM had zero support, and thats why Altafs @$$ is started to burn. We will do dharnas, protests and what ever it takes to get rid of MQM from karachi, it has taken whole karachi as a hostage.

dudes just for a second think why nawaz has allowed PTI into KPK< i mean nawaz only has punjab now? not even sindh and KPK

few days ago they both were sworn enemies, even after rigging imran khan is as calm as death?

its just part of game, you will see evolve in near future

dudes just for a second think why nawaz has allowed PTI into KPK< i mean nawaz only has punjab now? not even sindh and KPK

few days ago they both were sworn enemies, even after rigging imran khan is as calm as death?

its just part of game, you will see evolve in near future

Nawaz Sharif won most seats in Punjab and so he has Punjab. Imran Khan won most seats in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and so he has Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. People from the Pakistan People's Party won most seats from Sindh and so they have Sindh.

Which part of that you don't understand? Would you like me to repeat it for you in Urdu, brother?

Nawaz Sharif won most seats in Punjab and so he has Punjab. Imran Khan won most seats in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and so he has Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. People from the Pakistan People's Party won most seats from Sindh and so they have Sindh.

Which part of that you don't understand? Would you like me to repeat it for you in Urdu, brother?

:no: nawaz could have easily formed government in KPK, through JUI, independents, PMLF

it was in nawaz's court and he chose to be lenient

after so much confrontation why nawaz became so much generous to PTI :agree:

You know what .... let us be stupid and play along.

I think it is a very big, "Ghanowni Sazish" with the "Khufia Haath" and " Poshida Maqasid"

I hope all of the above are successful and kill MQM.

You know what .... let us be stupid and play along.

I think it is a very big, "Ghanowni Sazish" with the "Khufia Haath" and " Poshida Maqasid"

I hope all of the above are successful and kill MQM.

if you give me answers then i will change my stance but my basic question remains

1) why nawaz and imran both are overly generous to each other?

2) why nawaz handed KPK to imran when nawaz could have easily formed govt there?

3) why no karachi type unrest in punjab where there was immense rigging?

4) where has tsunami suddenly disappeared

5) imran just hinted another action plan and nation wide protest?, what do you think is the aim of such action plan?

:no: nawaz could have easily formed government in KPK, through JUI, independents, PMLF

it was in nawaz's court and he chose to be lenient

after so much confrontation why nawaz became so much generous to PTI :agree:

There are two reasons.

First of all, Nawaz Sharif does not want to spend the next 5-years listening to Imran Khan's aggressive speeches against him, daily jalsay-jaloos and be on the back foot for the next five-years.

Second, Nawaz Sharif does not trust Fazal-ur-Rahman. He and his party are nothing more than time wasters (plus they're Deobandis). Governing Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is harder than governing the other three provinces put together, therefore, Nawaz Sharif does not want to be bogged down there. This is the reason why Pakistan People's Party gave free reign to Awami National Party in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and look what happened to ANP at the elections.

There are two reasons.

First of all, Nawaz Sharif does not want to spend the next 5-years listening to Imran Khan's aggressive speeches against him, daily jalsay-jaloos and be on the back foot for the next five-years.

and nawaz doesnt want MQM as a hurdle in karachi :no: because MQM is sooner or later pain in the arse

how do you think nawaz plans in eliminating such a hurdle

imran is more friendly with imran today then JUI who is begging for seats in government, imran's PTI in KPK is more friendly with nawaz then say JUI, and imran influence is far beyond fazlur rehman

if you give me answers then i will change my stance but my basic question remains

1) why nawaz and imran both are overly generous to each other?

2) why nawaz handed KPK to imran when nawaz could have easily formed govt there?

3) why no karachi type unrest in punjab where there was immense rigging?

4) where has tsunami suddenly disappeared

5) imran just hinted another action plan and nation wide protest?, what do you think is the aim of such action plan?

Everyone is nice to each other just after the elections. An example of what was said just after the previous Presidential elections:

Democracy to flourish under Zardari: Shahbaz
Wednesday, September 10, 2008

ISLAMABAD: Democracy will flourish and institutional stability will emerge under the leadership of President Asif Ali Zardari, Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif said on Tuesday.

Talking to reporters at the President House before President Zardari&#8217;s oath-taking ceremony on Tuesday, Shahbaz said, &#8220;Dictatorship has ended after eight years of sacrifices by the people of Pakistan. Democracy will be strengthened, institutions will be stabilised and the system will go ahead.&#8221; After the oath-taking ceremony, Shahbaz congratulated President Zardari and termed his election a &#8216;victory of democracy&#8217;, APP reported. agencies

Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan