Plan A: Punjab, Failed X , Plan B: Karachi

Everyone is nice to each other just after the elections. An example of what was said just after the previous Presidential elections:

Democracy to flourish under Zardari: Shahbaz
Wednesday, September 10, 2008

ISLAMABAD: Democracy will flourish and institutional stability will emerge under the leadership of President Asif Ali Zardari, Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif said on Tuesday.

Talking to reporters at the President House before President Zardari’s oath-taking ceremony on Tuesday, Shahbaz said, “Dictatorship has ended after eight years of sacrifices by the people of Pakistan. Democracy will be strengthened, institutions will be stabilised and the system will go ahead.” After the oath-taking ceremony, Shahbaz congratulated President Zardari and termed his election a ‘victory of democracy’, APP reported. agencies

Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan

zardari will be favoured as being the president, KPK will have imran so both sindh and KPK happy, only hurdle is MQM and MQM isnt getting anything out of this deal, eliminating MQM from the equation is necessary

if this game turns on nawaz, then MQM and PPP will turn this game on nawaz himself and it will be very difficult for him to hold the centre because then he will only be ruling in punjab, sindh and KPK will turn against nawaz, KPK will remain not a favourable province for nawaz

if you give me answers then i will change my stance but my basic question remains

1) why nawaz and imran both are overly generous to each other?

2) why nawaz handed KPK to imran when nawaz could have easily formed govt there?

3) why no karachi type unrest in punjab where there was immense rigging?

4) where has tsunami suddenly disappeared

5) imran just hinted another action plan and nation wide protest?, what do you think is the aim of such action plan?

What is wrong with you ? Do yo need me to smack u in the head or some where ?

You are defending MQM's muder by engaging politics ?

You are making posts to confuse people and shade away the real issue.

I am not going to further reply, however I want you to think.

MQM is a party that was Zardari's condom, and diaphragm at the same time.

How many times did MQM threaten to leave Government but didn't and why did they keep supporting Zardari till the end ?

Put your racist mind to rest now. your thread is nothing but lies and based on your imagination only.
@mods please do the honors and close this thread.

@darkinsky, I think you're losing touch with reality. From the sound of things, you're either reading too much into conspiracy theories or you're coming up with ideas in your own head due to huge information overload of recent events.

Brother, take some rest.

@darkinsky, I think you're losing touch with reality. From the sound of things, you're either reading too much into conspiracy theories or you're coming up with ideas in your own head due to huge information overload of recent events.

Brother, take some rest.

bro, i have already written, its my theory it might be wrong, but unlike conspiracy theory i have proven something wth ground facts, if you are ignoring it then please go ahead, but in my view its an elaborate plan of both imran and nawaz to get rid of MQM influence in karachi because karachi always is important for the government, and thats why MQM has joined every single governemnt, but this time it seems not

there are only two centres of power in pakistan punjab and karachi

plan A of PTI(tsunamis) failed miserably, now Plan B of PTI is Karachi (dharnas) and its unrest?

its unrest will fuel entire country and will pressurise the centre too(economy of karachi dormant means the entire country paralised thus needing military interference)

so whats in store for next Plan B of PTI? make MQM act against PTI, some PTI will become shaheeds as we know the short tempers of MQM and PTI will start its full blown propaganda?

PTI seems unusually active in karachi and unusually dormant in punjab, the mians and imran have already agreed to support each other, PMLN let PTI form government their base in KPK, and thus are not longer in confrontation(pehle to wajud he bardasht nahi tha nawaz ka, aur ab bhai chara :lol:)

lets just say its my thesis but this mischief(nawaz +imran) is going to be big thing in future, imran having upper hand and nawaz not wanting MQM to be problem in the financial centre

PTI bachas playing dirty with daddy :no:

bache bade ho rahe hain lagta he :lol:

daddy needs to be careful :lol:

Fully of constipated conspiracy theories.

What's wrong with you mate?

With all the hoopla about NA-250, PTI may be may be may be may be win 1 more seat.

On the ground the political reality doesn't change with one seat going to MQM or PTI.

Man, you all love to spread this conspiracy $hit.

$hit shoveling at its best. Dare I say.

peace

Fully of constipated conspiracy theories.

What's wrong with you mate?

With all the hoopla about NA-250, PTI may be may be may be may be win 1 more seat.

On the ground the political reality doesn't change with one seat going to MQM or PTI.

Man, you all love to spread this conspiracy $hit.

$hit shoveling at its best. Dare I say.

peace

opps i stepped on nawaz's tail :lol:

bro, i have already written, its my theory it might be wrong, but unlike conspiracy theory i have proven something wth ground facts, if you are ignoring it then please go ahead, but in my view its an elaborate plan of both imran and nawaz to get rid of MQM influence in karachi because karachi always is important for the government, and thats why MQM has joined every single governemnt, but this time it seems not

Bahi Jaan, there's no doubt Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan have joined forces to remove MQM from Pakistan. I mean who doesn't in Pakistan want that to happen?

The main thing is, if you believe Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan are planning to destabalise Karachi in order to achieve that, then that's wrong. But instead, MQM will try it's utmost best to destabalise Karachi to hurt the economies of other provinces. This is something they did back in the 1990s by preventing Pakistani goods from being transferred from Punjab through Karachi to southern Pakistan and abroad.

If MQM still thinks their same tactics will work again, then they are wrong because a lot of countries need to remove their military stuff from Afghanistan through Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Punjab and Balochistan and they're going to need safe passage - Karachi ports and airports in this effort. You can already see how fast the British Government reacted to Altaf Hussain's just one threat and I think we will see more British reactions in the coming weeks, months and years. Allahu Alam.

And thanks brother @darkinsky, I just crossed my one thousandth post count on this forum.

Bahi Jaan, there's no doubt Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan have joined forces to remove MQM from Pakistan. I mean who doesn't in Pakistan want that to happen?

The main thing is, if you believe Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan are planning to destabalise Karachi in order to achieve that, then that's wrong. But instead, MQM will try it's utmost best to destabalise Karachi to hurt the economies of other provinces. This is something they did back in the 1990s by preventing Pakistani goods from being transferred from Punjab through Karachi to southern Pakistan and abroad.

If MQM still thinks their same tactics will work again, then they are wrong because a lot of countries need to remove their military stuff from Afghanistan through Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Punjab and Balochistan and they're going to need safe passage - Karachi ports and airports in this effort. You can already see how fast the British Government reacted to Altaf Hussain's just one threat and I think we will more British reactions in the coming weeks, months and years. Allahu Alam.

And thanks brother @darkinsky, I just crossed my one thousandth post count on this forum.

Good analysis.

Just one small difference.

1. Imran Khan wants to win over MQM vote base and perhaps he can 6-8 seats out of 18.
2. Imran also want to win over PMLN vote base, and he only failed because he didn't have enough time
3. Imran wanted to win over PPP seats. He succeeded from Punjab, but failed in Sindh
4. Imran wanted to win over ANP seats in Frontier and he almost succeeded.

1. PMLN wants to win over MQM seats but it cannot. It has too much "Punjabi" baggage.
2. PMLN wants to win over PPP seats in Sindh but it cannot. It has too much "Punjabi" baggage.
3. PMLN wants to win over PPP seats in Frontier but it cannot. It has too much "Punjabi" baggage.
4. In Balochistan, PMLN has tried very hard for the last 4 years or so to form and alliance there. And it may be successful.

So in this scenario,

PMLN and PTI cannot form an alliance to just unseat MQM. There is no fing way.

So please do not listen to the constipated conspiracy theories spread by some of the MQM honchos.

peace

1. PMLN wants to win over MQM seats but it cannot. It has too much "Punjabi" baggage.
2. PMLN wants to win over PPP seats in Sindh but it cannot. It has too much "Punjabi" baggage.
3. PMLN wants to win over PPP seats in Frontier but it cannot. It has too much "Punjabi" baggage.
4. In Balochistan, PMLN has tried very hard for the last 4 years or so to form and alliance there. And it may be successful.

hahahha

what about PTI, why cant it make ground in sindh

stop this bull crap ok

nawaz tail :lol:

:no: nawaz could have easily formed government in KPK, through JUI, independents, PMLF

it was in nawaz's court and he chose to be lenient

after so much confrontation why nawaz became so much generous to PTI :agree:

If you combine PML(N), JUI(F), Independents, and PML(F) seats in KPK..the number comes out to be 38

PTI alone had 35 seats and with JI and Sherpao party, it becomes 49

So dear retard, as you can see, there was no way PML(N) could've formed the govt. in KPK...

(This is while presuming that ALL of the independents would've gone to PML(N)..which doesn't work this way)..

Nawaz Sharif won most seats in Punjab and so he has Punjab. Imran Khan won most seats in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and so he has Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. People from the Pakistan People's Party won most seats from Sindh and so they have Sindh.

Which part of that you don't understand? Would you like me to repeat it for you in Urdu, brother?

but the real problem is MQM winning most of the seat in karachi. Isnt it!
As an outsider imo the entire pakistan election was massively rigged in all aspects. But qurbani ka bakra is karachi and MQM ;)

If you combine PML(N), JUI(F), Independents, and PML(F) seats in KPK..the number comes out to be 38

PTI alone had 35 seats and with JI and Sherpao party, it becomes 49

So dear retard, as you can see, there was no way PML(N) could've formed the govt. in KPK...

(This is while presuming that ALL of the independents would've gone to PML(N)..which doesn't work this way)..

sherpao/jamaat had joined PMLN and total seats are 99 KP, so it means 99-35 is in majority

but the real problem is MQM winning most of the seat in karachi. Isnt it!
As an outsider imo the entire pakistan election was massively rigged in all aspects. But qurbani ka bakra is karachi and MQM ;)

Karachi is only one city, not a province and on top of that MQM doesn't control all of Karachi. But, Pakistan's economy heavily depends on this very important city and that's why MQM has taken the people of Karachi hostage.

It's just unfortunate that Pakistan was taken-over by the military in 1999 and because the General was also a Muhajir like MQM's founder, he had a soft spot for him and allowed MQM complete dominance over most of Karachi. Then from 2008 Pakistan People's Party took over but their policies from the military-rule continued without any change. That's 13-years of continuous bad governance based on one General's philosophies and an another's parties outdated ideologies which has strengthened MQM positions in that particular area.

However, Nawaz Sharif had returned to Pakistan, his party was also in the government from 2008-2013 and with their limited power they kept MQM in their sights.

You have to also realise that around 2-3 years ago, Imran Khan tried to hold a rally in Karachi (or Sindh) and MQM did not allow him. They treated him like as if he was a foreigner. On top of that around 2-3 years ago when millions of Pakistani refugees were shifted internally from the tribal areas, MQM again barred them from coming to the Sindh Province. All these refugees (our Muhajir brothers and sisters) were all Pakistanis, moving from one Pakistani region to another. It's these sort of unforgivable mistakes which MQM have made repeatedly which is now going to cost them very dearly.

Westerners want safe passage through Pakistan for their military withdrawals from Afghanistan. Nawaz Sharif is going to tell them, MQM is in their way. Then watch what becomes of MQM.

sherpao/jamaat had joined PMLN and total seats are 99 KP, so it means 99-35 is in majority

Sherpao and Jamat had joined PML(N)? Since when? LMAO!!!!

So the coalition would've been

JI-JUI(F)-QWP-Independents-PML(N)-PML(N)? and chances of such coalition working? zero!

just quit it..

No other party had any chance in KPK..it was PTI from the beginning..