Pictures of Dr Imran Farooq Murder Suspects released

Najam sethi revealed it in his program! and there were news in in papers as well about this. I think PMLN will use it as a bargaining chip with MQM... these are trump cards!
its not najam sethi,s powers, to push any where near, to where they have been sent?
PMLn is just having its worst night mares with, ISI?
so no point, of dreams any more to them?

This is the speculation. That's why MQM had to issue the statement that these tow guys don't belong to MQM. Because IF had differences with MQM when he was killed and considering the past record of MQM... fingers are being raised!!

Speculation is the word here, right? And yes, it is speculated, by a couple of TV anchors, that 2 guys were arrested and that they belonged to MQM. However, the interior minister, at that time, denied any such arrests.

Besides, can any arrested person be held in custody for so long without charge and without sentencing? I mean come on.

And once again, the dumbest post one could ever pull. They are in custody since 2010, their handler Khalid the water board employee, who was going to pick them up from airport and kill them, in custody since 2011(and yes there is official confirmation he is in Intel agency custody) and still you in denial mode. I do not expect your racist mind to be capable of thinking so never mind.

I can understand your frustration at being proved a low iq thing and at repeatedly being wrong. The cooked up stories are fed precisely to employ extremely low IQ folks such as yourself who cannot think for themselves. Continue to real daily ummat and keep watching Sethi's churya message program!!

Speculation is the word here, right? And yes, it is speculated, by a couple of TV anchors, that 2 guys were arrested and that they belonged to MQM. However, the interior minister, at that time, denied any such arrests.

Besides, can any arrested person be held in custody for so long without charge and without sentencing? I mean come on.

yes it is possible.. it is Pakistan!

I can understand your frustration at being proved a low iq thing and at repeatedly being wrong. The cooked up stories are fed precisely to employ extremely low IQ folks such as yourself who cannot think for themselves. Continue to real daily ummat and keep watching Sethi's churya message program!!

Well, the news, Tribune, Dawn, Nation, express newspaper, Jang urdu edition are my primary source of info. A retard like you would never read those newspapers nor would use google so you wouldn't know such stories appeared in them ( Google Khalid Maqbool wife petition in court about her husband disappearance and what Prosecution replied to her). The only thing cooked is your brain. But you would continue to argue like a low life troll instead of googling and digging respectable sources as expected.

Yes it can. When person is specifically held in Internment center declared combatant but what would you know about such technical matters?

Calling people retard shows you've nothing good to contribute, so resorting to name calling etc. I skipped what you wrote after that.

yes it is possible.. it is Pakistan!
You are right! Everything possible in Pakistan Jis ki Latthi Uss ki Bhains. but the days of count down already start on for PPP and Pmln, these two thugs should pay of their crimes and corruption against Pakistan. about topic I just could say that even not the case even in police FIR neither it's in a court and we Pakistanis as usual on our best to making conclusions speculations conspires theories. Why not hold your horses till the case register against any person or party?

Well, the news, Tribune, Dawn, Nation, express newspaper, Jang urdu edition are my primary source of info. A retard like you would never read those newspapers nor would use google so you wouldn't know such stories appeared in them ( Google Khalid Maqbool wife petition in court about her husband disappearance and what Prosecution replied to her). The only thing cooked is your brain. But you would continue to argue like a low life troll instead of googling and digging respectable sources as expected.

As I said, keep reading cooked up stories in daily ummat and keep referring those news to the big boys.

P.S. Jang urdu is a replica of The News (English). Speaks volumes of how intimate you are with those dailies.

Yes it can. When person is specifically held in Internment center declared combatant but what would you know about such technical matters?

You know what the irony of it all is? It's the fact that I have access to more information then you could ever imagine. Unlike you, I am actually a part of this system!

I honestly think Karachi will progress when Altaf bhai returns. If it doesn't progress, MQM will be finished by next election. Why progress? Altaf will himself take charge instead of having people work for him, so no more blame games and serious work.

Plus this election is really for people to secure next election. Next election will have far less rigging, expat able to vote (no pressure) and so forth. This is why PML working hard and PTI trying to get midterm election. If load shedding is finished, Islamabad airport finished, metro train and buses finished, why vote PTI?

So same rule applies to MQM. PPP knows it's its last gov't in Sindh so they want to plunder it as much as possible. Then they'll become like PMLq. or MQM like party. So MQM has to speed up its work. Plus taliban problem will be resolved in next few years, then attention will be turned to Karachi, then MQM ki khair nahi.

As I said, keep reading cooked up stories in daily ummat and keep referring those news to the big boys.

P.S. Jang urdu is a replica of The News (English). Speaks volumes of how intimate you are with those dailies.

You know what the irony of it all is? It's the fact that I have access to more information then you could ever imagine. Unlike you, I am actually a part of this system!

Usual Bakwas shuru. As if You are part of ISI and they let you know about their every OP.

So the 2, persons of interest, are under ISI custody? And precisely which agency, team, judiciary member, senator, minister etc. has access to people held by ISI? And so how would you know what you are talking about?

All will be revealed in due time. Just as Scotland yard team was in Pakistan couple of months back.

P.S. since you will deny anything because of your association with MQM, I dont have to convince you anything but its nice to see MQM trolls being proven wrong consistently

usaual crap ,as you are part of 10 downing street or scotland yard?

Atleast I know what I'm talking about unlike your senseless blabbering

These two killers belong to MQM but you wont hear a word from MQM supporters here about their trained killers and terrorists.

Their clown leader now wants to come back to Pakistan because he is in a tight noose there. His accounts are frozen and his party is being investigated for a murder. Good it all happened all outside Pakistan