Persecution of Ahmadis in Pakistan contradicts the teachings of Islam

Pardon my ignorance, but how is Ahmadiya sect vis a vis Sunni Islam any different from Islam vis a vis Christianity?

Devout Christians say that Jesus was the Son of God whereas Muslims say he was just a prophet. I understand that the Quran denies the divine nature of Jesus. Similarly, Ahmadiyyas have a different view on who the last prophet was. Just as Islam built on the existing beliefs of its time, so have Ahmadiyyas built on pre-existing beliefs of their time.

Now for a moment, imagine if Sunni Muslims were treated in Christian countries as Ahmadiyyas are treated in much of the Islamic world. Every day, we see acts of violence being perpetrated on the Ahmadi community in Pakistan and elsewhere - far worse than anything that is done to Muslims living in the West, but we don't see any Ahmadi suicide bombers, Ahmadi hijackers, Ahmadi truck-terrorists, Ahmadi beheaders, Ahmadi slave traders and so on. In fact, going by how they practice their faith, Ahmadiyya people seem to be the true followers of the Religion of peace - they refuse to be provoked into murdering innocent civilians despite much provocation.

Pardon my ignorance, but how is Ahmadiya sect vis a vis Sunni Islam any different from Islam vis a vis Christianity?

They don't believe in finality of prophet muhammad saww . They say final prophet is mirza ahmed that makes them out if islam .
They also don't believe in jesus , they reject him and abuse him .
Devout Christians say that Jesus was the Son of God whereas Muslims say he was just a prophet. I understand that the Quran denies the divine nature of Jesus. Similarly, Ahmadiyyas have a different view on who the last prophet was. Just as Islam built on the existing beliefs of its time, so have Ahmadiyyas built on pre-existing beliefs of their time.

Islam is a divine religion built by God and true prophet .
If ahmadiya have built their own religion then they should call it another religion . Why calling it a real islam ? Ahmadiya is not Islam but yet they trying to show that ahmadiya is islam ,

Now for a moment, imagine if Sunni Muslims were treated in Christian countries as Ahmadiyyas are treated in much of the Islamic world. Every day, we see acts of violence being perpetrated on the Ahmadi community in Pakistan and elsewhere - far worse than anything that is done to Muslims living in the West, but we don't see any Ahmadi suicide bombers, Ahmadi hijackers, Ahmadi truck-terrorists, Ahmadi beheaders, Ahmadi slave traders and so on. In fact, going by how they practice their faith, Ahmadiyya people seem to be the true followers of the Religion of peace - they refuse to be provoked into murdering innocent civilians despite much provocation.

There are millions and billions of peaceful muslims but yet you ignore them and judge them on basis of talibans activities . Peaceful people are everywhere that doesn't make ahmadiya as true muslims just because they don't participate in terrorism. They're very minor , less people and very wealthy and educated so need not terrorism but this claim doesn't make them true followers of islam .

Their teachings are really absurd for eg God can eat , God speaks English etc etc

https://islamqa.info/en/4060
This may help you .

Pardon my ignorance, but how is Ahmadiya sect vis a vis Sunni Islam any different from Islam vis a vis Christianity?.

ahmedi is not a sect of islam
islam is not a sect of christianity
they are different religions all three of them

totally different religion to islam,christianity but could maybe be a hindu sect ??

"Just as the Aryan people are awaiting the coming of Shri Krishna. I am the same Krishna, and this claim is not only mine but God repeatedly revealed to me that I am the same Krishna, the King of the Aryans to come in the last days of the World."
(Haqiqat-ul-Wahi)

“I saw in a vision that I was sitting on a large square throne which was set down among the Hindus. One Hindu inquired from someone: Where is Krishna? He pointed to me and said: This is he. Then the Hindus, who were present, began to make offerings of money etc. to me. One of them called out (Hindi): O Krishna, slayer of swine, protector of cows...” (Tadhkirah - Page 459)

Buhahahahahaha. .

Jab insan naswar kha k so jae to ese khwab ate hain .
Lagta ha mirza chota bheem boht dekhta thaaaa .. ( #Acha sorry )

Ek dafa me hanuman cartoon dekha , raat ko mjhy khwab me bandar nazar aya .

Islam is a divine religion built by God and true prophet .
Every religious person says that about his or her creed. I am sorry, but unsupported belief is not a valid argument. You (or anybody for that matter) are free to believe whatever you want, but nobody can use force to thrust their belief down the throat of others. Unfortunately, that is what seems to be happening in much of the Islamic world with regards to other beliefs.

Just for instance, in Hinduism, there are hundreds of different views and beliefs about Lord Ram. Jains have their own stories about Ram. Who am I to say which is more true or more valid than any other. Many of them are mutually opposite. Of late, there is a school of thought which is trying to force down a single version of these stories (the Tulsidas Ramayan) on everyone.

ahmedi is not a sect of islam
islam is not a sect of christianity
they are different religions all three of them

totally different religion to islam,christianity but could maybe be a hindu sect ??

"Just as the Aryan people are awaiting the coming of Shri Krishna. I am the same Krishna, and this claim is not only mine but God repeatedly revealed to me that I am the same Krishna, the King of the Aryans to come in the last days of the World."
(Haqiqat-ul-Wahi)

As long as he isn't blowing up stuff, killing school kids, sending 8 year old girls with suicide belts and beheading people - or inspiring someone to do it, I don't really care what someone believes - neither should the government. Frankly, if we start looking through any holy book with a tooth comb, a lot can be found which is either embarrassing, uncharitable or downright awkward. I can think of a couple of quick examples about Islam for instance, which I will not cite - I don't get any joy in belittling someone's belief - no matter how wrong it may seem to me. Neither should you. Its pointless to take out a sura/para or two and try to show a faith in poor light - anybody can do it.

As for smoking dope, well - ganja smokers are some of the most laid back and relaxed people. Maybe the world will be a better place if everyone smoked a round or few of pot and worried less about what others believed.

Most of the Anti Ahmadi posters have just uttered lies. I know them to be lies because half of them can be just googled to be proven wrong. Now the question I have had for a long time in my heart is, what kind of truth do you invite me to that needs the support of lies to fight against it? Aur phir apnay aap ko aash e Rasul (saw) kehte hai. What a joke, Islam says speak truth even at the pain of death, yahan saray jhoot ke bazar garm kiyay huai hai aur kehte hai aashiq e rasool (saw) apne aap ko. Maaf karo, aise mazhab jo tumhe jhoot bolne sikhata hai apne paas he rakho.

Every religious person says that about his or her creed. I am sorry, but unsupported belief is not a valid argument. You (or anybody for that matter) are free to believe whatever you want, but nobody can use force to thrust their belief down the throat of others. Unfortunately, that is what seems to be happening in much of the Islamic world with regards to other beliefs.

Just for instance, in Hinduism, there are hundreds of different views and beliefs about Lord Ram. Jains have their own stories about Ram. Who am I to say which is more true or more valid than any other. Many of them are mutually opposite. Of late, there is a school of thought which is trying to force down a single version of these stories (the Tulsidas Ramayan) on everyone.

Well, actually we are not forcing or harming ahmadiya .
We're only differentiating between islam and ahmadiya .

Anyway , what sect of hindusm ypu follow ?

Most of the Anti Ahmadi posters have just uttered lies. I know them to be lies because half of them can be just googled to be proven wrong. Now the question I have had for a long time in my heart is, what kind of truth do you invite me to that needs the support of lies to fight against it? Aur phir apnay aap ko aash e Rasul (saw) kehte hai. What a joke, Islam says speak truth even at the pain of death, yahan saray jhoot ke bazar garm kiyay huai hai aur kehte hai aashiq e rasool (saw) apne aap ko. Maaf karo, aise mazhab jo tumhe jhoot bolne sikhata hai apne paas he rakho.

Calm down .

We're not forcing you to convert .
It's just a discussion thst can go anywhere
Why take this to heart ?

As long as he isn't blowing up stuff, killing school kids, sending 8 year old girls with suicide belts and beheading people - or inspiring someone to do it, I don't really care what someone believes - neither should the government. Frankly, if we start looking through any holy book with a tooth comb, a lot can be found which is either embarrassing, uncharitable or downright awkward. I can think of a couple of quick examples about Islam for instance, which I will not cite - I don't get any joy in belittling someone's belief - no matter how wrong it may seem to me. Neither should you. Its pointless to take out a sura/para or two and try to show a faith in poor light - anybody can do it.

As for smoking dope, well - ganja smokers are some of the most laid back and relaxed people. Maybe the world will be a better place if everyone smoked a round or few of pot and worried less about what others believed.

where are you going i said i agree they are different belief to muslims be they sunni-shia-deobandi-hanafi etc etc all declare qadiani as kaafir just like nation of islam in americ

there god krishna :lol:declared all muslims unbelievers but you miss that point out :rofl::rofl:

and ganja where you get that from in my post ?

Mirziyaa group claims your founder was a reformer. Mahdi and Jesus. As per the Prophet Mohammad PBUH, A reformer is who heal the proverbial deepest wounds among muslims of his era. Umar Bin AbdulAziz is the best example for reformer. Read up on his biography

Prophet Mohammad PBUH said With the arrival of Jesus and Mahdi, All the world will be filled with peace, tranquility and justice

Now can you explain to us how Mirza ghulam and your Religion fulfilled all those 3 conditions that you still associate yourself with Islam ?

But I can give you the Example of Muslimah

Musaylimah (Arabic: مسيلمة‎‎) or Musaylimah bin Ḥabīb (Arabic: مسيلمة بن حبيب‎‎) was one of a series of people (including his future wife) who claimed prophethood in 7th century Arabia, along with Muhammad. He is considered by Muslims to be a false prophet, and is always referred to as "the Liar" (Arabic: الكذّاب‎‎ al-Kazzāb)

And well known Jihad Hazrat Abu Bakr RA orderd against this charlatan

Instead of calling us liars, I just proved logically how big a liar and charlatan Your spiritual leader was who was implanted among muslims by British raj to divide muslims.

An advice .

Ma'am when Rasool Allah (saw) allowed Christians to worship their god and in a Masjid, then who are you to tell one sect to not visit Mecca for the hajj purpose?
Ma'am with due respect, don't make Islam way too hard for others to follow.

there from your own sources from krishnas mouth :rofl:

billy bullshitters at it again here :disagree:

Mirza claims that "from his paternal side I am mughal.
(Addendum Braheen Ahmadiyya pt.5,Roohani Khazainvol.22, p81

then changes his mind and states

that he is not mughal but a persian(Tazkarah p. 634)

then he said I am neither Persian nor Mughal. I do not know how it became renowned as mughal.(Haqiqat-ul-Wahi Roohani Khazain vol. 22, p81

What an absolute load of rubbish. The OP is a mixture of playing the victim card, misrepresenting Islam, and misrepresenting actual facts.

Pakistan is made in the name of Islam, and all over the world Muslims have given the same verdict: Qadiyanis are non-Muslims. This is proven by action taken against them in Indonesia, Malaysia and many other Muslim countries. Just the number of Muslim scholars all over the world who agree that Qadiyanis are non-Muslims makes it clear that this conclusion is true in the light of Quran and Sunnah.

Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadiyani was a fibber who made false claimed of Prophethood. He was backed by the then ruling British government. Here is an interesting take on the situation: neither the Christians, nor the Jews, nor the Hindus, or atheists, or anyone else in the world believe the Mr. Qadiyani was a prophet/messenger or in any way shape or form 'appointed by God'. But they insist on shoving this disgusting propaganda down the throats of Muslims.

It is clear that in this case, actually the Muslims are victims of an extremely sickening propaganda that aims to denigrate, demean, and ridicule our religion on a most fundamental level. Anyone who supports Qadiyanis is supporting blasphemy against Muslims.

As far as loss of life and property is concerned, a police case should be lodged against the perpetrators. But the OP is insidious in nature, because hiding behind the garb of victimization, it is trying to further the false cause of inspiring sympathy for the Qadiyani cause. There can simply be no sympathy for this cause. Giving justice in the case of loss of life and property is different from being sympathetic to their poisonous cause.

Finally, it seems the perpetrator came especially from Canada. Who is to say this guy isn't a Qadiyani who perpetrated this crime to buy sympathy for their disgusting cause?

Sir, this isn't even sectarianism. This is about defining the line between Islam and Kufr.

Exactly.