I don't see the importance of a degree in intra-party elections It's going to be PTI's burden to bear in the long run.
But I hope it's separate from election-tickets.
Maulay nu Maula na maaray teh Maula ney marda.
Hah that's actually a good question, how do we know these non-degree elected people have brains to cope with the modern world.
Muslim child learns use of both Gun and Pen @RazPaK welcome back2 saal ke bache ko gun pakdane se woh himmat wala bacha nahi ho jata, bachon ko kalam bakdana chahye na ke gun, aur woh gun ko shahzaib khan ke katilon ke tarha misuse bhi ker sakta he
While the show of honesty and equality is a good and new one in Pakistan, lets just hope all the illiterate/uneducated people are not attracted to try out their luck.
Lets assume for a minute that these elected people will never be corrupt, will they be able to do a better job than people more qualified than them is still a reasonable question. What even is the point of pursuing education and degrees if any "Oonga Bonga" with minimal education can be a ruler over a person who knows the ways of the world.
But than again this kind of sh!t can only happen in Pakistan, try the same thing in US or any other developed nation and you'll your place in the world without qualifications.
Than go ahead and select so called degree holders who have destroyed Pakistan for past few years these posts show Why Pakistanis always end up electing the worst kind of people
if education could ensure quality, we had a civil society atleast.
empowerment of the lower class into party positions is just something we cannot and should not deny, if we want to rule over them, please share power too.
Yes Sir only through this we can have some change limits in this Pakistan would only help corrupt and powerful to rule and not bring any thing good in resultSo just because of few people that obtained a degree, all degree holders must be the same right? And in this grp of degree holders/ knowledgeable people we have a majority whose degrees are fake/ made up. Just how Rasani said once, "Degree to degree hoote ha, asali ho ya nakali"
No sir, your problem is not the people with degrees but the ones with fakes that people keep electing because they have no common sense what so ever obviously literacy cant help these people. Its really hard for me to believe people are actually debating on elected officials being illiterate or literate.
I'm a hardcore PTI supporter but this stupidity (Drama of equality) of electing Peasants is gonna come back to bite us in the a$s and once it does, I'll ask you again if it was a good idea not to introduce minimum requirements.
You know what, Pakistan does deserve this fate. People with advanced knowledge/degrees are better off working in western countries. At-least they get the respect they deserve there than the country/ people who need them the most.
Empowerment of people that know nothing of the world are to be given powers to mess everyone's life up? Thats good justice and equality right there. Fortunately you don't get that similar 'justice' in saner countries, who grant a person a status that he rightly deserves.
Yes Sir only through this we can have some change limits in this Pakistan would only help corrupt and powerful to rule and not bring any thing good in result
I have Mr the things which you are suggesting will only benefit Rich and powerful Sir we can't have limits in the start first we when get power only than we can bring and change and than set some limits other wise we will failBuddy, from which angle are you proving educated people as corrupt I do not understand. And similarly from which angle are you justifying the poor/uneducated/peasants fit for management positions?
I feel like you don't understand my point 1 bit but want to indulge in this revolutionary idea of equality however fruitless it may result in.
I have Mr the things which you are suggesting will only benefit Rich and powerful Sir we can't have limits in the start first we when get power only than we can bring and change and than set some limits other wise we will fail
Sir all educated are not corrupt but the limits you are talking about will only benefit the rich corrupt and educated ***** of our society not other educated guysI see that I am not going to get any type of justification why an uneducated person should get a preference for management position over an educated one and why all of the educated Pakistanis are corrupt.
Since you strongly believe that all educated people must be corrupt/rich and only good that can come to Pakistan is from lack of skills to run the country, I can only wish you luck.
I actually feel silly debating on something like this.
Empowerment of people that know nothing of the world are to be given powers to mess everyone's life up? Thats good justice and equality right there. Fortunately you don't get that similar 'justice' in saner countries, who grant a person a status that he rightly deserves.
wish you had read my post.
never mind...