"....pay for your ancestors' sins" #BeingMusliminIndia

i say do it before it's too late. :pop:

It is not too late for us. We are following our principle and we have a faith in what we believe. We need not do anything. Nature will take care of everything. We have faced many odds. Who soever conflicted us have vanished but we are a rising nation of 100+ crore of Hindus.

I am of course against the persecution of any minorities of Pakistan, be them Hindus or Ahmadis; however, the latter follow a religion that claims to be Islamic but in reality opposes fundamental principles of Islam so naturally there would be backlash from the conservative majority, many of whom are (in my opinion) swayed too easily by the inflammatory preachings of religious scholars in Pakistan.

indian muslims especially the women voted in large numbers for bjp in recent UP election according a survey so take a chill pill

They disobey their men and their community now they have to pay for that....

by obeying them for so many years what they got ? triple talaq , domestic violence ...if they dare to touch their women now under bjp rule , all of them will be thrown in jail

many muslim women at yogi'jis home today seeking help to save them from their husbands torturing for dowry at janta darbar

triple talaq
this is a religious issue. Congress or bjp dont have anything about that

domestic violence ...if they dare to touch their women now under bjp rule , all of them will be thrown in jail

for domestic violence it is your Police's duty to arrest culprit and bring justice to victims.. Laws are already there..

many muslim women at yogi'jis home today seeking help to save them from their husbands torturing for dowry at janta darbar
in muslims men has to give dowry(haq-mahar) to their wives at the marriage ceremony.

in case if they adopt hindu culture , i dont have any words to say..

Lol ....if this happened in Xinjiang province of China Pakistanis would have hide there head under earth.We have the legal to protect our people whether Muslim or Hindu.Pakistanis should mind in there own business.

this is a religious issue. Congress or bjp dont have anything about that

don't know about congress but bjp will make sure such sh!t laws are going to get scrapped from india , non of this our religious matter nonsense is going to be entertained anymore under yogiji & modi's rule , if you want to live in india forget triple talaq , sharia & cow slaughter is the message that has been made clear , don't know about pakistan but in india muslim women will get protection against domestic violence and exploitation by their mullah in laws.

in muslims men has to give dowry(haq-mahar) to their wives at the marriage ceremony.

in case if they adopt hindu culture , i dont have any words to say..

dowry is a criminal offence in india , unlike you we don't exploit women under this "our religious matter" cover , happy i am born in india and not pakistan , and by yogi'jis victory our golden time has come

Man we cant handle then mess we will have in 30th state , by seeing the current situation we cant be more thankful to Sardar Patel who was in strong favour of devision . We have enough problems to deal with we dont need any mess from the so called 30th State :P

Even Maulana Abul Kalam Azad predicted the same future for Pakistan :)

indian muslims especially the women voted in large numbers for bjp in recent UP election according a survey so take a chill pill

400 million figure ..that will happen when pakistan will officially become 30th state of india :lol: :bunny:

don't know about congress but bjp will make sure such sh!t laws are going to get scrapped from india , non of this our religious matter nonsense is going to be entertained anymore under yogiji & modi's rule , if you want to live in india forget triple talaq , sharia & cow slaughter is the message that has been made clear , don't know about pakistan but in india muslim women will get protection against domestic violence and exploitation by their mullah in laws.

dowry is a criminal offence in india , unlike you we don't exploit women under this "our religious matter" cover , happy i am born in india and not pakistan , and by yogi'jis victory our golden time has come

Oye hero hiralal !!!!

What do you mean by if we want to live in India?

Otherwise what do you plan to do? Kindly tell.

Let me give you a few home truths then about your actual capacity (aukat) ....

Oye hero hiralal !!!!

What do you mean by if we want to live in India?

Otherwise what do you plan to do? Kindly tell.

Let me give you a few home truths then about your actual capacity (aukat) ....

haha don't get scared now , only if you do something wrong you will be punished by law :D, ab tujhe pakistani forum me batao what is the plan. Apki aukat to dekh li humne UP main haha .

haha don't get scared now , only if you do something wrong you will be punished by law :D, ab tujhe pakistani forum me batao what is the plan. Apki aukat to dekh li UP main haha .

I am watching this drama between you and this Adil Minhas. Very interesting. He pretends to be a muslim and insult Hindus and you show how tolerant you are and make a joke about it? I see.

Kis ko ulu banarahay ho, Mr Manoj Minhas?