Patwaris vs. Youthias : Kindly mud wrestle here!

bas shadi baad ese hi apko shauq me Maza aega ab.

jaan diyo hawa aan diyo

mere tausurat ka faida nahi. nechay walay makaan me rehne wale se pocho.

wese agar aap apne hisse se kuch dena schaute Hain to why not. beggars cant be choosers
wasy nechay walay makaan ki drilling shori hojati hai jab samnay atom bomb ho

true he got unmotivated and finished in rushed do watch megalo box you might love it

Oh wow thanks man! I finished watching Hajime no Ippo a couple years back and have been craving a boxing anime since. I will surely check this out

Both of you are Paks... and equal for us.... as long as you don't go against the State and our Pak Armed Forces with your narrative building....

However, this constant street-fights on PDF takes away other threads focus... some of Paks who might never be able to return Home.. Love PDF because... it is a small home away from Home!

Kindly, respect us!

This thread is for your delight... sling mud at each other to your hearts content... keep us out of here.

We are not bhutprast of any of 'leaders' save Jinnah! Whom we love and respect but we don't worship Jinnah... he our Father!

This thread is your dangal area... go for it!

Many thanks.

Mangus
Insfain and putwari are two different world. Insfain are fighting for Pakistan's coming generations.putwari are fighting for nawaz Sharif's generations and corruption..they are fighting for nawaz and shabaz' kids.tgey are fighting to be slaves of nawaz and shabaz and their kids .so they can not be equal.i will object strongly to put them in same bracket.. there are third party they call themselves neutral..they is no difference between them and putwari their approach kills Pakistan too..I visited 27 counties around the world and I never see people this much careless for their country..

Insafian Leader Onjob Training on Pakistani Taxpayer Money
D6tuQqtXkAEnxfg.jpg:large

everybody knows about contradiction in imran khan words and deeds ...... some called it U Turn policy while others consider it need of the time or flexibility of a leader... but this is one big difference between a true leader and an incidental leader, people talk about his honesty but honesty is just one element out of many to become a good leader, he clearly have no skills of administration, selection of a team is very poor further taking stand over the selection of a chief minister like buzdar is making the situation even worst... i mean come on guy can he assigned buzdar as a administrative of Shokat Kahanam???? never ever ........ then experimentation on government level ??

I believe all the political parties should be tried for economic terrorism and sabotage of National interest.

The elites have deployed divide and rule for too long. We need some new trick to be fooled

Patwaries can bow their head infront of their corrupt Leaders "khata hai tuo lagata bhi hai". Patwaries are biggest curse on entire nation. After that you can blame PTI for their inexperienced attitude but PTI is much better for Pakistan as whole then PPP & PMLN ( Sicilian mafia).