Pashtun Tahafuz Movement - Debunked.

Well, we are an emotional nation. what can you do about that. :undecided:

of course not. that's why he lost the "expected" support from Pashtoon's all over Pakistan. sure we have issues, and sure we have to solve them. and the only way i see is "talk".

and i explained my stance on this in Post #15.
Sure...but with no offence, I told that to my pashtoon friends as well, that pashtoons are very easy to manipulate and I hope this is not the case this time. Believe me, I had pathan friends who supported TTP back in 2009 and when they got to know its true face, it was too late. lets hope this is not the case this time and this movement is truly for rights of people, it'd be better if its name was Pakistan Tahfuz Movement, as we all know people ,in general, in Pakistan have no civil rights.

well as i said in my previous post. it's not 2001 or 2009 anymore. we have a "relative awareness" in People now. it's wont take us years to find the legitimacy and true moto of PTM. and yes i know what you talking about, i observed the same. i have lot's of Afridi friends who used to glorify Taliban but only because they didn't knew their real face. and we can't blame them, lack of education, lack of social reforms. dosri bat, Taliban ne shuruaat deen kay naam se ki the. or Pakistani qoam kay to 2 he naazuk andaam hay, aik deen or aik dollar. jo deen pe na behk saky wo dollar pe behk jata hay and vice versa.

Well some politicians already pointed towards the emerging problems from social stand point of view

Long time back as far as december 2017 but as always Government was busy protecting Nawaz Sharif. What was Pakistan busy with in December ? Dar Issue? he was UK/London or trying to escape Pakistan. Or people were busy with Nawaz Sharif Na Aheli !!!! Or what we were busy with ? Senate election and power game?

People have made demands to make FATA integrated with KPK so they will have broader Judicial access to courts and other benefits

imran-t.jpg

fata-kpk-inzamam-sab-thek-tha-magar-pmln-hakumat-bik-gai-dunya-kamran-khan-ke-sath.jpg

99% problem is due to PML actions

Real core of issue is PML was busy with Nawaz sharif cases ? Was that not the highlight on every news ?

Nawaz Sharif , Qualified or Disqualified ?
Then Nawaz Sharif Leader of Party or Not Leader of Party ?
Then Nawaz Sharif appointments not legal for Senate
Then Maryem Nawaz attack on Judiciary
Then Shabaz sharif evidence burnt in FBR buildings etc

FATA ko alllah ke hawale ker diya tha

Military has to maintain bullet proof security :pakistan: and we get their point of view but it is role of Government to establilsh special research and review pannels to examine the reintegration of people on society after IDP were created due to internal operations. This is the whole point of having a civilian government

Government has failed to establish the fact finding research teams to Help IDP

why so ? have you read the FCR ? Bhai jao wuzu karo or 2 rakat shukraane ki nafal parh kar Khuda ka shukar ada karo kay aap FCR rule kay under nahe reh rahy. it should be abolished. and the current progress is that senate extended the jurisdiction of Peshawar high court and supreme court to FATA . which is the first step in this "right and much needed direction".
ooooh bhai ap kiya chahty ho fooj ko hata liya jae, Posts ko kam krdi jae Taky ISIS or TTP k Terrorists dubara apni karwai kr sakain?? ye demands PTM unaccaptlble hai jab tak complete fencing nahi hojati. or jab tak FATA ko KPK k sath marge nhi kr diya jata.

Security check posts pe Rawae'ye ka gila hay inhy. i faced the same thing in Peshawar last week. so it's like same in all Pakistan. so not a big deal.
jab terrorists ny jeena haraam kr rakha tha FATA mai os sy tuo behtar hi na ye check posts. or jab tak pora Aaman nhi hojata kesi ko acha lagy ya bura apko ye check posts face krna hogi.
why not ? My father had an operation in PIMS hospital Peshawar. 3 Children's one man (their uncle) and her wife were brought that night to hospital from some tribal area (don't remember the name). the children's playing steped on a land mine. one little girl lost her both legs while one little boy lost his right hand the other child lost both hands and legs. their uncle also suffered lot's of injuries so does his wife. kia qasoor tha bhai in bacho ka ? ye land mines un bacho ne bechaaye hay kia ? nahe na ? so why should they suffer ? someone stepping on a land mine and resulting in a blast is a norm in those areas lately. Thank god Army took this demand seriously and stationed another (brigade; i think) along with existing one to fast the process of cleaning land mines. which is good.
agree if there is landmine inside FATA.. they should be eradicated but not the landmine those are along with border.

no. they are asking to bring those person to Supreme court of Pakistan. but still even these missing persons have thousands who are rightly picked up by Army. but maybe some only have suspession. so they are asking to bring those persons to justice through court. check the video in Post # 30.
those are rightly picked by the army should be hanged no matter what. and i agree those are innocents they all should be released. but now who will decide that who were rightly picked or not ?
they have no stance on FATA KP merge. they neither demand nor disagree. no such demand by PTM.
if PTM has no stance on FATA KP merger.. then why the hell pak army is waiting arrest the b@stard. because there is no long term solution except the merger.
definitely. why shouldn't it be that way ?
definately pakistan army already said that there should be FATA KPK merger. but the same guys those are opposing this idea are behind PTM like Achakzai & molana fazal.

P.s : You misquoted many of the demands. you just added 2-3 to the list from your own and skipped some from the original list. PTM waly b dhood kay duly nahe lekin bhai hamy b to dehaan dena chaahye na. Q aeve ka propaganda kary ?
why should i misquote... there is no benefits to propagate the things... i think it should be better if pakistani media invite manzoor pashteen and ask everything from beginning .

ooooh bhai ap kiya chahty ho fooj ko hata liya jae,

Agar aap samajty hay kay FCR ka foaj se kisi b qisam ka lena dena hay. to pehle jaaye or khud ko educate karky aaye.

jab terrorists ny jeena haraam kr rakha tha FATA mai os sy tuo behtar hi na ye check posts.

os se behtr hay to kia or behtr nahe ho sakta ? leave it yar, me keh kuch raaha hun, tm samaj kuch rahy ho. choro.

those are rightly picked by the army should be hanged no matter what. and i agree those are innocents they all should be released. but now who will decide that who were rightly picked or not ?

the court will decide. who else ? bring all of them to court and court should decide who need to be hanged, who needed to be imprisoned and who need to be let go with dignity.

if PTM has no stance on FATA KP merger.. then why the hell pak army is waiting arrest the b@stard. because there is no long term solution except the merger.

hain ? since when is the "FATA KP merge" main topic here ? and if a person don't have a stance of an issue he should be arrested for this ? are you drunk ?

definately pakistan army already said that there should be FATA KPK merger.

merge merge
merge merge
merge merge
merge merge
merge merge
merge merge
merge merge

but the same guys those are opposing this idea are behind PTM like Achakzai.

A bigger question, who is behind Achakzai ? who brought him to Balochistan Assembly and National Assembly ? why don't state put an inquiry on Achakzai , arrest him and punish him.

why should i misquote... there is no benefits to propagate the things... i think it should be better if pakistani media invite manzoor pashteen and ask everything from him.

Yes please. now i will have to say Good night to you. Sorry, times up.

PS: The problem really is Checkposts are being constructed inside Pakistan instead of On Afghan Buffer zone !!!

Do all checks on forward position occupy afghan land if we need to create a buffer zone
Capture 100km zone and then do any checks on that specific advance position

1 - The bulk of operation or security should be done on Afghan land
2 - Then we should have a security wall / Trench
3- - Then we should have Border crossing

GETSHITDONE.png

We need to create a buffer zone !!! in side Afghanistan not on our own popupaltion
Or better we just need to occupy whole afghanistan once and for all

Core of the problem really is that the security checkposts are being done inside our own country

If we had a 100km buffer zone we would require less checkpoints inside Pakistan

BEST SOLUTION: CAPTURE ALL OF AFGHANISTAN

Its just a civil rights movement(!) All they want is their legitimate demands(.) If the State does not provide for this, then we will witness another 1971 moment. And so what if Asraf Ghani is supported this movement, after all he is a Pukhtoon(.) It does not matter that the ANA are killing Pukhtoons in North Afghanistan, that is not Pakistan's business(.) And so what if Afghan citizens are involved in this movement, after all many of them are Pukhtoons and they ought to be allowed freedom to do this even if they do not accept Pakistan(.)

And they are right about CPEC, it us just a way for China to colonise their lands(.) They should start a freedom fight against the Chinese(.)And I would not blame them if the took help from Kabul or Bharat in this struggle. It does not matter if Afghanistan has been invaded by NATO, that is not Pakistan's business(.)

God, you are such a narrow minded, chauvinistic Pakistani(!)
You have tried to create 1971 under your Fathers India or Afghanistan but you couldn't

We should ask some Pakhtoons here how they think about @SherDil @RealNapster @Spring Onion

Well, strategy to defeat this
  • Send all Afghan scumbags within 48 hrs....all no one should be spared
  • Declare FATA a part of KPK with immediate affect
  • Arrest all leadership of PTM and try them for treason based on this evidence
  • Shut the filthy mouth of this ingrate bastard Ashraf Ghani by giving him a clear shut up call or dispatch a few janitors to clean this sewer.

The fact is that Pashteen guy was never found when it comes to human rights of Afghan Nationals or on Afghan soil.
He rants and barks only when talk about Pakistani Pashtuns and we have nothing to do with that bastard.
Sending back all Afghanis is the best option and it's the best time to give them reply that please take back your filth as you're more concerned about Pashtuns.

We Pakistani pashtuns have nothing to do with these Afghan/India scums whether it be Achakzai or ANP or PAshteen. All Afghan lovers should be sent back to their beloved AFGHANISTAN.

The fact is that Pashteen guy was never found when it comes to human rights of Afghan Nationals or on Afghan soil.
He rants and barks only when talk about Pakistani Pashtuns and we have nothing to do with that bastard.
Sending back all Afghanis is the best option and it's the best time to give them reply that please take back your filth as you're more concerned about Pashtuns.

We Pakistani pashtuns have nothing to do with these Afghan/India scums whether it be Achakzai or ANP or PAshteen. All Afghan lovers should be sent back to their beloved AFGHANISTAN.
Mate I knew and that is why I tagged you guys so people know what Pakistani Pashtoon think about all this drama. But I'm wondering why the state's response is so weak? What are we waiting for ? Really our establishment deliberately lets these evils to grow to the epic proportions.

You're right, no official response from our side yet.
State (government) is drunk and Army is busy at Kurram Agency border.
Pakistani youth is responding with counter narrative on social media but no official response from DG ISPR or any other defense personal yet.

Youth on there own can better produce counter narrative then ISPR "paid to do this" busy in making songs and movies

Bhai I heard DG ISPR saying "Pashteen is a wonderful young man" ...Mujhay batao ab ma kia karoon? :hitwall::hitwall:

Youth on there own can better produce counter narrative then ISPR "paid to do this" busy in making songs and movies

I don't know where we're heading as this lack of interest from ISPR will leads us to total chaos.

Bhai I heard DG ISPR saying "Pashteen is a wonderful young man" ...Mujhay batao ab ma kia karoon? :hitwall::hitwall:

:o::o::o: Seriously ??