Parliament reposes faith in Nawaz Sharif as Imran, Qadri up the ante

What a odd situation the country is been forced into, people dont like guys inside the parliament and also outside the parliament.
Then who would rule the country? Aliens...
There are parliamentary ways of over throwing out the govt and there might some some judical system to.
Why to take law in own hand and make mess of the system, society and image of the country at large.
They should realize a week govt opens is open door for enemies.

Actually incorrect. What I just saw in today's Parliament session's video was that EVERY single party supported the PM unconditionally during today's Parliament session.
The 40 K people outside don't represent 200 Million people's elected system. With this drama, hundreds of billions were wasted with the entire nation suffering for so long. However, ONE thing came out, the entire political setup supported the PM unconditionally (the one individual doing Civil Unrest is obviously already outside of the political system).
In the next elections, you'll see IK gone with the wind. He'll only remain in the history with a really bad name and this has helped the political system become much stronger.
The fact that IK said the government is illegal and he won't talk to them, he'll invade the prime minister house, etc, etc....BUT he's now negotiating with them speaks volumes as to where the problem was. It wasn't the system. It was IK's fake grandiosity and egoistic personality. The constitution shows a clear way to change the government if you have the vote power. He wanted an overnight change without having any public welfare work to support it.

Actually incorrect. What I just saw in today's Parliament session's video was that EVERY single party supported the PM unconditionally during today's Parliament session.
The 40 K people outside don't represent 200 Million people's elected system. With this drama, hundreds of billions were wasted with the entire nation suffering for so long. However, ONE thing came out, the entire political setup supported the PM unconditionally (the one individual doing Civil Unrest is obviously already outside of the political system).
In the next elections, you'll see IK gone with the wind. He'll only remain in the history with a really bad name and this has helped the political system become much stronger.
The fact that IK said the government is illegal and he won't talk to them, he'll invade the prime minister house, etc, etc....BUT he's now negotiating with them speaks volumes as to where the problem was. It wasn't the system. It was IK's fake grandiosity and egoistic personality. The constitution shows a clear way to change the government if you have the vote power. He wanted an overnight change without having any public welfare work to support it.
I would love to see a proof for that. As i said we don't make hundreds of billions dollars in a whole year let alone one week and if you mean hundreds of billions rupees then again dude we don't make that in six months let alone loosing it in one week. infact we are saving because lots of these politicans are not flying out for fun trips or using the gas in their vehicles which is paid by our tax money. So i would make an argument that we saved more than we lost.

200 Million people's
I fail to understand why people say that they have mandate of 18carore awam. How many people came out to caste vote and how many votes (genuine) were caste in favour of PMLN?
If turn out was 100% then it is safe to say that the present system holds mandate of 180 million otherwise no.Many people who do not vote, is because they believe in none of the candidate. They do not pitch their own candidate because in current electoral system practices, such adventurism my result in loss of life of their candidate.

ONE thing came out, the entire political setup supported the PM unconditionally (the one individual doing Civil Unrest is obviously already outside of the political system).

Agenda outlined by TuQ does not suit even a single person sitting in the parliament. He is asking them to stand in line with other Pakistanis, which they are not ready to forego. they believe in all the benefits for them and suppressing the common man.

The constitution shows a clear way to change the government if you have the vote power. He wanted an overnight change without having any public welfare work to support it.

Provided constitution is followed with letter in spirit. With current electoral practices it is not possible to achieve constutional rights of Pakistanis.

Every party threatens the govt with dahrna and marches in Pakistan may it be pml n,ppp, jui,ji ,mqm, or any other. Whats your take on long march when PML N did it. Was it constituional?

If you think NS or Zardari or anyother party head is a true leader then i wonder about what it means to be a true leader.
Last true leader was ZA Bhutto who didnt run away and faced death but didn't make a deal to run away out of the country.

Trillion lost lol really when did we make trillions in one week ? If we never made trillions in past 2 years then how did we loose trillions in merely one week and that too only in Islamabad.

Every protest is people's right, whether long march or short or in-between march. However, thretening to attack the Parliament, threatening to kill the leadership if anything happened to you in the march, kidnapping policemen, toruturing and murdering policemen, burning toll plazas, torturing innocent people asking for tolls on your "protest", burning buses and vehicles, attacking government properties, going all the way to threatening to attack Parliament and the PM house, violating the constitution and your OATH as an elected official, accounting Civil Unrest by defying the laws of the State of Pakistan and its constitution.......do ANY of the above sound "peaceful" and "democratic" to you? March is a democratic right as long as its peaceful. However, you kill or hurt ONE person through violence, it becomes Treason and Terrorism, specially when you go against the your own Oath and break the constitution and announce Civil Unrest.

I think Zardari could be a great leader ONLY if he wasn't corrupt. But that's not the case. On the other hand, the way NS has handled this situation, it shows leadership and will. Other governments by now, would've taken IK and Mullah Greedy out to the jail.
NS has patience, he has business sense. They may have done corruption in the past but this time around, there hasn't been ONE thing that could be proven. All hot and thin air so far. So I think he's good for Pakistan. Whether I or you think he's a leader is subjective. I measure it based on performance and changes brought to people's lives. If you guys decide to be democratic and LET this government finish its term, you'll see a change and if you don't, people will kick them out. But the list of projects, investments and the ongoing work tells everyone that there will be a LOT done by the time these guys finish their term. The international community for the FIRST TIME has improved Pakistan's rating and has trusted their policies. They won't trust Zardari or IK or the military with a dime. Speaks volume.

Every protest is people's right, whether long march or short or in-between march. However, thretening to attack the Parliament, threatening to kill the leadership if anything happened to you in the march, kidnapping policemen, toruturing and murdering policemen, burning toll plazas, torturing innocent people asking for tolls on your "protest", burning buses and vehicles, attacking government properties, going all the way to threatening to attack Parliament and the PM house, violating the constitution and your OATH as an elected official, accounting Civil Unrest by defying the laws of the State of Pakistan and its constitution.......do ANY of the above sound "peaceful" and "democratic" to you? March is a democratic right as long as its peaceful. However, you kill or hurt ONE person through violence, it becomes Treason and Terrorism, specially when you go against the your own Oath and break the constitution and announce Civil Unrest.

I think Zardari could be a great leader ONLY if he wasn't corrupt. But that's not the case. On the other hand, the way NS has handled this situation, it shows leadership and will. Other governments by now, would've taken IK and Mullah Greedy out to the jail.
NS has patience, he has business sense. They may have done corruption in the past but this time around, there hasn't been ONE thing that could be proven. All hot and thin air so far. So I think he's good for Pakistan. Whether I or you think he's a leader is subjective. I measure it based on performance and changes brought to people's lives. If you guys decide to be democratic and LET this government finish its term, you'll see a change and if you don't, people will kick them out. But the list of projects, investments and the ongoing work tells everyone that there will be a LOT done by the time these guys finish their term. The international community for the FIRST TIME has improved Pakistan's rating and has trusted their policies. They won't trust Zardari or IK or the military with a dime. Speaks volume.
This is a straight up lie and i cant continue discussion with you. Please visit Pakistan and live like a common man for a year and then please share your opinion.

So USA knows better what people of Pakistan want more than people living in Pakistan itself? If you think that way then why dont you hand over the Govt to president Obama? He will do a better job than NS.

I fail to understand why people say that they have mandate of 18carore awam. How many people came out to caste vote and how many votes (genuine) were caste in favour of PMLN?

Agenda outlined by TuQ does not suit even a single person sitting in the parliament. He is asking them to stand in line with other Pakistanis, which they are not ready to forego. they believe in all the benefits for them and suppressing the common man.

Provided constitution is followed with letter in spirit. With current electoral practices it is not possible to achieve constitutional rights of Pakistanis.

Wow, you've used some interesting logic here:
1) Did you see the video of the Parliament's session today? Exactly when your Mullah Greedy and Taliban Khan were surrounding the Parliament...there was a session going on. Every single political party and politician supported the PM, he was welcomed in a manner that was unprecedented in Pakistan. No other PM has ever been welcomes like this by ALL parties supporting him (the one outside doing Civil Rest doesn't count as they've already broken the constitution). So the point is, whether 200 People came out and voted for ALL these members of Parliaments, etc or 200 MILLION. The Parliament and Assemblies represent the entire population. Whether I voted for Obama or not. Obama represents the United States of America, all 300 Million people and every single one of us!

2) Agenda outlined by Mullah Greedy.....STOP!!! Did he say the system and the government don't exist and they are illegal when he holds a Canadian passport. Lives that lifestyle and enjoys the Western freedom but comes to Pakistan to instigate hate and terrorism? Did his people kill policemen? did his people tortured policemen and others? Burnt government and personal properties? Did he go to Islamabad and multiple times threaten to attack the parliament and the assembly and told people today "let the people (elected officials) go inside the Parliament, I want all "targets" to be together when we strike"??? This is terrorism and treason right here. Argument ended.

3) What "rights of people" are you referring to? Please elaborate? Your leader votes in Canada btw. And you are stupid enough to follow someone who's constantly committing treason and instigating terrorism by threatening the government and institutions of the state of Pakistan. He has ARREST WARRANTS out without BAIL by the anti-terrorism court. And you are talking about Pakistani's rights? This idiot is taking Pakistanis right AWAY from them if you read above. Unless you are wearing "Failed Revolution" glasses on, you should see common sense above.

This is a straight up lie and i cant continue discussion with you. Please visit Pakistan and live like a common man for a year and then please share your opinion.

So USA knows better what people of Pakistan want more than people living in Pakistan itself? If you think that way then why dont you hand over the Govt to president Obama? He will do a better job than NS.

How about you go back to your country, live there with ordinary people and enjoy less than a dollar a day lifestyle. When reality kicks in, see common sense how much a common person cares for the crap IK has put into people's head with money.
Ordinary people want jobs, growth and money to feed their families and kids and send them to school. You people with money primarily support IK for ethnic and personal reasons. He's not produced ANYTHING that makes sense on a national level. He's produced "national lies" a lot. All these IK in Fantasy Land stories about rigging, how where he won is all good, the rest is rigged (Liar Liar pants on fire from grade 2 comes to my mind).

Majority of you who support IK live outside, enjoy a western life style yet send money to support this idiot to support his Taliban type extremist type agenda. But you won't go there to live as you know how hard is it. Then why are you supporting a lunatic with your money as he's using this support his extremism based politics and he's destabilizing a system of 200 million people.

Provided constitution is followed with letter in spirit. With current electoral practices it is not possible to achieve constutional rights of Pakistanis.

You just gave me a negative rating for no reason but that I am pro-democracy and I am writing the truth. That's not fair

@Aeronaut @Manticore : gentlemen - how do I remove negative ratings given for no reason when the point of my discussions is purely in the best interest of Pakistan? And how come I can't give Mr. Panther 57 negative ratings back? This is a democratic forum and we should be able to debate our point of views without retaliation from each other or from the administration

Whole parliament includes those who are staging open air mujra.

We are satisfied with nooracracy and do not want mujracracy.
Sure the ones staging the march , also not accept Thier existence in the Parliment of thives ?
If you are accepting the Nooracray, then you shouldn't even voice your opinion, at any level, cause that's what is called nooracracy?
Just live with that!

Even harder than that if necessary.....This religious clown should be made an example of that no peer mureed mob is above the state.
Right now noora is going to be an example , after ZAB? Lolzzz

You just gave me a negative rating for no reason but that I am pro-democracy and I am writing the truth. That's not fair

@Aeronaut @Manticore : gentlemen - how do I remove negative ratings given for no reason when the point of my discussions is purely in the best interest of Pakistan? And how come I can't give Mr. Panther 57 negative ratings back? This is a democratic forum and we should be able to debate our point of views without retaliation from each other or from the administration
I gave you negative because you called me stupid.

I would love to see a proof for that. As i said we don't make hundreds of billions dollars in a whole year let alone one week and if you mean hundreds of billions rupees then again dude we don't make that in six months let alone loosing it in one week. infact we are saving because lots of these politicans are not flying out for fun trips or using the gas in their vehicles which is paid by our tax money. So i would make an argument that we saved more than we lost.

I don't know how to really debate with people who either didn't ever go to a school or simply are playing stupid on here. However, as you requested, the data is provided below. Let me know if you (just like IK) want to further silly question it, like the elections, the rigging, the supreme court, the dog next door, the international media.....may be I am paid by NS too???? Not really.
Just to put things in perspective just the foreign investment and remittances from overseas workers, averaging about $1 billion a month since March 2011, remain a bright spot for Pakistan. So you said that you don't make "billions in years", just the foreign remittance alone means 96 to 98 Billion Rupees per month coming in. You do make billions, contrary to your post. I feel like I am debating with IK, just silly statements about everything and no facts. Check out the rest of the economic related details.

Now just to make another point, from the following, it says: "GDP - per capita: -$3,100 (2012 est.) country comparison to the world: 175". If I was IK or anyone else caring for Pakistan, I'd be worried about taking the country FROM 175th position in the world (bottom most pretty much) to as high up as possible. The money lost in this drama, pushes you further down and brings down your people's living standards

Pakistan Economy 2014

GDP (purchasing power parity):
$546.7 billion (2012 est.)
country comparison to the world: 27
$523.8 billion (2011 est.)
$505.3 billion (2010 est.)
note: data are in 2012 US dollars
[see also: GDP country ranks ]

GDP (official exchange rate):
$222.5 billion (2012 est.)
[see also: GDP (official exchange rate) country ranks ]

GDP - real growth rate:
4.4% (2012 est.)
country comparison to the world: 81
3.7% (2011 est.)
2.6% (2010 est.)
[see also: GDP - real growth rate country ranks ]

GDP - per capita:
$3,100 (2012 est.)
country comparison to the world: 175
$3,000 (2011 est.)
$2,900 (2010 est.)
note: data are in 2012 US dollars
[see also: GDP - per capita country ranks ]

Gross national saving:
13.3% of GDP (2012 est.)
country comparison to the world: 111
12.9% of GDP (2011 est.)
14.8% of GDP (2010 est.)

Sure the ones staging the march , also not accept Thier existence in the Parliment of thives ?
If you are accepting the Nooracray, then you shouldn't even voice your opinion, at any level, cause that's what is called nooracracy?
Just live with that!
Right now noora is going to be an example , after ZAB? Lolzzz

What is difference between Nawaz and Imran?

Unfortunately you can not tell me what to do and what not to. See inside you are also following nooracracy. Asking people not to voice opinion because they do not agree with you.

It is the same vine with different label. Instead of Nawaz it is Imran.

I gave you negative because you called me stupid.

I didn't mean 'you' as an "individual" I was meaning you as people who are supporting IK and Mulllah who want to derail the system. But my sincere apologies. I should've been careful. No worries about the negative rating. I guess I deserved it.
But I didn't mean to offend you during dialogue - debate as the entire idea is to get into healthy debates so we can correct and learn from each other. So do accept my apologies though.

30 mins ago shot - reached office from Rawalpindi to Blue Area in 2(h)15(mins) shit Governance as usual eva seen so called DEMOCRAZY... but today really happy to see now public realized - some uncle about + 50s standing on the Faizabad Flyover like 100s of people and talking with his colleague

"Zindage may inko 2 baar vote diya aur dono baar pachtaya hoon is baar socha tha ye asa kuch nahe kareengay par.... ye nahe change huway.. jisnay inko "DARAYA" huwa hey woh tu parliament pohanch chuka hey ub is awaam ko ko pareshan kar rakha hein"

and @ last his statement

"ye bilkul bhi change nahe huwa" poeple now realizing GG PTI THUN KAY RAKHO INKO KHAAN SAAB!

10592847_10152621795259660_1655260706945516191_n.jpg

What is difference between Nawaz and Imran?

Unfortunately you can not tell me what to do and what not to. See inside you are also following nooracracy. Asking people not to voice opinion because they do not agree with you.

It is the same vine with different label. Instead of Nawaz it is Imran.
Sory, friend!
I never have stopped you, to point your opinions, instead I am telling you the difference?
I won't, be against you, cause you are senior poster here, I know you from many years?
Mostly, we are in the same pages, but we differ on some, you have special place in batmannow , s list!
Btw , I want to finish this Damocrazy, once & for all?
I am against, it from the begaining & you know that, pretty well?
Where IMRAN has reached now, it's the same point, what I felt many years ago!