Paragon City denied graveyard for comedian Amanullah Khan

HaMoTZeMaS

A person, is not allowed to be burried just because he was Marasiii !!
Never thought i would hear some shit like this in my life.. :angry:

Ya Allah Reham

These society members has the right to refuse to any non-member to be buried in their graveyard. There are many graveyards that would have allowed Amanullah Khan to be buried in their graveyard.

lets support the mullahs even more

This is due to caste system still being practiced in rural areas rather than the Mullahs refusing the burial of a "Mirasi". You look at the elections in rural Punjab it is about votes and leaders of the Biradaris.

I heard the place they were digging the grave was bought out, society administration was informing them and asking them to dig grave in sequence. (You can hear people arguing about "Tarteeb") i.e. they wanted to make grave wherever they want - this mindset of entitlement doesn't go even over dead bodies.

Khuda ka khouf nai hai?

Actually, it's the people digging grave should have khuda ka khauf - yes he was well known comedian but does he have entitlement that his grave should not be in sequence like others? These days every tom d!ck and harry have camera with mobile and will twist the facts to get views.

Now that is a pity that even in death the jahalat wont leave us :(
relatives of Amanullah Khan by encroaching the land equivalent of the size of 3 graves that too were bought by someone else

These are musicians that clap when the singer is singing. In South Asia these "Mirasi" were considered low caste who were part of the music band.
Islam doesnt have discrimination of that form...So, the video was disturbing

Nobody was discriminated, even it's clear from the argument that its his family who were behaving like that their dead needs special treatment and his grave shouldn't be in sequence with others, should have bigger space. As Muslims, before offering Janazah we ask if someone have any claim with dead to come forward and ask for it or forgive him but here his family buried him on encroached land, may God bless him. But we have landay k liberals, who get their chaddies twisted as soon as they see beard.

his family buried him on encroached land, may God bless him
He should have filed a police complaint then not get insulted with his beard! Unfortunately he lost his cool and is the one who is being pointed at while the "savior" who came didnt raise his voice.

But we have landay k liberals
Agreed

3 gharo ko chalnay wala, bachyio ko parhany wala, izzat ki roti kamnay wala, koi financial ya moral corruption nahi.. janati ha yeh bhai...

Ya Allah Reham

It's an undeclared caste system borrowed by Hindutvaism and implanted into the Mullah pea sized brains.

Let the poor man die in peace and let God decide upon him.

Ya Allah Reham

My information says that is a lie---. It is a private graveyard---.

A place was offered---the family wanted a large spot---to make a MAZAR---it was refused and more space offered in a corner spot---. Family did not accept it---.

The choice burial spot was paid by and owned by someone else---.

I don't know WTF the minister was doing there and threatening the graveyard owners---.

Nobody was discriminated, even it's clear from the argument that its his family who were behaving like that their dead needs special treatment and his grave shouldn't be in sequence with others, should have bigger space. As Muslims, before offering Janazah we ask if someone have any claim with dead to come forward and ask for it or forgive him but here his family buried him on encroached land, may God bless him. But we have landay k liberals, who get their chaddies twisted as soon as they see beard.

So true---the family buried him in a grave that was Haram for the dead person---.

Amazing it is---the family put their loved on in eternal hell---.