Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Hmmmmm... What u are saying is very unfortunate..but true

What u are saying is true, i think...but if it happens...how would it affect the morale of officers? It will have extremely negative impact... Kiya ye factor bhi consider ..nahi hona chahye?

That was the factor which delayed it to this point.

Otherwise what was the case:
1. Somebody planted this news which was fabricated.
2. Investigate and bring proofs.
3. Proofs submitted the same day it was reported in Dawn on Oct 6 (as they had been already collected by MI on Oct 3, 2016)

So everything was clear in black and white by Oct 6th.

PM buys time and tries to delay the issue to let the pressure release.

Have you noticed, how PMLN operates is; each Minister will give different dates and point of views. One will say, report in three days, other will say PA is investigating and waiting, third says let's form commission. In this way no one can point out any one line as Govt., official statement, if pressure mounts too much and there is no way out then sacrifice Mushahidullah, P Rasheed etc., but don't disclose the matter and keep it dragging till public loses interest.

Right now the confusion is on FHF's notification- Int Min says it's unlawful - on unlawful notification one guy got fired other relinquished his one charge and yet it's unofficial :)

But since no one questions them they get away by blowing smoke screens.

Now latest smoke screen is PEMRA - where receiver of the call is hearing the dial tone - lol

It seems the caller recorded himself: as his voice/sound is clearer and he could hear the dial tone and sent it to Absar Alam to challenge him to catch him- seriously such a low level of drama!

Maryam is not going to be the PM - she'll be far worse than Nawaz and worse than any dictator that we've ever had. She doesn't know ABC of diplomacy ... she can't even deal with journalists!! Plus the hatred for PA that she's been brought up with! GCC approval of her or not, she's not going to fly.

GCC etc need Pakistan more than Pakistan needs GCC that we have to have their preferred leader. GCC and PPP gov didn't get on, but it still happened.

IK will have to learn to compromise on certain things and the sooner he understands that the better for those concerned. He's not as rigid and dangerous as imagined to be.

Maryam becoming PM would be the last thing i want to see or anyone else other than patwaris

IK is in the process of learning & he'll learn for sure cuz he's flexible in the stances he take ... if u noticed his meeting with COAS, after that meet his stance on Raheel Shareef heading islamic military alliance changed ... if taken fully on board by establishment IK could be a lot better than NS

Maryam becoming PM would be the last thing i want to see or anyone else other than patwaris

IK is in the process of learning & he'll learn for sure cuz he's flexible in the stances he take ... if u noticed his meeting with COAS, after that meet his stance on Raheel Shareef heading islamic military alliance changed ... if taken fully on board by establishment IK could be a lot better than NS

Totally agree with you - on a lighter note - if Pakistan has pop. of 200,000,000 then 199,999,999 are better choice than N$ as PM.

-----------------------

In the nutshell: N$ saying, bhai main akela corrupt nahin - aur bhi corrupt hain- so why catch only me.

His logic is the same as that of noon toon voters would give when failingly trying to defend N$.

@Farah Sohail - just pay attention from 0:11 to 0:17 when N$ used the word "corruption" he had to lower his eyes and didn't look up - Mian Sb felt shy using the word "corruption". Didn't know about his this shy side :)

:lol::lol:

Mian Sb used to portray himself and his family as very pious and momin type..used to go to Makkah during last 10 days of Ramzan...used to call PPP as corrupt only.. Good tht sharif family is exposed now fully..... Thanks to Justice Khosa, now Nawaz Sharif will be called Godfather always.....and another good thing is tht his daughter is exposed fully even before occupying any govt position . Everyone knows her treasonous nature already and how vindictive she is... I just hope she is taken to task, on dawn leaks(which doesnt seem a possibility right now..though) and it ends her political future., forever .(hoping for a miracle)

Totally agree with you - on a lighter note - if Pakistan has pop. of 200,000,000 then 199,999,999 are better choice than N$ as PM.

-----------------------

In the nutshell: N$ saying, bhai main akela corrupt nahin - aur bhi corrupt hain- so why catch only me.

His logic is the same as that of noon toon voters would give when failingly trying to defend N$.

someone should ask him why didn't take any action against PPP corruption, they had golden opportunities open & shut cases like ayyan ali being caught red handed, dr asim case, uzair baloch case etc, they didn't took any action because they themselves were dirty ..... minus IK from political scenario in logon ny bariyan lagai hui thi 5 saal app 5 saal hum, 5 saal tusi looto 5 saal asi

-----------------------

He had a serious 'kharish' in his throat as well ... This is not uncommon when people are talking about something they are guilty of themselves.

@Farah Sohail @PakSword @Verve @El_Swordsmen

Did you notice Saleh Zafar's fits of laughter when N$ started talking about Corruption?!?

Also notice, everyone around N$ is serious but Saleh Zafar couldn't control his laughter on a serious issue of corruption scandals!

This is epic!!!!

@Farah Sohail @PakSword @Verve @El_Swordsmen

Did you notice Saleh Zafar's fits of laughter when N$ started talking about Corruption?!?

Also notice, everyone around N$ is serious but Saleh Zafar couldn't control his laughter on a serious issue of corruption scandals!

This is epic!!!!

OMGG!!! :rofl::rofl: Now i watched the vid again and noticed Saleh Zafir :rofl: His reactions and expressions are epic :rofl::rofl:

:lol::lol:

Mian Sb used to portray himself and his family as very pious and momin type..used to go to Makkah during last 10 days of Ramzan...used to call PPP as corrupt only.. Good tht sharif family is exposed now fully..... Thanks to Justice Khosa, now Nawaz Sharif will be called Godfather always.....and another good thing is tht his daughter is exposed fully even before occupying any govt position . Everyone knows her treasonous nature already and how vindictive she is... I just hope she is taken to task, on dawn leaks(which doesnt seem a possibility right now..though) and it ends her political future., forever .(hoping for a miracle)

This topic comes up regularly and once a noon toon gave this logic;

N$ is a civilian democrat but his resume is something like this;

Started from Gen. Zia
To Gen. Ghulam Jilani
To Gen Asad Durrani
To Gen Aslam Beg

Noon toon started by saying: Mian Sb did tobha in Jeddah and basically dry cleaned himself of his sins of 17 years (from 1982 - 1999), and he will again go to Jeddah to repent his latest sins of corruption (in his this tenure) - he does tobah in Jeddah but Zardari does in Dubai - that's why he is our leader.

-------------

This is classic case of Afreen & Uber Afreen!!!!!!

This topic comes up regularly and once a noon toon gave this logic;

N$ is a civilian democrat but his resume is something like this;

Started from Gen. Zia
To Gen. Ghulam Jilani
To Gen Asad Durrani
To Gen Aslam Beg

Noon toon started by saying: Mian Sb did tobha in Jeddah and basically dry cleaned himself of his sins of 17 years (from 1982 - 1999), and he will again go to Jeddah to repent his latest sins of corruption (in his this tenure) - he does tobah in Jeddah but Zardari does in Dubai - that's why he is our leader.

-------------

This is classic case of Afreen & Uber Afreen!!!!!!

Wahh!!!

Do not worry. NS and family's time is over. The establishment that brought him to power also has the power to remove him. PA may be anything but they will not compromise over India and NS has proved himself to be India's friend.

This is epic!!!!

OMGG!!! :rofl::rofl: Now i watched the vid again and noticed Saleh Zafir :rofl: His reactions and expressions are epic :rofl::rofl:

The way NS was making an innocent face and Sala duffer was laughing, had I been in NS shoes, I would have slapped Sala duffer so hard.. that I was trying to maintain my innocence while he laughed.. tshhhhh

After this, a dialogue between SZ and NS could have been like this:

NS : I rocked - didn't I?
SZ : *laughing out loud*
NS : What happened Saley?
SZ : Sirrrrrr....* laughing out lout*
NS : I know - I am a born orator - Thanks
SZ : Godfather ...aap ney itni lambi lambi chori hain, key saari Pakistani qoum bhi lapetey tou pakri nahin jaye gi.
NS : Thanks Saley - Bass mai ne apney hamesha jhoot bolney waley talent pey kabhi gharoor nahin kiya

@Realistic Change @PakSword

Interesting analysis from Shaheen Sehbai .. Must read

Speculating that the "caller guy" was ISI! :P

I hope now we wont debating based on there speculations. BOL was banned, BOL got clearance from court and BOL is on air again. Pretty obvious how the caller was but nahi, we have to drag in army to make is a "big news"