Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

This is the question from my side, what has he achieved that has no comparison in history? PML N and PPP used to be so fierce oppositions that they had assembly dissolved a couple of times. Has Imran achieved that yet? By giving a few interviews/press conferences and by sounding like a Rambo on camera and bragging about one's self is not an achievement in my opinion. He only brags about himself that he'll do this, that, bla bla bla but has been under-achiever all the way since late 90's.

What has he done to alleviate load-shedding in KPK? Any projects to boost KPK's economy? Infrastructure? Law and Order? Security? Has he done anything to lower joblessness in KPK? Any bill, any new law that can provide relief to poor? In all of these facets, Noora leads Imran. Other than petty changes and projects what Imran has achieved?

IK doesn't have the power, especially with PPP hand in hand with PMLN. You should learn what democracy is as well.

Loadsheding in KPK - you are absolutely clueless on who controls the power grid it seems!! It's in control of Federal!!

Jobs, education, healthcare, policing ... Go look at stats then talk!

But you won't get all that or are paid not to. So please carry on with your anti-IK campaign. Your choice to be blinkered!

IK doesn't have the power, especially with PPP hand in hand with PMLN. You should learn what democracy is as well.

Loadsheding in KPK - you are absolutely clueless on who controls the power grid it seems!! It's in control of Federal!!

Jobs, education, healthcare, policing ... Go look at stats then talk!

But you won't get all that or are paid not to. So please carry on with your anti-IK campaign. Your choice to be blinkered!
Ha ha ha! Another blind follower of IK bragging about stats. Sir, if you know all the stats, why not share here? Instead of trying to give others an impression that you know all and my objections are worthless, why not be objective? Instead of saying, go check the stats, if you've em handy, why not share them here?

With your post it seems like provincial government is no better than a beggar sitting on a signal. Is it?So what you mean to say is, provincial government is bound by federal government not to invest on energy sector? They can't construct dams, or electricity grids? They can't even outsource? Wow! You know all and I'm being dumb, I accept it.

I thought Tabdeeli aye nai, Tabdeeli a gaye haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. The nation is with Imran and he has all the power which seems contrary based on your statement. It seems as if you've agreed with my point, Imran can't do shit and Noora will be our next PM since PML N hand in hand with PPP is a winning combination. So you accepted my point which means I was correct so I won't argue more. :)

I'm not a loser who would quit his country to earn money or be paid by someone to launch political campaigns. I'm an entrepreneur who creates jobs for others as well, not someone who looks for jobs (Alhumdolilha).

PTI calls for removal of NAB chairman, says he failed to investigate Panama leaks

Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) on Friday said it will file a reference asking for the removal of National Accountability Bureau (NAB) chairman from his post over his alleged failure to carry out investigations in the Panama leaks case, as pointed out by the Supreme Court.

The announcement in this regard was made by PTI spokesperson Fawad Chaudhry while addressing a press conference in the federal capital. “The reference will be filed under Article 209,” he said.

He said that the PML-N leaders have not thoroughly read the decision.

“The ruling states that Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif will appear before the JIT, along with his sons, as a criminal,” Chaudhry said.

If Nawaz Sharif had any moral standing or courage, he would have had resigned by now, the PTI spokesperson said.

Earlier in the day, PTI Chairman Imran Khan announced his party's intention to hold a rally in Islamabad next Friday to "demand Nawaz Sharif's resignation".

Speaking to reporters outside the National Assembly, Khan posed the question: "How will the PML-N confront the public after the comments made in the Supreme Court judgement?"

"I asked the PML-N supporters, what were you distributing sweets for yesterday? You should have read the full judgement," he said.

Khan's announcement came a day after the Supreme Court's decision on the Panamagate case said it would constitute a Joint Investigation Team to probe the Sharif family's wealth.

What was initially hailed as a win by the PML-N later became an embarrassment for the party as its opposition touted the 2:3 split verdict — neither a clean chit, nor a disqualification — with a strongly-worded dissenting note by Justice Asif Saeed Khosa as an indication that the court had been unable to find Nawaz Sharif innocent.

Ha ha ha! Another blind follower of IK bragging about stats. Sir, if you know all the stats, why not share here? Instead of trying to give others an impression that you know all and my objections are worthless, why not be objective? Instead of saying, go check the stats, if you've em handy, why not share them here?

With your post it seems like provincial government is no better than a beggar sitting on a signal. Is it?So what you mean to say is, provincial government is bound by federal government not to invest on energy sector? They can't construct dams, or electricity grids? They can't even outsource? Wow! You know all and I'm being dumb, I accept it.

I thought Tabdeeli aye nai, Tabdeeli a gaye haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. The nation is with Imran and he has all the power which seems contrary based on your statement. It seems as if you've agreed with my point, Imran can't do shit and Noora will be our next PM since PML N hand in hand with PPP is a winning combination. So you accepted my point which means I was correct so I won't argue more. :)

Open another thread on it.

Your entrepreneurial brain should accept that at least, instead of vomitting all over this one.

Shall I open a new thread when you've all the stats? Does that make sense? Forget about my entrepreneurial brain, I'm sure you can't be an entrepreneur even if provided with 100 lives lol... To cut the long story short, you yourself aren't aware of the stats hence you're trying to run away by saying open a new thread. What a joke, I'm glad you support PTI, which has many supporters like you that's why they were under-achievers, they're under-achievers and they'll remain under-achievers. Enough for today, right? Go have a cold shower, it'll make you feel good.

Resorting to personal attacks :lol:

:crazy:

Audio, leaked of dissenting verdict being announced by Justice Khosa.. Is ko sunn kar hi dil khush karein

@PakSword @Guvera @Verve

Dil khush hojata hai, ye sunn kar, when he announces tht, apart from criminal prosecution and investigation, we have made another declaration ....tht he is not honest.....

Sunn kar hi dil khush hogaya ....ye majority judgment kiun nahi hai????? :devil::devil: :(:(:(

today's live with dr Shahid was a eye opener,any comment on that plz
These anchors are worthless creatures. They're on paid roles. They're least bothered about Pakistan. Remember, he used to be a kutta of PML N during Musharraf's regime? They're not loyal to the country. They pick up side based on bids. They talk in favor of the highest bidder. All anchors who worked for GEO are corrupt till bones. Don't make them hero. Remember what Amresh Puri had said about reporters in movie Naik?

@Saif-ud-Din Qutuz Ok assume that there was no IK right now and there are only 2 ruling parties,pmln and ppp which you'll agree with me are all about noora kushti.. now do you know what the biggest problem of pakistan is??? It is corruption.so if there were only ppp and pmln, they would only label each other corrupt and never take the other to court. Now imran khan took them to the courts and exposed them in a real manner and there a chances that court will disqualify NS after 2 months which will be a trendsetter.... but if the courts remain nonfunctional and keep working under the 'doctrine of necessity ' ,and the ignorant awam keep voting for these b*s*a*d*s sharif ,thenIk to kiya quaid e azam wapis ajaen to phir bhi kuch nhi hona ...and stop talking about these petty issues such as loadshedding etc ; jab merit ata hai to everything falls into place and if you want to see merit in an institution in pak, go to shaukat khanum and see for yourself...and i will always go for the lesser evil; imran is wayyyyy better than for my country this ali baba and chalis chor corrupt tola...and struggle has no time frame . I was so hopeless yesterday but i have realised that one should be an idealist at heart....

Panama faislay mein baad mein aik Judge ne apni raye change ki hai - Haroon Rasheed reveals

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthr...pni-raye-change-ki-hai-Haroon-Rasheed-reveals

@PakSword @Guvera @QatariPrince
Yes something of this sort has indeed happened .. but how did harron rasheed know this beforehand? This gives reason to the fact that there might be some samjhota.