Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

I think its too early to start an appreciation thread and unfair on the remaining 3 judges. i recommend we wait for now

@bold... Why? We will only appreciate two judges for their courageous and bold, decision... They had the guts to stand with people of Pakistan.. They deserve to be appreciated

@PakSword @Arsalan @Guvera @Imad.Khan @raihans

Who is good at writing?... Tribute thread aap logon main se koi banaa dey.. We must appreciate these two judges

2-3

2 judges disqualified Nawaz Sharif directly.. They have dissenting note

3 judges said to form a JIT and gove its report within 60 days
I am very poor in writing, quite new to current affairs :(

@bold... Why? We will only appreciate two judges for their courageous and bold, decision... They had the guts to stand with people of Pakistan.. They deserve to be appreciated

Because the other 3 havn't given NS a clean chit. They just need a bit more convincing, thats it.

IMG-20170420-WA0023.jpeg
IMG_20170420_170529.jpeg

Fazul judges ki fazul judgment. Bhaar mein jai aisi baqwas Supreme Court. Corruption zindabad

Sab irrelevant:lol: Dr Shahid new shosha(^_^)
Lekin courts ka nam lete hue mujhey mout aajati hai:)

Judges has to give verdicts based on their interpretation of laws not as per your personal wishes and expectations

OTE="Imad.Khan, post: 9400774, member: 172293"]Because the other 3 havn't given NS a clean chit. They just need a bit more convincing, thats it.[/QUOTE]

everyone talked about the big brain,s sitting in this bench,
no on noticed ,that they were lacking the balls

OTE="Imad.Khan, post: 9400774, member: 172293"]Because the other 3 havn't given NS a clean chit. They just need a bit more convincing, thats it.

no on noticed ,that they were lacking the balls[/QUOTE]
Bhai balls tou gorrilla ki bhi bari hoti hain.. it is what is between the ears that matters. Serious doubt on judges impartiality.

Nawaz Sharif is well-known to have friends in the Mid-East royal families. Saudis negotiated his release and sent a private plane to fetch him during Musharraf time. Thus even if we presume that the letter from the Qatari Prince is genuine, the funds were lent only because of Nawaz Sharif himself. It is therefore quite clear that without Nawaz Sharif being Chief Minister of Punjab and later the Prime Minister; his children could in no way be so wealthy.

However, it is also a fact that NS was himself not named in the Panama papers only his children. According to the strict letter of the law, you cannot punish the father for the crimes of the son.

This judgement neither completely exonerates NS nor disqualifies him, keeping both the parties semi-content. 2017 is one third over and the required investigation can easily drag on for another 6 months. Then even the disqualification will become meaningless because election will be around the corner and Shahbaz Sharif would be ready to take over the mantle with Hamza Sharif taking over Punjab.

In my opinion this is a political judgement keeping in mind sentiments of both the political parties.

Yanee keh: NS kee carum board wali goat phansee hui hey

@PakSword @Arsalan @Guvera @Imad.Khan @raihans

Who is good at writing?... Tribute thread aap logon main se koi banaa dey.. We must appreciate these two judges

2-3

2 judges disqualified Nawaz Sharif directly.. They have dissenting note

3 judges said to form a JIT and gove its report within 60 days

It's just a case of prolonging it till the next elections and by then he'll probably be gone anyway. Also if this kaum elects PPP and doesn't credit PTI for their hard work, I'm done.

OTE="Imad.Khan, post: 9400774, member: 172293"]Because the other 3 havn't given NS a clean chit. They just need a bit more convincing, thats it.

no on noticed ,that they were lacking the balls[/QUOTE]

Except two judges.. Hats off to them for their bold decision!!!!