Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Nahi kal mazeed ittelaat aaiengi in shaa Allah..

NS ke tou haath main aagaya hai.. I hope PA ke bhi haath main aik copy ho.. Rs 5 wali lolll.. @Guvera

Saad rafiq or Talal bawlay ke mun se jis tarah dhuwan nikal raha tha kal us se tu yehi andaza hota hai ke Rs 5 wali verdict copies PM ko mil chuki hai.

Is thread ke regular members kahan hain???? @PakSword @Guvera @Arsalan @Verve @IceCold

Already missing you guys... Kahan hain sab???

I agree on dawn leaks..baji ko clean chit mil rahi hai... But not on panama case

Abhi verdict ki sirf date announce hoi hai or lahore main banners lag gaye hain nooray ke haq main, inko dhabardos kardena chahye Rangers ko like they did with MQM in khi

ROFL -

I heard as per NS's promises Pakistan has most airports than in any country in the world.

Last term promises were of bullet trains, this time NS has upped his ante and gone for Airports and I think in next election his promises will be of space shuttle stations for every district.

Noora is an ultimate joker of all time, he doesn't announce anything less than 100 carores for every city, district or small village he visit's for jalsa's

In the last 6-weeks Zardari has been given a lot of lollypops (release of Dr Asim, flying out of Ayyan Ali etc.) to keep his mouth shut and keep a distance while NS is being roasted.

I don't think he will even squirm.

Ayyan Ali is gone, it is sad but Dr. Asim is not going any where he is staying in Pakistan as he too is one of the big fishes PA wants to get hands on. Gadari is a bastard & he along with ganja will do whatever they can to save corruption & their treachery. If the verdicts INSHAALLAH comes against Ganja & family then this will shut the doors for gadari as well, as he along with his wife robbed Pakistan & made properties outside Pakistan by all corrupt means.

why in Pakistan do we not have a term limit for serving prime ministers - so we can get rid of this trash and wont have to constantly see family politics.

Javed Chaudhry sahab ka kiya khiyaal tha Panama leaks Case ke baray main on 3rd Feb zara check karen.

Tamak-toiyan-By-Javed-Chaudhry.gif

why in Pakistan do we not have a term limit for serving prime ministers - so we can get rid of this trash and wont have to constantly see family politics.
Musharraf tried that limiting to 2 terms but the corrupt mafia won.

One judge stated that decision will be remembered for 20 years, then another judge stated it will be remembered for centuries.

Yaar I don't know what is wrong with you people,,,, 62 - 63 are only 2 articles under which NS cane declare any thing or judgment can go against him..... Now you all know what honor abele Judges did with those 2.
Max , 1 Commission , 2 Hudaybiya Mill case reopening , 3 NAB will be under lot of fire , and ............................... lots of talks , that's it.

We like it or not there isn't any thing going to happen , No change will come . If we all remember "What happen with Asghar Khan case"

The Express Tribune > Business
KSE-100 undergoes hammering as Panama case verdict looms

KARACHI:

As anticipated, the KSE-100 – a benchmark for market performance – took a hammering right from the word go, opening over 623 points or 1.33% down, with investors pushing the panic button after the Supreme Court confirmed that it would announce the Panama case verdict on Thursday.
Stocks across the board opened lower, with the index falling close to the 46,250-point level.

By 9:45am, just 15 minutes into the trading session, the KSE-100 had fallen to 46,150.

Advertisement
Panamagate suspense to end on April 20

Stocks have undergone a volatile ride in the last few months with uncertainty over the verdict against the First Family keeping investors on their toes and away from participation.

The KSE-100, which hit a record high in January, has retreated close to 8% since then as news of brokers’ default, regulatory crackdown on in-house financing and the Panama case kept the advance of Asia’s top performing market in 2016 in check.

Because we are democarcay and democarcay is best revenge..............:haha::haha:

LAHORE: As the Supreme Court is going to announce the much-awaited Panama case verdict tomorrow (Thursday), the ruling PML-N weighs the option of early election in case of an adverse decision while Pakistan Tahreek-i-Insaf expects disqualification of the premier.

“The option of early election (this year) is being discussed by the leadership in case the apex court’s decision affects Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif,” a PML-N insider told Dawn on Tuesday.

He said there had been two points of view in the party in case of adverse verdict; one supporting the option of going into early election so that the PTI could not exploit the situation. This camp believes the party can easily retain its present position in next polls.

The other group in the PML-N is against going for early election. “We should complete our tenure no matter what the decision is. The party should go for the option of replacing PM Sharif as early election will not be a good option,” he said, adding the top leadership had sought the views of all those party stalwarts who mattered.

Punjab Law Minister Rana Sanaullah who is a close aide to Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif said the party was quite optimistic that apex court’s decision would not affect the prime minister since his name was not in the Panama case and there was no evidence of wrongdoing against him. “However, in case the decision somehow affects the premier I am of the view that we (PML-N) should go into the polls as per scheduled in 2018,” Sanaullah told Dawn.

He said Nawaz Sharif would be “1,000 times more powerful” sitting outside the prime minister’s house. “Nawaz rules the hearts of the people. Imran Khan has no chance (to win) neither in early nor in 2018 elections,” he said

Meanwhile, PML-N legislators have displayed flexes in favour of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif in the city.

The wording chosen by Khawaja Saad Rafique, Yasin Sohail and Mian Naseer Ahmed is quite suggestive. “Qauid tera aik ishara hazir hazir lahu hamara (Chief we are ready to shed our blood on your call).

Different PML-N hawks want the apex court give ‘clean chit’ to their leader in the Panama case. They say the people will not accept the court decision if it is against their leader.

A PML-N official told Dawn that his party would not give the field to the PTI to cash in on the Panama verdict. “Though we are sitting silent right now, we have our plans to deal with the post-Panama verdict situation,” he said.On the other hand, PTI, the main petitioner in the Panama case, said it was very excited and hopeful that PM Sharif would be sent home on Thursday. “We are expecting Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s disqualification in the light of evidence presented against him in the court,” PTI Secretasry General Jehangir Tareen told Dawn.

He said except the Qatari letter which also had no legal value the family of the premier could not present anything substantial to defend itself in the Panama case that revealed the off-shore holdings of Nawaz Sharif’s children.

“Hudabia case of money laundering will also be re-oponed in the wake of the apex court’s verdict,” Tareen said, adding the PTI might hold a series of public meetings and rallies after the decision.

“The party leadership is holding an important meeting on Wednesday (today) to discuss its post-Panama verdict strategy,” he said and added the decision would have a far reaching impact on the country’s politics.

Jammat-i-Islami chief Senator Sirajul Haq said the Panama case decision would result in a “major change” in the country. “It is hoped that the decision will help stamp out corrupt system. April 20 will be remembered for the apex court’s land mark decision,” he said.

Published in Dawn, April 19th, 2017