Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Who cares.. ary ke ads band kiey huay hain uss ka kia?
I think for that they need to pass a resolution in KPK assembly to boycott geo for working against national interest otherwise its a right approach to segregate gov affairs from your party affairs

Khawja Asif

DFqmJtjXsAgP7Fi.jpg:large

DFqmJtlXgAAg3zV.jpg:large

DFqmJtnWAAA7JU2.jpg:large

DFqmZilXsAA6hWz.jpg:large

DFqmZiFWAAEE4M0.jpg:large

Look like also collects salary !!!!! BLACK MONEY BEING MADE WHITE so criminal can use it as white money from legal source

What if the government turns the odds against disqualification somehow.

I have been thinkin this since we got continuously bombarded with PMLN propaganda via their lawyers, Geo and the likes and they seem to be trying best to achieve this objective to prepare people mentally that the decision be isolated to just the three special implementation bench judges and exclude the other 2 dq judges altogether.

The Judges themselves were reported to have made the comment about 20th April order of 5 member bench, specifically (and at least) on Tuesday 18th of July, that the previous was an interim order.

I remember that I saw and heard these comments reported in media about the earlier being interim order and thought that it was quite straightforward and logical that the original 5 member bench should announce the final verdict after JIT implementation bench concludes its proceedings.

I did realize at that time that the tables could be turned against the earlier two judges decision just by simply excluding them but then I had seen the judges comments tickers on Tele and in print about
1.Still Missing Money trail.
2.Reluctance to provide one.
3.Deliberately eluding to answer ownership.
3. Most importantly, Previous decision was an interim order.

So I rubbished such conspiracy theory thoughts before but what if ?

Judges Comments reported on Tuesday 18th of July:

Justice Ijaz remarked that it was said [from the respondent] that a money trail is available but one was not made available.

The JIT was formed so the prime minister and others could independently provide evidence and their points of view,” he observed further.

Justice Ijaz remarked that the prime minister, Maryam and Hasan said they would present evidence in their defence but failed to do so. “The JIT was formed to give the Sharif family a chance. It was not formed to bring additional matters to the fore but now that that has happened is a different thing,” he observed.

The ownership if the London properties will have to be proved with records, observed Justice Ejaz. He remarked that it was the premier’s job to provide record of how funds were generated to purchase the London flats. “We will peruse the complete material and then decide if a disqualification is warranted or not,” he remarked further.

Justice Azmat observed that the Sharif family was given a chance in court to give records before the formation of the JIT. “Not a single document was brought forward showing that Hussain Nawaz owns the London flats,” he observed, adding that there are cases available where owner of assets has to provide the money trail.

The bench also observed that the April 20 order of the five-judge bench was interim.

Ejah= Ejaz Afzal
Ijaz= Ijaz ul Ahsan

XxxxxxxX

So I have searched for those comments in media. Found the above at:

http://www.suchtv.pk/pakistan/gener...ing-on-disqualification-nab-reference-sc.html

Geo tv website itself also reports the same "interim order" remark.

I have heard "interim order" comment was witnessed and reported by A Mateen/ R Klasra, Kashif and if memory serves me right, also M Malic

Does anyone know more such reported comments, print/ web link on interim order?

@Arsalan @QatariPrince @Farah Sohail @The Accountant @Verve @PakSword @Hyperion @Strike! @El_Swordsmen And all posters here plz help.

Edit: it's a set pattern of this strategy that they have been following since Panama gate started.

First they plant their desired news and or views in media. Then they go about trying to achieve it and use the planted as a point of reference.

This just irked me. In sha Allah Subhan Taala, they shall not succeed in their plans.

I found this old video song from my youth about Kashmir. We have done a full circle in the past 30 years. Can someone post this on that thread since i do not have the rights
Thanks

I have a feeling Decision about the Panama Case is coming on Friday, starting next week one of the Learned Judge is going out of the Country; I am sure SCP Knows that State is at a Standstill, We have Multiple External & Internal Threats, Foreign Policy is second to non- Since our Mafia PM is Arrogant Egoistic Person & is not resigning...

Dr Dhabardhoos: Ager decision Friday tak na aya tu phir yea case 3 months tak latak jaye ga aur Govt yea hi chahti hai

What if the government turns the odds against disqualification somehow.

I have been thinkin this since we got continuously bombarded with PMLN propaganda via their lawyers, Geo and the likes and they seem to be trying best to achieve this objective to prepare people mentally that the decision be isolated to just the three special implementation bench judges and exclude the other 2 dq judges altogether.

The Judges themselves were reported to have made the comment about 20th April order of 5 member bench, specifically (and at least) on Tuesday 18th of July, that the previous was an interim order.

I remember that I saw and heard these comments reported in media about the earlier being interim order and thought that it was quite straightforward and logical that the original 5 member bench should announce the final verdict after JIT implementation bench concludes its proceedings.

I did realize at that time that the tables could be turned against the earlier two judges decision just by simply excluding them but then I had seen the judges comments tickers on Tele and in print about
1.Still Missing Money trail.
2.Reluctance to provide one.
3.Deliberately eluding to answer ownership.
3. Most importantly, Previous decision was an interim order.

So I rubbished such conspiracy theory thoughts before but what if ?

Judges Comments reported on Tuesday 18th of July:

Justice Ijaz remarked that it was said [from the respondent] that a money trail is available but one was not made available.

The JIT was formed so the prime minister and others could independently provide evidence and their points of view,” he observed further.

Justice Ijaz remarked that the prime minister, Maryam and Hasan said they would present evidence in their defence but failed to do so. “The JIT was formed to give the Sharif family a chance. It was not formed to bring additional matters to the fore but now that that has happened is a different thing,” he observed.

The ownership if the London properties will have to be proved with records, observed Justice Ejaz. He remarked that it was the premier’s job to provide record of how funds were generated to purchase the London flats. “We will peruse the complete material and then decide if a disqualification is warranted or not,” he remarked further.

Justice Azmat observed that the Sharif family was given a chance in court to give records before the formation of the JIT. “Not a single document was brought forward showing that Hussain Nawaz owns the London flats,” he observed, adding that there are cases available where owner of assets has to provide the money trail.

The bench also observed that the April 20 order of the five-judge bench was interim.

Ejah= Ejaz Afzal
Ijaz= Ijaz ul Ahsan

XxxxxxxX

So I have searched for those comments in media. Found the above at:

http://www.suchtv.pk/pakistan/gener...ing-on-disqualification-nab-reference-sc.html

Geo tv website itself also reports the same "interim order" remark.

I have heard "interim order" comment was witnessed and reported by A Mateen/ R Klasra, Kashif and if memory serves me right, also M Malic

Does anyone know more such reported comments, print/ web link on interim order?

@Arsalan @QatariPrince @Farah Sohail @The Accountant @Verve @PakSword @Hyperion @Strike! @El_Swordsmen And all posters here plz help.

Edit: it's a set pattern of this strategy that they have been following since Panama gate started.

First they plant their desired news and or views in media. Then they go about trying to achieve it and use the planted as a point of reference.

This just irked me. In sha Allah Subhan Taala, they shall not succeed in their plans.

Justice Ijaz ul Ahsan said it during hearings last week.

Kal ya parson result nahi aya tou phir case khatum. Three months is a long time in Pakistani politics and people will forget this Panama wanama..

Btw in a poor country like Pakistan where access to justice is SEVERELY limited how does it make sense for the entire SC to observe summer and winter vacations. Yeh kidhar ka insaaf hai bhai? Each SC Judge should be allocated 3-4 weeks of vacations to be used throughout the year at their convenience like it happens in all other jobs, but what is the logic of shutting down the entire SC.

> O% EXPERIENCE GUY

View attachment 414064

Instead of answering for shortages of water
Instead of answering for the Nandipoor Power plant Failiure
Instead of delays in water conservation project
Instead of explaining why the Solar power plant project failed and needs to be sold for pennies
Instead of fixing water shortages in Karachi

This guy was promoted to NATIONAL defence minister of Pakistan

Defence minister even messed up f16 purchase
14719200_875167055953074_3279103961654624256_n.jpg

this noob Kh. Asif was giving nuclear threats to an israeli parody account assuming it to be account of israeli defense minister .... such incompetent minister !!

sir competent kon hai is gadhon ke rewarh main yeh bata dain aap

Kal ya parson result nahi aya tou phir case khatum. Three months is a long time in Pakistani politics and people will forget this Panama wanama..

Btw in a poor country like Pakistan where access to justice is SEVERELY limited how does it make sense for the entire SC to observe summer and winter vacations. Yeh kidhar ka insaaf hai bhai? Each SC Judge should be allocated 3-4 weeks of vacations to be used throughout the year at their convenience like it happens in all other jobs, but what is the logic of shutting down the entire SC.
sir pakistan ki mojoda situation hai economic plus law and order actually wohi apkay sawal ka jawab hai, Allah SC ke judges ko naik hidayat de ameen

Facts:
1. Tons of money spent by $harifarchy trying to get the decision milder & softer (previous judges, media, bureaucrats).
2. Street power showdown readiness by a political party along with different bar associations.

Different Grapevines:
1. Short order is coming out Thursday
2. Two of the judges will go as soft as possible
3. NS will be disqualified, and further cases/investigation of him and his family.
4. Nawaz went out of the country on purpose for 3 days to even a country where crisis was imminent.

And tons and tons.....