Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

My friend is delighted as his family rightly believes they didn't get rightful share when N$ wealth was multiplying through SRO's.

Their rightful applications were even not entertained even when his dad was alive. (@Farah Sohail - you know who I am talking about).

As for your other point, what I had been told by my contact in SECP, is that JIT didn't feel it pertinent to furnish the letter as it was contested by Wajid Zia on which BVI agreed and sent the letter that attests everything. In all fairness that letter had no factual value except nuisance.

However, when JIT came under undue fire for not being transparent they submitted even what they believed had no value. There were other dicumentary evidence as well but it wasn't sealed and delivered normally.

However as BVI has first interest in their clients as well; they had informed the party ($harifs) about the letter and they figured it to be missing hence hue and cry.

JIT just covered their tracks and got extra cautious and sent the letter so there is virtually nothing that is not with SCP now. Let's say they got extra curious for a Non Value Adding piece of paper so no further controversy could be created re withholding of letters/info.

Does this clarify, or have I worded it poorly - again :) and confused you?

Thanks for sharing this and clarifying the matter.. Got it!!!

My friend is delighted as his family rightly believes they didn't get rightful share when N$ wealth was multiplying through SRO's.

Their rightful applications were even not entertained even when his dad was alive. (@Farah Sohail - you know who I am talking about).

@ bold Love this !! :lol::lol::lol:

جو کاغذات شریر خاندان نے کورٹ میں جمع کروائے ہیں ان سے پکوڑا جج کی کاغذات پر پکوڑے رکھ کر چٹنی کے ساتھ کھانے کی دیرینہ خواہش پوری ہوجائے گی

:lol::lol::lol:

Kis kis document par pakoray khaayein ge? Inke tu saaray hi docs jaali niklay hain ab.....Ab tu Ramzan bhi guzar gaya jis main ziada pakoray khaanay ka mauqa milta

:lol::lol::lol:

Kis kis document par pakoray khaayein ge? Inke tu saaray hi docs jaali niklay hain ab.....Ab tu Ramzan bhi guzar gaya jis main ziada pakoray khaanay ka mauqa milta

Merey khayal main kafi Ramadan aanay hain abhi pakoray bhai ki zindagi main in shaa Allah.. Har ramadan main khasaktay hain in kaghzaat par pakoray...

Dr. Shahid said that Vol. 10 contain details of Nawaz Shareef's Luxembourg account which contains 300 million$ .... Amir Riaz was the one investigating it back in 2007

As all of us are waiting for Vol 10 to be opened soon, reports suggest there is humongous amount of investment done by $harifs in India and it's not one or two or even three billion (USD), in three year period from 2014-2016.

If and when it gets out, it will not be less than Tsunami and Meteorite striking together The $harifs!

As all of us are waiting for Vol 10 to be opened soon, reports suggest there is humongous amount of investment done by $harifs in India and it's not one or two or even three billion (USD), in three year period from 2014-2016.

If and when it gets out, it will not be less than Tsunami and Meteorite striking together The $harifs!

I am looking forward to it, but if it creates hindrance in some investigation then i am happy to wait a bit longer.

Aj Akram Sheikh nay bhi ana hai and hearing Damaad Capt Safdar will send his lawyer. I doubt SC will give short order today