Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Back then, he used to be a closeted PML-N supporter

Wrong, I'm a Proud Patwari....Aur Khuch Meray Laiq.

If nawaz sharif Corruption is proved in courts, I'll vote for IK.

How can i Vote for a Gambler, Alcoholic and a Corrupt Zani, I can never say that.
And Yes Still Nothing is proved against NS in court as of now 28th April, 2018 2:00 PM.

Wrong, I'm a Proud Patwari....Aur Khuch Meray Laiq.

How can i Vote for a Corrupt Zani, I can never say that.
And Yes Still Nothing is proved against NS in court as of now 28th April, 2018 2:00 PM.
Yaaay !!! More of the same old CHOR KO IZZAT DO rant from you then...:enjoy:

:pop:Please do us a favour @Tameem, promise you'll never change;)

Yaaay !!! More of the same old CHOR KO IZZAT DO rant from you then...:enjoy:

:pop:Please do us a favour @Tameem, promise you'll never change;)

Don't worry, you too becomes Tameem in next six months or soo too When your Khan got the Kick(If God Forbids he becomes PM of a coalition gathered by establishment post GE18)

Don't worry, you too becomes Tameem in next six months too When your Khan got the Kick(If God Forbids he becomes PM of a coalition gathered by establishment post GE18)
Yar baddua tu naa daay bhai...

I always say kick out IK too if he mutates into a corrupt four legged pink snout.

Yar baddua tu naa daay bhai...

Brother, This is the reality.
NO PM ever have the power to excecise, what accorded to him by the constitution.

I will not vote for IK (bcz he didn't deserves it, IMHO)
but deep down i truly want IK to be next PM of Pakistan.
In order to say here in PDF to you people loudly...."Karma is a bitc"

Brother, This is the reality.
NO PM ever have the power to excecise, what accorded to him by the constitution.
And there are 26 letters in the Alphabet...Same old excuse. What did the 3rd time, Overwhelming majority holder, all powerful Nawaz do, in the first year of his power about exercising his constitutional powers?

Did he give IZZAT to VOTE or Parliament by attending its sessions how many times?

Did he give IZZAT to Senate by attending even two sessions of it in a year?

Did he change NAB laws and made them stricter?

Did he overhaul the Judicial system to make it cheaper or accessible or fast?

Did he appointed a Foreign Minister to curb Indian propaganda internationally?

Did he speak one word against Kulbhushan Yadav?

Did he bring back Swiss Bank Stashed loot of Zardari let alone the rest of Pakistanis?

Did he streamline and reform Punjab Police? Let alone the rest of Pakistan's?

WHO WAS STOPPING NAWAZ FROM DOING ANY OF THE ABOVE within his constitutional power???

but WHISKEY TANGO FOXTROT INDEED BAKVAS SHARIF.

I will not vote for IK (bcz he didn't deserves it, IMHO)
but deep down i truly want IK to be next PM of Pakistan.
In order to say here in PDF to you people loudly...."Karma is a bitc"
Its not just about IK dear, it's about moving on...
The stench of the same old taking turns has become unbearable but for the parasites and ego centric few.

And there are 26 letters in the Alphabet...Same old excuse. What did the 3rd time, Overwhelming majority holder, all powerful Nawaz do, in the first year of his power about exercising his constitutional powers?

Did he give IZZAT to VOTE or Parliament by attending its sessions how many times?

Did he give IZZAT to Senate by attending even two sessions of it in a year?

Did he change NAB laws and made them stricter?

Did he overhaul the Judicial system to make it cheaper or accessible or fast?

Did he appointed a Foreign Minister to curb Indian propaganda internationally?

Did he speak one word against Kulbhushan Yadav?

Did he bring back Swiss Bank Stashed loot of Zardari let alone the rest of Pakistanis?

Did he streamline and reform Punjab Police? Let alone the rest of Pakistan's?

WHO WAS STOPPING NAWAZ FROM DOING ANY OF THE ABOVE within his constitutional power???

but WHISKEY TANGO FOXTROT INDEED BAKVAS SHARIF.

Exactly this is my point. NS should reap the rewards of his wrong doings (If any) in elections at least.
People should have the power to Vote him out by their own. Why Establishment involving every time and give him the benefits of doubt. We have Bhutto's, Sharif's, MQMs on our head only thanks to Establishment otherwise they have long gone. Always remember one thing, People will Vote Bhutto's, Sharifs, MQMs, ANP not for the love of them but due to the wrath they face from Establishment...this pattren will never change Not even next 1000 years...marks it.

وزیراعلیٰ کےسابق پرنسپل سیکرٹری کی بیرون ملک تقرری کیخلاف ازخودنوٹس کی سماعت
لاہور:عدالتی حکم پرتوقیرشاہ پیش ہوئے
مجھےکوئی عدالتی نوٹس موصول نہیں ہوا،میڈیارپورٹ دیکھ کرپیش ہواہوں،توقیرشاہ
لاہور:مجھےعدالت کامکمل احترام ہے،توقیر شاہ
لاہور:عدالت کاتوقیرشاہ کی کارکردگی رپورٹ دیکھنےسےانکار
لاہور:ہمیں آپکی کارکردگی سےکوئی دلچسپی نہیں ہے،چیف جسٹس
ہم نےدیکھناہےکہ آپکی ورلڈٹریڈآرگنائزیشن میں تقرری کیسےہوئی،چیف جسٹس
عدالت توقیر شاہ کی تقرری میں کی گئی توسیع کابھی جائزہ لےگی،چیف جسٹس
وزیراعظم نےتوقیرشاہ کی تقرری میں توسیع کی منظوری دی،سیکرٹری اسٹیبلشمنٹ ڈویژن
مئی8 کوڈبلیوٹی اوممبران ممالک کی کانفرنس ہے،پاکستان اس میں کنوینئرہے،توقیرشاہ
لاہور:آپ عدالت کی اجازت کےبغیر بیرون ملک نہیں جاسکتے،چیف جسٹس
لاہور:سپریم کورٹ نےڈاکٹرتوقیرشاہ کوبیرون ملک جانے سے روک دیا
حکومت کوتوقیرشاہ کی تقرری میں توسیع کانوٹیفکیشن جاری کرنےسےروک دیاگیا
لاہور:بیرون ملک جانےسےمتعلق پابندی پرنظرثانی کی جائے،استدعا
لاہور:عدالت نےسیدتوقیرشاہ کی استدعامستردکردی
آپکی تقرری کیسےہوگئی جبکہ آپ کاسانحہ ماڈل ٹاؤن میں نام تھا،چیف جسٹس
لاہور:میں سانحہ ماڈل ٹاؤن کی ایف آئی آرمیں نامزدنہیں ہوں،سیدتوقیرشاہ
لاہور:اس کافیصلہ عدالت کریگی،چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان

Exactly this is my point. NS should reap the rewards of his wrong doings (If any) in elections at least.
People should have the power to Vote him out by their own. Why Establishment involving every time and give him the benefits of doubt. We have Bhutto's, Sharif's, MQMs on our head only thanks to Establishment otherwise they have long gone. Always remember one thing, People will Vote Bhutto's, Sharifs, MQMs, ANP not for the love of them but due to the wrath they face from Establishment...this pattren will never change Not even next 1000 years...marks it.
Sow shall you reap dear, sow shall you reap...his establishment and Nawaz both deserved each other then, a match made in heaven...Why shy away from your partners of decades now that it's your turn to be at the receiving end of the good stuff you doled out to your opponents in the form of election defeats. Cry your crock tears all you like...Sow shall you reap :enjoy:...at least I hope so and wish so for my sweet leadership of PMLN.

وزیراعلیٰ کےسابق پرنسپل سیکرٹری کی بیرون ملک تقرری کیخلاف ازخودنوٹس کی سماعت
لاہور:عدالتی حکم پرتوقیرشاہ پیش ہوئے
مجھےکوئی عدالتی نوٹس موصول نہیں ہوا،میڈیارپورٹ دیکھ کرپیش ہواہوں،توقیرشاہ
لاہور:مجھےعدالت کامکمل احترام ہے،توقیر شاہ
لاہور:عدالت کاتوقیرشاہ کی کارکردگی رپورٹ دیکھنےسےانکار
لاہور:ہمیں آپکی کارکردگی سےکوئی دلچسپی نہیں ہے،چیف جسٹس
ہم نےدیکھناہےکہ آپکی ورلڈٹریڈآرگنائزیشن میں تقرری کیسےہوئی،چیف جسٹس
عدالت توقیر شاہ کی تقرری میں کی گئی توسیع کابھی جائزہ لےگی،چیف جسٹس
وزیراعظم نےتوقیرشاہ کی تقرری میں توسیع کی منظوری دی،سیکرٹری اسٹیبلشمنٹ ڈویژن
مئی8 کوڈبلیوٹی اوممبران ممالک کی کانفرنس ہے،پاکستان اس میں کنوینئرہے،توقیرشاہ
لاہور:آپ عدالت کی اجازت کےبغیر بیرون ملک نہیں جاسکتے،چیف جسٹس
لاہور:سپریم کورٹ نےڈاکٹرتوقیرشاہ کوبیرون ملک جانے سے روک دیا
حکومت کوتوقیرشاہ کی تقرری میں توسیع کانوٹیفکیشن جاری کرنےسےروک دیاگیا
لاہور:بیرون ملک جانےسےمتعلق پابندی پرنظرثانی کی جائے،استدعا
لاہور:عدالت نےسیدتوقیرشاہ کی استدعامستردکردی
آپکی تقرری کیسےہوگئی جبکہ آپ کاسانحہ ماڈل ٹاؤن میں نام تھا،چیف جسٹس
لاہور:میں سانحہ ماڈل ٹاؤن کی ایف آئی آرمیں نامزدنہیں ہوں،سیدتوقیرشاہ
لاہور:اس کافیصلہ عدالت کریگی،چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان

AlhamduliAllah e Rabbil Aaaalameen !!!

‏چوہدری طارق محمود باجوہ
ن لیگی ایم پی اے
حلقہ 170 ننکانہ صاحب

عمر : 55 سال

میٹرک : 2007
بی اے : 2006

موصوف پہلے بی اے کرنا بھول گئے تھے
جب بی اے کر لیا تو یاد آیا میٹرک تو کی ہی نہیں تھی [emoji23]

‏چوہدری طارق محمود باجوہ
ن لیگی ایم پی اے
حلقہ 170 ننکانہ صاحب

عمر : 55 سال

میٹرک : 2007
بی اے : 2006

موصوف پہلے بی اے کرنا بھول گئے تھے
جب بی اے کر لیا تو یاد آیا میٹرک تو کی ہی نہیں تھی [emoji23]
Hilarious but very noon leaguei like :rofl:

Nawaz Sharif: Sirf baySharmi' tay bayHa'yai honi chaedee aay...eligible tay tussi vi wah wah ho...tussi wi try karlo faerrrr...

@PakSword purely on the basis of analysing current scenario, I think you will agree with me that this is the best time for RAW or to throw a spanner in the works to disrupt/ manipulate/ damage/ influence the upcoming elections and de-stabilize Pakistan by causing chaos, May Allah Subhan Taala forbid.

I guess that there is always grave danger to the lives of all leading political figures of all parties in general but now and specially more so for Imran Khan and Shahbaz Sharif, may Allah Subhan Taala forbid, there may be serious implications for lack of alternate leadership and/ or otherwise create a wave of sympathy.

Anybody can guess how it shall benefit Modi to help out and promote anti establishment forces here.