Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Hope it is. Hopelessness is lame but sometimes, pretending to be so is also a defence mechanism for some, myself included, more unknowingly than otherwise.

Although I was rooting for a 5/5 verdict in favour of disqualification and extremely hopeful, like right now, but deep down I feared the worst and felt the feeling of hopelessness if the worst transpired. The euphoria after that judgment has cemented my sense of hopefulness for the rest of my life, in sha Allah.

Imagine the thinking of people whose relatives were shot and killed in model town in front of live media and they are still awaiting justice.

And speaking of hopefulness vs hopelessness and model town killings not getting justice:

Model Town incident: CJP takes notice of delay in provision of justice
April 8, 2018

LAHORE: Chief Justice of Pakistan Mian Saqib Nisar has taken notice of delay in provision of justice to the victims of Model Town incident victims.
Mother of a victim met with chief justice at Lahore registry of the apex court. The chief justice said that justice would be provided to the victims of Model town incident and issued notices to Punjab advocate general and asked him to submit a report about causes of delay in provision of justice to the victim families by April 14.
by delayng justice our beloved filmi judge is creating this environment of hopelessness! so dont blame me or people like me who has no hope with judicial system of Pakistan! they have all the proof the fk they waiting for?

and i am not even concered abour nawa shareef i want to see if our brave mujahid sell off army and sell off judiciary has balls to hang zardari and his evil minions! and after that rao anwar debacle i am sure that our army generals are in zardaris pocket and no harm shall fall on thy cause thy is fking evil genius!

by delayng justice our beloved filmi judge is creating this environment of hopelessness! so dont blame me or people like me who has no hope with judicial system of Pakistan! they have all the proof the fk they waiting for?
Due process of law or they stand to get away if they are punished without going through our snail paced injustice system.

and i am not even concered abour nawa shareef i want to see if our brave mujahid sell off army and sell off judiciary has balls to hang zardari and his evil minions! and after that rao anwar debacle i am sure that our army generals are in zardaris pocket and no harm shall fall on thy cause thy is fking evil genius!
I think it's the other way around with Uzair Baloch in custody's songs sung like a canary has left them exposed if not already.
There seems to be no love lost for Zardari either. My guess is one step at a time and in due course.

i cant see his profile....
His mother is ill and so we all pray for her complete recovery...Ameen

Due process of law or they stand to get away if they are punished without going through our snail paced injustice system.

I think it's the other way around with Uzair Baloch in custody's songs sung like a canary has left them exposed if not already.
There seems to be no love lost for Zardari either. My guess is one step at a time and in due course.

His mother is ill and so we all pray for her complete recovery...Ameen
insha Allah his mother will recovery swifty and will be healthy in no time..

bhai zardari abhi bhi sindh ko khul keh loot raha hao without any fear! its an open secret that military is in zardaris pocket so usko koi khauf nai!

@Farah Sohail with reference to above post of 16th march which mentions the same, its heartening that Mohammad malik quoted the same judgement to make his point yesterday.
Plz watch the following from exactly 33:30 about Indian SC verdict on Presidential pardon that sets a clear precedent if similar happens in Pakistan:

Yes..its great tht this judgment of Indian SC is being mentioned in our media..... also as theres already a precedent...so most likely this presidential pardon, will be overturned, if its given, at all..

Also..Mamnoon Hussian became president on 9th sept 2013... so we will have a new president by sept 2018..
i am not sure..if all the appeals in High courts and Supreme court will be decided by then?

Plus..we will already have next government by then.. will it be easy for Mamnoon Hussain to even give presidential pardon, at all?

Again just baseless rant ...

Nothing concrete, you are a small banker and has no idea of how things should have been ... There is no difference between people like you and followers of PPP ...

Regarding my education,,, this hilarious coz lots of people here know what my credentials are ... And I am part of elite professional club but you are a shit ...

get lost now ...
I hope that elite club is called Shit club

I've been showing you facts of your beloved government that you sheepishly try to defend as if you are going to be caught having a secret affair. Man up.

I've quoted your leaders Puppet PM's own statements heard live and reported in news.

I've quoted News about their own schemes offered one after the other since coming into power.

I've quoted to you governments admitted facts about tax filers numbers dropping with actual figures over five years of PMLN rule and a hatrick of Black money amnesty and Patronage.

And all you have to show in reply is cheap and baseless accusation of fiction and continued ignoramus demand of facts, lol, then what else should I call it dear.

Like I told you a few posts ago dear, with replies like yours for the bemusement of readers here, your slip is showing. Go figure.
Hahaha your above statement is true may be the definition of facts is different for all of us

Hahaha, that's it? You have nothing more, not a single intellectual statement ? Not a single argument from a person claiming to be a financial expert ... @Shane another paid nooni identified ...
Again my friend call me Nooni or paid ,fact to the matter is you have no idea of what you are talking about ,Other then shitting and calling names there is nothing new you are adding , Regarding identification so far I have recieved Nooni or paid still little off from labelled as traitor. You need any one to compliment your idea about some thing that shows your self confidence ,Please grow up first then talk on politics with facts other than watching Luqman or Kalsra

Hahaha, that's it? You have nothing more, not a single intellectual statement ? Not a single argument from a person claiming to be a financial expert ... @Shane another paid nooni identified ...
Indeed, he sure looks the part.

Have you noticed how all of a sudden, grammar takes a hike in his replies whenever he tries to crack a wise retort or personal attack.

But poor noony toon instead, ends up looking like a clown with his head up his proverbial. I guess that also explains his diarr-MIAN or diarrhea like condition in the last few posts.