Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Aaj kal tou Iftikhar Ch. PMLN ke khilaaf boltay hain..

Aaj kal na..but when he was CJ...he wasvery pro PML N..

Iftikhar Ch tu apnay betay ki controversy ke baad hi bohat controversial hogaye thay..

Ya shayad J Khosa iss wajah se IF Ch ke fan hian ke If Ch ne dictator ko refuse kia tha..but apnay betay ki controversy main If Ch ka role acha nahi tha

agreed mate, in all the previous instances where we had an engineered govt Pakistan and its people have suffered. Looks like we are going to continue in the same path
I refuse to belive this
I have talked to over 2000 peoples from different provinces from what i see it pretty much was a fair election in 2013
Pti won in kpk urban areas where.people vote impartially usually and is not a new phenomenon like MNA۔PPPP۔ANP have all interchanged their govt in urban areas

Rest of people vote based upon race religion or bradery be it PML in punjab. Pppp in sindh or mqm...

There is problem with people of Pakistan ...dont belive..look at this forim of highly educated people...majority will support either pml n or ppp

I refuse to belive this
I have talked to over 2000 peoples from different provinces from what i see it pretty much was a fair election in 2013
Pti won in kpk urban areas where.people vote impartially usually and is not a new phenomenon like MNA۔PPPP۔ANP have all interchanged their govt in urban areas

Rest of people vote based upon race religion or bradery be it PML in punjab. Pppp in sindh or mqm...

There is problem with people of Pakistan ...dont belive..look at this forim of highly educated people...majority will support either pml n or ppp

I was there in Karachi in 2013, i saw with my own eyes what happened, especially in NA251 & NA252.

i was in lahore, and i saw what happened with my own eyes
yeah may be in some parts of karachi it happened..

but i doubt any thing happened in KPK and punjab
what we see in polls is what we see on ground

KPK
urban areas support PTI in KPK and PTI won
rural areas mix of ANP(pushtoon areas), PPPP(dir areas which are fan of bhutto due to his mergering them in pakistan etc), JUI(rural areas of tank etc more religious holding), PML(hazara)

Punjab:
PTI failed in urban aras due to "khan card" played
rural areas classical PML N
some south punjab got PPPP vote

in nutshell apart from few scattered areas PMLN votes are genuine

problem is purely the educated class of Pakistan who vote for PML N

i respect their wishes

Lahore was 6-3, and 5-4 as per EC on 7 Club Road, Lahore ....till :)

Is Khawaja Saad still hiding under the stay Order - just asking a masoomana sawal ....as I am not aware!

What happened in 4 that were opened; IK gets deafeated at his highest crest in Lahore and in by election Aleem Khan gets defeated by mere few thousand with entire machinery of Punjab and Fed trying to save face - had soeaker lost to ordinary Aleem Khan as compared to IK. What a joke!

Apologies if the question is stupid :)

Lahore was 6-3, and 5-4 as per EC on 7 Club Road, Lahore ....till :)

Is Khawaja Saad still hiding under the stay Order - just asking a masoomana sawal ....as I am not aware!

What happened in 4 that were opened; IK gets deafeated at his highest crest in Lahore and in by election Aleem Khan gets defeated by mere few thousand with entire machinery of Punjab and Fed trying to save face - had soeaker lost to ordinary Aleem Khan as compared to IK. What a joke!

Apologies if the question is stupid :)

Yes he still is and so is Kh.Asif

. . . . .
Why does saqib nisar not issue a contempt of court notice to NS and MN for constantly and blatantly criticising the SC? YRG was disqualified remember? I know NS is a mafia but still .. he did purgery and all the 5 judges of the panama bench knew that but they didnt give him any punishment.. why is he a ladla ? @Realistic Change

cuz he cooks delicious Paye :D

there's no need to issue notice IMO ... issuing ns contempt of court notice is like giving importance to his say ... judges doesn't consider him that worthy ... there's no need to grill nawaz more .... just don't give any importance to him & he'll do such blunders in frustration that will further humiliate him only

Without an iota of doubt - Nawaz has different set for law's application - had it been Benazir Bhutto, Yusuf Raza Gillani, Parvez Ashraf or Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto - they would have been hanged 100 times for what Nawaz has been doing.

Judiciary is also part of investments of 35 years in Punjab - when sitting judges relatives are at positions of immense importance in crown corporations, and son in laws posted as country heads in banks and when nephews are given tickets of provincial assemblies and National Assemblies .....tou thori buhut riyat tou banti hai

Baqi aap khud samajhdaar hain :)

there's no need to issue notice IMO ... issuing ns contempt of court notice is like giving importance to his say ... judges doesn't consider him that worthy ... there's no need to grill nawaz more .... just don't give any importance to him & he'll do such blunders in frustration that will further humiliate him only

I think he is referring to the general impression and factual position of same law different application - President dismisses National Assembly on Corruption of Benazir, SCP upholds decision of President, same corruption charges and President dissolves Nawaz's Govt., - SCP overturns and restores :) there are millions of other examples....I guess @Islam is hope is referring to that.

it's no hidden secret now ... either judiciary, bureaucracy or military ... when it comes to shareefs the set of laws & principles change

thori si judiciary ... thoray bureaucrats aur hasb e zaiqa military ... in sabko milla kay banti hai SHARIFACRACY

Haha i dont think he can cook something delicious.. wo is kam mai bhi number 2 hi hoga.... my point is that judges should not be afraid of being politicised. Nor should they strategise. They have to go by the law and law is same for everyone.I know that nawaz is digging his own grave but he cannot be allowed to attack the judiciary. This cannot happen ...