Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

You need justice otherwise nature will eliminate you like dinosaurs.

Extinction is nature's way of balancing it's scale of justice.

Oppression ofcourse continues
Sir 33 hogaya may na toh Pakistan may justice nai dekha aur na suna hai! Hamaray pass justice naam ki shay hai he nai shayed!

Aaallaaazzzz adliyaaazzz ka ehteraamzzz hum per farz hai pintoooz

Saw this on UK tv .. that I rarely watch ..

Message from Zimbabwe to Pakistan:

26728888209_5370af889a_m.jpg

Is this "who" inside Pakistan and in the limelight, or outside Pakistan and outside limelight?

Very much inside Pakistan - let’s say - what is going to be the then face/formation of the govt after next elections is incomprehensible for large majority of us!

As stated before; have a big popcorn bag and jug of meethi lassi and enjoy episode after episode of them (you know who I am referring to) undoing own selves!

yaar, why are you scaring everyone.

Lol - yaara, nothing scary in it - just incomprehensible at this moment - at that time many will understand why :)

Very much inside Pakistan - let’s say - what is going to be the then face/formation of the govt after next elections is incomprehensible for large majority of us!

As stated before; have a big popcorn bag and jug of meethi lassi and enjoy episode after episode of them (you know who I am referring to) undoing own selves!

Lol - yaara, nothing scary in it - just incomprehensible at this moment - at that time many will understand why :)

Bhai! the thing that troubles me about your post is that, the next elections will not be free and fair - they will be engineered and manipulated

Correct?

Bhai! the thing that troubles me about your post is that, the next elections will not be free and fair - they will be engineered and manipulated

Correct?

That's why Nawaz Sharif publicly says

Mujhe kion nikala

He has a point only a few can understand.

I will be boycotting the next elections because NAPTA is not implemented and political agents simply represent the foreign interests.

With war looming in the middle east. India desperate for a limited war. A concentrated assault on the diplomatic efforts with almost semi autonomous provinces left to dynastical rule.

I am not risking giving vote for a disaster.

Without an anti corruption purge. Elections are decided in a drawing room over a late snack.

Correct?

In Pakistan elections in the past had never been fair - and there’s no reason to believe that next elections will be fair too - the degree of manipulation varies whether that degree is deterimental to final result/product is more important than mere existence of engineering or manipulation in itself!

So it starts to show already... 2013 wala jazba aur taadad :crazy: ...100 metre ka jalsa

oh the mental torture of noonies ... no matter how they direct the camera, that was a truly pathetic turnout!

It was pathetic turnout - to be honest we were expecting much more turnout - as sometimes cheap tactics do sell well in super short term - he couldn’t even play well on that type of conducive wicket then his he better live his life in Timbuktu.

I will again repeat myself what I wrote on Oct 3, 2017 - I abhor Nawaz but love Zahid Hamid and humnawa :)

I abhor $harifs no end but love Zahid Hamid, Parvez Rasheed and Dr Kirmani the most amongst all his advisers for their roles and specific suggestions (not sharing boring details re what particular advices resulted in this debacle) which resulted in whirlwind downfall of Nawaz in particular; and Maryam’s future prospects in general and PML’s future by and large.

They have literally grabbed him (and party) and pushed him (it) over the cliff.

Standing ovation to three blessings in ugliest possible disguise!

Soon a lot of eggs on the faces of top PMLN leadership episodes (e.g., when newly elected President of PMLN would have to step down again;)) are coming up. As I said before, just have a big pop corn bag, a comfy chair and watch unfolding of PMLN; giving way to it’s slightly better versions!

It’s a four way accident, and airbag malfunctioned and brakes failed (by Three Stooges) only in the vehicle that was carrying one party. Any guesses ;)

Correct?

Good point, i didn't even think about it until i read your post

In Pakistan elections in the past had never been fair - and there’s no reason to believe that next elections will be fair too - the degree of manipulation varies whether that degree is deterimental to final result/product is more important than mere existence of engineering or manipulation in itself!

So i wasted my money traveling to Pakistan to vote in 2013? Maybe i should not make the same mistake in 2018