Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Don't blame me for your own mental somersault.

When and where did I twist your words? You simply reached the point I predicted in an earlier post: a head on collision with your own rhetoric against Pakistan Army.

@Syed.Ali.Haider :
When has Martial Law ever been declared in India? Or any "Western" nation?

@Shane :
Finally! You speak the very words i keep repeating dear.

Army as a policy now, is not interested in martial law. Just like western nations and India...
XxxxEnd quotexxxX

Why are you so intent on blaming the most disciplined institution that at least has a proper chain of command and a system of checks and balances in place within their own institution instead of the whim of a Monarch or a corrupt Kingpin who steal elections on the basis of their ill gotten wealth.

I loathe and despise the dictators but who were their inciters and collaborators in breaking the constitution?

Why do you have a fashionably selective POV against Pakistan Army alone?

Going by your sporadically and conveniently altering POV post after post and contradictory rhetoric, IK, Zardari, MNS etc etc politicians are all stooges planted or working for the Army. That leaves who to rule by what fair and free and due process?

Simply saying I want everything by the law and constitution and then putting the blame Army, when they are clearly against Martial Law and standing in support of on going efforts to start accountability a cross the board just doesn't cut it.

If FIA or SECP or FBR are not taking action under Ishaq Dar and PMLN stooges against other Panama perpetrators then where does it leave your whole facade of selective accountability and soft coup?

Instead of the likes of you calling it a soft judicial coup, If you are sincere for the rule of law then you should shout your heart out for across the board accountability and not hide behind "why target Nawaz" "why selective accountability" "why not judges and generals held accountable". It sounds lame and a lot like Maryam's media cell and exposes the sympathizers of such.

Let's rally up support for across the board accountability for everyone, be it Musharraf or Nawaz or Zardari or anyone from PTI. Let's support any and every effort to take em down one by one.

Excellent mate, couldnt agree more

Sir loot liya ... :guns::guns:

Don't blame me for your own mental somersault.

When and where did I twist your words? You simply reached the point I predicted in an earlier post: a head on collision with your own rhetoric against Pakistan Army.

@Syed.Ali.Haider :

@Shane :
Finally! You speak the very words i keep repeating dear.

Army as a policy now, is not interested in martial law. Just like western nations and India...
XxxxEnd quotexxxX

Why are you so intent on blaming the most disciplined institution that at least has a proper chain of command and a system of checks and balances in place within their own institution instead of the whim of a Monarch or a corrupt Kingpin who steal elections on the basis of their ill gotten wealth.

I loathe and despise the dictators but who were their inciters and collaborators in breaking the constitution?

Why do you have a fashionably selective POV against Pakistan Army alone?

Going by your sporadically and conveniently altering POV post after post and contradictory rhetoric, IK, Zardari, MNS etc etc politicians are all stooges planted or working for the Army. That leaves who to rule by what fair and free and due process?

Simply saying I want everything by the law and constitution and then putting the blame Army, when they are clearly against Martial Law and standing in support of on going efforts to start accountability a cross the board just doesn't cut it.

If FIA or SECP or FBR are not taking action under Ishaq Dar and PMLN stooges against other Panama perpetrators then where does it leave your whole facade of selective accountability and soft coup?

Instead of the likes of you calling it a soft judicial coup, If you are sincere for the rule of law then you should shout your heart out for across the board accountability and not hide behind "why target Nawaz" "why selective accountability" "why not judges and generals held accountable". It sounds lame and a lot like Maryam's media cell and exposes the sympathizers of such.

Let's rally up support for across the board accountability for everyone, be it Musharraf or Nawaz or Zardari or anyone from PTI. Let's support any and every effort to take em down one by one.

Why are you so intent on blaming the most disciplined institution that at least has a proper chain of command

You realize that the chain of command places the PM above the COAS, right? Some "discipline", eh?

politicians are all stooges planted or working for the Army. That leaves who to rule by what fair and free and due process?

So whose fault is that? Not the politicians, clearly. Someone needs to remove their hand from the cookie jar first and let fair and due process work.

Instead of the likes of you calling it a soft judicial coup, If you are sincere for the rule of law then you should shout your heart out for across the board ccountability

And that is exactly what I am doing. Why was Musharraf let go? Why was Zardari given a pass? Them Kayani brothers?

Ad why are generals and judges been exempted from the same accountability? It cannot be "across the board" with such exemptions. This "one by one" excuse has already petered out.

Ok then why restriction on Altaf Hussain he has very right to lead MQM and do whatever he want afterall he has won elections in Urban Sindh ...

Funny you mention that. MQM was created by whom and destroyed by whom, in violation of the law?

Your recent posts still show you are carrying out your crusade for rule of law, curtailing army influence, and now free and fair elections

Because that is the correct thing to do.

Nah, deep state assassinates their own elected president ... Forgot Kennedy Mr America?

Go save your own country where deep state is literally raping the taxpayers and that includes you and your family too.

Stop meddling in Pakistani affairs as what happens here is none of your concern.

Funny you mention that. MQM was created by whom and destroyed by whom, in violation of the law?

Because that is the correct thing to do.

Dont change the topic ,,, Who created what is not my question, my question is shouldn't Altaf allowed to lead MQM and allowed to roam freely in Pakistan ? give me your instance then we can continue ...

It is up to the due process of law to determine his outcome, not the job of illegal meddlers to pass judgement upon him without due process, that much is clear.

NS won the last election. The proper way to remove him is by the next elections, not by a manufactured judicial soft coup.

So when American judiciary and Intelligence Agencies looks into Trump corrupt dealings it is "Audacious" but when it comes to Nawaz sharif, it is termed as soft coup. Height of hypocrisy to be least @Zibago Here comes another media cell member.

not the job of illegal meddlers to pass judgement upon him without due process, that much is clear.

According to you, even judiciary are illegal meddlers! It was the LHC that banned Altaf's speeches etc.

But again, you will claim (without an iota of proof) that Army was behind it all.

So when American judiciary and Intelligence Agencies looks into Trump corrupt dealings it is "Audacious" but when it comes to Nawaz sharif, it is termed as soft coup. Height of hypocrisy to be least @Zibago Here comes another media cell member.

As long as due process is followed, it is to be supported, whatever the law says. There is no audacity in due process, and justice should be the same for everyone. Can you say this about what is going on in Pakistan?

Hang NS for all I care. But then use the same standards to hang all those who have done the same. ALL of them. Selective justice serves no one but is merely revenge.

As long as due process is followed, it is to be supported, whatever the law says. There is no audacity in due process.

hahaha ... get out of here .. on one hand you talk of law and the other you accuse the judiciary ... maybe Nawaz is your baap of law that only he is solely responsible for implementing it.

I think the most plausible answer option (re the money trail of few known to the world and several more offshore companies out soon) left for $har camp is to on the lines of ......”Our money trail is invisible due to smog in Lahore”.... this type might work - otherwise all Qatari, Saudi, aur Bartanwi tou khud pakrey gaye hain ....;)

@Arsalan @PakSword @Imad.Khan @El_Swordsmen @Islam is hope @The Accountant

smog tou imran khan ki saazish hai takay awam lahore ki taraqi naa dekh sakay

if 'behsharmi' & 'begairti' is an art ... then pmln is PICASSO of it

DOG2XSCWsAILVwU.jpg

He is high cal hypocrite and foreign paid stooge who likes to start fires here. His own president, Clinton's, impeachment just went a miss ... why didn't the American people (inc him and his family) protest to stop it and let elections decide? Oh wait, that's the land of his masters ..

It is up to the due process of law to determine his outcome, not the job of illegal meddlers to pass judgement upon him without due process, that much is clear.
Ok then why are you so pissed off at NS disqualification? His case was in Supreme Court and instead of fighting the case and providing the documents his plea was that supreme court is not a trial court for corruption cases and therefore for sake of supremacy of law supreme court judges disqualify him on Iqama as per law otherwise his assets are beyond his means ...

He had a fair chance infact 1.5 years to show that his assets are justifiable but not only he lied but tried to hide behind the technicalities of law and with the same technicalities of law he was disqualified exactly as per law ...

There is no conspiracy theory or involvement of establishment ... NS has to do just few things, submit sale deed of the apartments and official registry of the ownership of apartments and the holding companies and proving flats were purchased by hassan and hussain in 2006 along with the murder of Ishaq Dar as in Hudibiya case money laundering and fraud is already proved and the only pending item is the real beneficiary which could be either Ishaq Dar or Sharief family ... Hence atleast in hudibya case out of 2 one has to go and we all know who was the real beneficiary ...

So, in any case, Sharief family is guilty as per LAW and the only reason Supreme Court refrained from punishing them (other then disqualification) was the plea of NS that supreme court is not a trial court ...

and dont worry, Zardari, Generals and bureaucrats will also be made accountable ... Right now you are saying the same thing which was being raised by supporter of MQM but then come the Sharief family and next in line is Zardari ...

Musharaf will be in the line too IA ... By the way for your information the first corruption case closed was NLC in which generals were punished and even in PIA case generals are not being given clean chit ,,,

As long as due process is followed, it is to be supported, whatever the law says. There is no audacity in due process, and justice should be the same for everyone. Can you say this about what is going on in Pakistan?

Hang NS for all I care. But then use the same standards to hang all those who have done the same. ALL of them. Selective justice serves no one but is merely revenge.

Let's take an example of Hillary clinton, Why she is spared by long arm of judiciary, why only trump ?

And kindly do let us know, the plebs, which laws were circumvented in ousting Nawaz sharif ?

So "Your question can you say the same thing about Pakistan" Stop generalizing the whole thing. This specefic act of judiciary is realted to the corruption of sharifs. Debate the merits and demerits of the judgement not why Judiciary didnt do that to others.

Military Forum Latest Posts