Pakistan's win against India was celebrated in Kashmir like never before

Stop giving me so many compliments. I can't take it all in one day.
Is this forum your safe space? Am I invading it and crapping all over your safe space? Confirm pls.

Crap is the best you chaddiz can do. Why would you need my confirmation for that? Don't they award you some sorts of merit certificate for it?

Kasmir i a land of Dardic People. I am a kashmiri Brahmin and I belong to Dardic race. We have nothing in common with those who live outside Punjab-Haryana and Himachal pradesh.

gujju bhai kiun dimagh ka dei nikal rahe hoo

You lost that right when you genocided your hindus to extinction.
Time we return the favour and inhabit the land of Kashyap with the Dharmic people.
Ram Ram
" Ram Ram Japna Parya maal Apna " I'm just quoting your song no offence indeed:lol:
Abey .....du Kargil war you were getting hundreds coffin every day Say a word Thanks to Nawaj who safes other thousands hanuman forces to breath little more.
Chal batta jara to see Pakistani flags in occupied Kashmir Teri Jalti hai na? Jaroor jalti ho gi:lol: but apun ke pas koi ilaj nahi hai Jall aur Jall:coffee:
Ram Ram
Japna aur paraya mall apna.

You lost that right when you genocided your hindus to extinction.
Time we return the favour and inhabit the land of Kashyap with the Dharmic people.
1951 ka census deikh lo same percentage of Hindus as of now balkey its higher now
Indian media is manufacturing facts here there was no Hindu genocide just bloody population exchange between two punjabs
And if you are going to complain about that you should read what happened to Muslims of Jalhandar,Ludhiyana,Amritsar and Bhatinda

Kasmir i a land of Dardic People. I am a kashmiri Brahmin and I belong to Dardic race. We have nothing in common with those who live outside Punjab-Haryana and Himachal pradesh.
Religion of the Dards changed they are the original inhabitants while Indian occupational forces are the outsiders

There are still more cows in the world NOW than they ever were.
You need more cows to make more burger patties :-)
http://pakistan.onepakistan.com.pk/...4m-sheep-1m-goats-slaughtered-during-eid.html

Well, you should thank Nawaz for saving thousands of Muhammad forces from the stupidity of your general Musharaf ;)
We all know how the Hanuman forces slaughtered your Muhamamd forces to such an extent that Muhammad forces didn't even pick up their dead bodies.

Yeah Yeah, I am getting banned but darn, it is worth it :D
I request to @Eagle @waz don't ban this Pujari we going to make an example of him so other Pujaris could get a lesson from history:lol: chall batta Pujari teri Jalti hai na? To see Pakistan flags under Hanuman occupied Kashmir?
Yea Thanks To Nawaj otherwise Musfraff was in a mood to Slaugher more Hanuman forces beyond the count:lol:
Ram Ram
Japna?

Tohe koshur chun pata? Bae koshur yiva kamzor