Pakistan's open challenge to India for war. Try it Baby indians.

DG ISPR, Khwaja M.Asif, Dr Mohammad Faisal

All tweeted and confirmed their country's resolve in using NUKES at the slightest provocation

What message does this send to the convemtional armed forces of the country ?

Bhai tweet nahi load ho raha. Kya statement ha?

“Very irresponsible statement by Indian Army Chief,not befitting his office. Amounts to invitation for nuclear encounter.If that is what they desire,they are welcome to test our resolve.The general's doubt would swiftly be removed, inshallah.”

Khawaja Asif ke gunaah maaf hojaege?
Zainab ko insaaf mil jaega

F U

India is not stupid enough to go to war but we sure are stupid enough to implode in a civil war.

Former governer of Punjab who now supports PTI once said he will march in Lahore on Indian tanks. His name is Khar.

Bc pehlay apna hijra fooj ko helicopter sey utarna tu sekhaoo lol

Sorry, but we all know who talks about their nukes the most.

Hey dothead we keyboard warriors can shout NUKE HO all day all night long it will not do any thing but its ur dumbfuck Army chief who want to test our nuclear toys .

You are welcome to test our resolve .

Very famous ..some one created this ..very bad..look how much hate exist among us.

self delete ... per objection by respected member Mr Nair.

Very famous ..some one created this ..

urxOIrw.jpg

Whoever create this is a non sense in the highest order. This is dog for police department and not for Army.At least if some one post a photosphopped image with description,it should match with Image.Remember the same case of Pakistan produced an image of girl claiming Indian atrocities in UN with a palestinean girl.

@kadamba-warrior @Śakra @ranjeet @Laozi

He's just poking the bee hive to see if the bees still buzz. The Indian Army wants you to place more troops on the Kashmir border.
What happens if the bee bites the bottom of the back , it ill be dam painfull , wana try it , hell come on bring it , or just shutup !

Lest we forget.

hiroshima_nagasaki4.jpg

hiroshima_nagasaki16.jpg

h29_19773763.jpg
No one has forgotten nothin but shamlessly following the same power which made this great genocide ?
If they can get away with thay then , we will be ?
These bombs not made in the greatest memories of the hiroshima , nagasaki , they are made to destroy thier enimies .