araz
PDF THINK TANK: CONSULTANT
It is a thought. The problem is how to conduct a mission in the most expedient manner. The AESA bearing plane may yet be at the back and the other planes up front. It is just an idea. I am not a forces person therefore there is no authenticity behind my claims just a thought process. You think things can run better in a different manner then lets discuss that. I do know that the range of the air cooled Radar is a lot less than the PD radar which is currently on JFT. So what is the sense of this change and what benefits does it bring. Change for the sake of change or a real difference. That is a question worth discussing.what if the lead AESA plane is taken out first? then what? abort mission?
Kind regards.
A
The price in the contract has been quoted in dollars. Dont know what the reality is.aik masoomana sawal.
kya Pakistan thunder ki payment PAC and CAIC ko dollars me karta hai ya rupees me?
A
Bhai.Its is now 2018 ending - fck it, no sign of Jf17 block III in actual sight with AESA, Super Cruise and Long Range Radar targeting, what is Pakistan’s bloody answer to Rafale Jets.
You could have stated whatever you stated without the profanities. It adds nothing to the debate and no one takes you seriously if you use curses.
A