pakistan's foregn reserves increased to 10.14bn$

My brother, it is very important to have some rules of life. Every human being earns money, but saving it is also an important task to invest properly and leave it for your future generation.

I don't lend anyone more than a month's salary. That's how I've never been killed.
I don't lend to friends and relatives.
I get it done at the end of the month, sometimes it goes up and down.
I don't waste a large amount of money, i have to make some money.

And I do not slaughter a cow, and i take out its milk, and i take it with the money of rent, but i sell the property and eat it. Sold one place, the other took better.
And I had to travel like this many times, I take a flight to Argentina and leave.
The night Imran Khan left, I had vacated the dollar account, leaving 2 cents.

Forgive me; I remember you answered this question before, but you live overseas, correct? But invest in Pakistan?

Imran bhai ap ka naam say inko darlagta hai ,
apna naam change kar kay
ap iqbal rak lijiya or shaheen ki tarha uchi paryaz pay rahay
phli baat ye nme bhut purana hai
number 2 ager change hi kerna hai to mera name koi acha sa rakha jaay .

jesy ke mullah umer ya bhagat singh jesa ghairat mand name .

Very soon all the dollars in Pakistani citizen's and companies foreign depository account will be seized.

Very soon…

37DEC980-16E0-4618-9D5D-BFB7BF4E1ABD.gif

Very soon all the dollars in Pakistani citizen's and companies foreign depository account will be seized.
we are not stupids which dollars they will seize ?

FYI pakistanis have purchased almost 10bn$ in last 2 years from open market . no body keep dollars in banks . there are huge amount of dollars in lockers safe houses and offices bedrooms .

we are not stupids which dollars they will seize ?

FYI pakistanis have purchased almost 10bn$ in last 2 years from open market . no body keep dollars in banks . there are huge amount of dollars in lockers safe houses and offices bedrooms .

Sometimes when companies or private parties who are into import and export business, has a foreign depository account, where they hold dollars.

bhai majority is not that dollars . dont you see its our habit to keep dollars ? keeping dollars and gold is consider secured here that's why everyone buying it since last 40 years . if you collect all the dollars it may be 300bn$ :D not only they buy but also they bring from other countries too in cash . smuglled dollar is another shit . some afghans in pakistan sitting on millions of dollars .

It was a clerical mistake, munshi included his boss's reserves in State bank reserves...an honest mistake.

Gold of $200k? Where I will keep it.
Thought about investing more in property, but afraid of land mafia as I am not resident. Someone have proposed my to buy apartment in UAE, planning to do that once I am able to remit the money.
Stay away from Property in Dubai for now and for the next 12 months atleast !

Domino effect of increased interest rates and the subsequent collapse of some banks with many other facing liquidity issues will eventually crash the real estate market. 2008 all over again, This time even bad.

Dubai Property market is currently a bubble which will eventually explode if USA market crashes.

Stay away from Property in Dubai for now and for the next 12 months atleast !

Domino effect of increased interest rates and the subsequent collapse of some banks with many other facing liquidity issues will eventually crash the real estate market. 2008 all over again, This time even bad.

Dubai Property market is currently a bubble which will eventually explode if USA market crashes.

Thanks for advice

People are talking about Thousands of dollars investments, here I am sitting looking at my wallet thinking about KFC lol

bhai majority is not that dollars . dont you see its our habit to keep dollars ? keeping dollars and gold is consider secured here that's why everyone buying it since last 40 years . if you collect all the dollars it may be 300bn$ :D not only they buy but also they bring from other countries too in cash . smuglled dollar is another shit . some afghans in pakistan sitting on millions of dollars .
lol

Why the f*ck you have that many dollars sitting there?

I think after listening IK's address last night, you should have got the idea. If he comes back and introduce modal of investment for overseas Pakistan which guarantee the security of investment then Pakistan can really collect billions from them. But this trust isn't easy to earn again, because we trust him, but we don't trust state run by property dealers.