Pakistan's financial capital Karachi turned 'into rubbish bin'

1)Sir kindly tell me how people can throw garbage out of their windows in dumping location ? that location is mentioned in pictures of this thread ?
2) where should karachiits go to register their complain about open gutter?

Rest i do agree but kindly elaborate these two Question of mine.
Dear sir, i live in Karachi and i know what i am talking about. You can hire private gutter cleaners(if that's what you call them) can you not? plus i was rather trying to tell that an open gutter seems like a normal thing in Karachi that doesn't bother us at all. Secondly, the reference was of the Defence areas where you have dustbins near every other building. People in Karachi aren't smart enough to use them, this is why Defence Karachi is no different than the rest of the Karachi.
Really? so people residing in DHA throw garbage out of the windows which lands in the garages and gardens of their own homes?
Commercial areas dear.
Please educate us, how should we dispose of the trash "properly"?
Also, how can we fix open and overflowing gutters?
Check again reference was Defence areas in Karachi. Same for the second part. I don't have knowledge about the other parts.
ANP was involved in Pashtunistan movement, I dont recall any operation against ANP, remember Al-zulfiqar? I dont recall any operation against PPP.
Well they aren't part of the topic are they? We were discussing Karachi politics. Everyone knows how i feel about the mentioned parties.

move to Karachi, by all means do so, but dont engage in land grabbing, water and electricity theft and claim it a right. most of the people who move here dont buy or rent legal property,
Thanks for the good laugh. Arey bhai MQM did the mentioned crimes more than PPP.

Aunties are residing in commercial areas?
I am giving a reference of an area close to where i live. Commercial areas in Defence have flats, you should check them out. Allah ney logon ko itney akel nahein dey kay dustbin use karlein.

Who is to say that a clean Karachi wouldn't discourage people from their habits of throwing garbage because afterall its easier on the conscience to throw garbage in a heap of garbage on the road rather than on a clean place where you are the first a**hole doing it.
this used to happen in my area too, there was a garbage heap and people sued to throw trash on it. after local bodies elections, we talked to the elected Councillor, soon afer the trash was lifted the area was cleaned and banners were put up with the warning that people throwing garbage will be prosecuted, uss k baad say kisi nay nhi phenka.

I am giving a reference of an area close to where i live. Commercial areas in Defence have flats, you should check them out. Allah ney logon ko itney akel nahein dey kay dustbin use karlein.
then they should be punished/fined.

other than that, I have not seen any dustbins or trash-cans in the entire city, the garbage dumps set up by the govt itself are not taken care of for months, in the end some idiot from the DMC arrives and burns all of it.

There was a time when roads of Karachi would get washed daily in the early hours of morning. Then people grew garbage, and now if you travel by train you would know when you reach outskirts of Karachi, because railway track would have garbage heaps on its sides ............ even animals have fled that city I guess.

There is a simple solution if all other steps have failed, if I was given the opportunity I would put a hefty price to this garbage ........... these same Pakistanis complaining would be the first ones to bring it to my desired destination. Paisay do bai yeh yehi kachra khany ko b tayar ho jy gay.

If you don't believe me then mehran is a living proof of Pakistani mentality its narrow like mehran and greedy like the reasons why one prefer buying a mehran daba.

SIRS G , The Best way is to put cerfew where ever APP LOOG want to Keep operation going then make people come out 1 or 2 homes ON LOUDER for a T T P check plus their Homes for weapons of all sorts Hollow walls roofs and basements,.etc etc etc. Will be a bit easier then every building in the area for same reason though the caught T T P can provide APP LOOG with what ever is in area and where where AT LEAST what measures and means they are using NOW A DAYS over their , and T T P they are oin contacts out SIDE THE AREA.Sirs G BEST OF LUCK Have a Great and extra Ordinary and RAPID SUCCESS . with ALL DUE RESPECT .

Make it mandatory to keep cleanliness and fix the responsibility. Who so ever fail to keep city clean shall be liable.

Pakistan Army uses to Manufacture Groups like L.jhangwi , L.TAYYBBAA , Which uses to Keep the work openly kind of enviroment and High level T T P was Targeted . So it can not gain power this openly ....... May success Be ALL yours and at Very HIGH LEVEL AND More then App loog can Imagine . AND MORE then Rapidly .....

Good going..
ahmmm

http://time.com/3608534/india-new-delhi-worlds-most-polluted-city/ <<<<< being a capital

Islamabad worlds 2nd most beautifull capital http://www.themeshnews.com/top-10-most-beautiful-capitals-in-the-world-in-2016/

enjoy and good going :-)

Ban MQM but not PPP? MQM did more work for Karachi than any other party in the history of Pakistan, with JI close 2nd. For all the faults of MQM, at least they did something for us Karachites. My family lives in Karachi we saw how under MQM's tenure was with Musharraf. I'd rather have MQM in Karachi than any other party. At least they own Karachi, not like the rest, who come here to loot and talk of "conquering" Karachi.
agree with u except the point of letting MQM rule over us..however if next year elections gives PP power again in sindh , i will die :-( ....ab bardasht nai hota in kameenon ko karachi barbad karte dekh kar

ahmmm

http://time.com/3608534/india-new-delhi-worlds-most-polluted-city/ <<<<< being a capital

Islamabad worlds 2nd most beautifull capital http://www.themeshnews.com/top-10-most-beautiful-capitals-in-the-world-in-2016/

enjoy and good going :-)

agree with u except the point of letting MQM rule over us..however if next year elections gives PP power again in sindh , i will die :-( ....ab bardasht nai hota in kameenon ko karachi barbad karte dekh kar
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1245044/karachis-orangi-town-named-largest-slum-world/

Congrats

if you ever visit orangi , i will proudly accept ur statement...orangi is shitty place..meanwhile i remember an article which i had read 6-7 months ago reading that karachi clifton area is 40 years ahead of any area developed in subcontinent..
Au1b5sL.jpg

Nothing will change. South Asians are unapologetically unhygienic.

Look at one of the poorest countries in the world The Gambia, which has a per capita income 1/4th South Asia's ( equal to bangladesh)

41ec60c39d768120fe8f9c7c6f4cbe5d_1348670747_l.jpg

gambia.jpg

capetown14.jpg

It just goes to show you how dirty South Asians are, that culture not income is the reason.

Don't go showing the best areas in your country in an attempt to salvage your broken egos, these are just regular streets.