Pakistan's Female Fighter Pilots

201149_lettu-penerbang-fariana-dewi-djakaria-putri-pilot-helikopter-ec-120b-colibri_663_382.jpg

Airmen First Lt. Fariana Djakaria Daughter Goddess with EC-120B Colibri helicopter at Air Squadron 7, airfield Suryadarma, West Java, Indonesia on Friday

201142_lettu-penerbang-fariana-dewi-djakaria-putri-pilot-helikopter-ec-120b-colibri_663_382.jpg

201140_lettu-penerbang-fariana-dewi-djakaria-putri-pilot-helikopter-ec-120b-colibri_663_382.jpg

Yeah...I know it Marvel....that there are soldiers who are female in our country....but they are not in a combat group. This lady is not in a combat helicopter...just a transport. I cannot imagine that Pakistan and USA has female as their fighter pilots :nono:

We have almost equal number of men and women....if we can utilize all our menpower and womanpower and move forward because mind you not all male go into army, pilot or navy and not all women are fragile some want to for their country!
LOL on the lighter side. Hamary pass sirf Veena Malik nahi Anjuman bhi hai lol

Yeah...I know it Marvel....that there are soldiers who are female in our country....but they are not in a combat group. This lady is not in a combat helicopter...just a transport. I cannot imagine that Pakistan and USA has female as their fighter pilots :nono:
There are very few female fighter pilots in the world. And it is but natural. First flying itself is an unnatural phenomenon and second females are not designed to undergo hardships of war. They can do more hardwork then men but cannot bear more hardship. Exceptions are always there and those who make it to that status... Well Done.