Pakistan's Check Posts vs India's at northern border

a **** citizen is a **** citizen till we catch him. Once we catch your country immediately says he is not ****. the only difference between a **** and a terrorist is whether we have caught him alive or not.
But dont worry so far we have not caught you or you are very much behind in the terrorist queue. and nukes give you a respect I agree. terrorists having nukes.

India muslims are not terrorists. They are presidents. They are scientists. They are soldier hamids. Dont try to be their saviour. They are safe and respected here.

Then why do Indian muslims run to Pakistan especially muslims of Gujrat, your PM was denied a visa for his involvement in lynching and rape of women and children, thousands of them, yet they feel safe, kindly take back your Indian Muslims from Pakistan, who don't wanna live in India, we have nothing to do with them, we're already arresting them, hope they are parceled back
Karachi: RAW agent among 5 Indian nationals arrested | Pakistan | Dunya News

a **** citizen is a **** citizen till we catch him. Once we catch your country immediately says he is not ****. the only difference between a **** and a terrorist is whether we have caught him alive or not.
But dont worry so far we have not caught you or you are very much behind in the terrorist queue. and nukes give you a respect I agree. terrorists having nukes.
Then why do Indian muslims run to Pakistan especially muslims of Gujrat, your PM was denied a visa for his involvement in lynching and rape of women and children, thousands of them, yet they feel safe, kindly take back your Indian Muslims from Pakistan, who don't wanna live in India, we have nothing to do with them, we're already arresting them, hope they are parceled back
Karachi: RAW agent among 5 Indian nationals arrested | Pakistan | Dunya News
Yaar pakistan se lautne wale musalmano ko ham wapas to le le bas ek baat confirm ho jaye ki unki training poori hui ya nahi.
:p: