Badbadman
Pakistan should stop wasting even stationary on Kashmir issue, .
So what u r saying, they can't even afford stationary now.
Pakistan should stop wasting even stationary on Kashmir issue, .
Yeah laugh like the whole world laughing on you guyz, tell me if UN again rejects your plead what you guys would do?Your Anger
Your Frustration
Your Daze
on the post is showing your emotions.
now what will happen to IK and Naya PakistanUnanimous resolution? Oh Yes..kudos to Nawaz Sharif for pulling this one off. NS govt did a great job..& entire Pakistan should back this move. IK & TUQ must realise now..no amount of dharma or jalsa can create this magic & unite whole of Pakistan.
LOL. Why are u blaming IK for government's incompetence. For 14 months IK did nothing but to sit in the assembly with these useless crooks who delivered nothing but shame to Pakistan.to keep themselves busy I guess, kaam toh kuch hai nahi unke paas aur jo hai woh IK karne nahi deta
I am not blaming IK, all I was saying that they are an incompetent bunch and IK is keeping them on their toes. A govt which doesn't command enough respect in their own country doesn't deserve a serious response from a supposed eternal enemy. The whole assembly is being presented as if they were elected by fake mandate.LOL. Why are u blaming IK for government's incompetence. For 14 months IK did nothing but to sit in the assembly with these useless crooks who delivered nothing but shame to Pakistan.
Support the Kashmiri Peoples for liberation from India.Yeah laugh like the whole world laughing on you guyz, tell me if UN again rejects your plead what you guys would do?
what were you doing till now?Support the Kashmiri Peoples for liberation from India.
The pic you posted is of kashmiri police. And kashmiri police is full of local kashmiri muslims. When they themselves have no problems kicking terrorists as.s , what problem do you have?
Problem they have is muslim can kill anyone or destroy someone's hard earned property on the name of kashmir liberation or jihaad but when someone kicks their butts, these people come running shouting indian army or police is supressing voice of kashmiris.The pic you posted is of kashmiri police. And kashmiri police is full of local kashmiri muslims. When they themselves have no problems kicking terrorists as.s , what problem do you have?
hahaha.. you just saw the evidence that purana Pakistan still prevails!now what will happen to IK and Naya Pakistan
we were trying to resolve the Kashmir Issue bilaterally.what were you doing till now?