Pakistanis wearing South African Jersey

So we cant support a team we like.Strange and illogical thread by a retard
Nahhh it is not in Indian mentality to support another team...You saw what happened to Kashmiris when they supported our team not too long back...Explains alot! :pop:

Did they by any chance looked Pakistani to you? :pop:

Even the grunting sounded very deeply Indian :pop:

Nahhh it is not in Indian mentality to support another team...You saw what happened to Kashmiris when they supported our team not too long back...Explains alot! :pop:
but i supported Windies the other day :P ,
@ all indians,,,,we should not complain of pakistan supporting any team against india :) nahi to sachche dost hone ka kya faayda :lol:

but i supported Windies the other day :P ,
@ all indians,,,,we should not complain of pakistan supporting any team against india :) nahi to sachche dost hone ka kya faayda :lol:
Awww but why are some laughing that some ad in India showed Pakistanis (Bad Indian actors) supporting another team? :unsure: Is it not common in India or just you guys have soo little to laugh about this was extremely funny for some? :unsure:

sacchi bol raha hu bhai:D
ok,,,,watch that ad,,Pakistan is nowhere mentioned,
moreover that guy doesnt even look Pakistani for godsake, look at his skin color,, not snow white,nor is he tall enuff,,even doesnt sound like Pakistani:agree:
that maybe a disgruntled Indian fan,for all we know.:p
ppl r just assuming things:angel:

Did they by any chance looked Pakistani to you? :pop:

Even the grunting sounded very deeply Indian :pop:
Seems like you need a dose of Zaid Hamid Jokes its from fb acc.,, then here it is, :P

"Such namoorad is this Hindu banya India, it is trying to snatch the title of Choker from Junubi Afareeka. We reject it."

"Look how kanjoos is Hindu banya. Despite of scoring 300 runs, working this hard to save each single run.
‪#‎IndvsSA‬ ‪#‎CWC15‬"

"Mohit Sharma gets Hashim Amla out. Clear proof that Muslims are not safe with Hindus. Thanks Qaid for creating Pakistan.

‪#‎IndvsSA‬"

"This tweet is proof that Narinder Moodi had already fixed ‪#‎IndvsSA‬ match to promote his ‪#‎achheDin‬

Ye haqeeqat ab khul khul ke samne as chuki hai.

11011545_838384536228898_5899999798064078264_n.jpg
""

"First Banyas beat Pak & now South Africa which is having 4 Muslim players,what more proof you want Hindus are conspiring against us Muslims ‪#‎IndvsSA‬"

"Fuckeer has warned in advance that India is using Chanikya ideology by losing all the matches before the world cup.
‪#‎IndvsSA‬"

"Waiting for Praveen Swami to confirm whether India has actually won ‪#‎IndvsSA‬ match as claimed by Indian media or not."

--From Zaid Hamid :P

Tell me how pakistani looks like, I will try to find the same in this guy :lol:

Kamran+Akmal+2011+ICC+World+Cup+Pakistan+Portrait+ziPcLYhBKp1l.jpg
They dont grunt like that in the video....big moochain are not ur daily on tv men....

Seems like you need a dose of Zaid Hamid Jokes its from fb acc.,, then here it is, :P

"Such namoorad is this Hindu banya India, it is trying to snatch the title of Choker from Junubi Afareeka. We reject it."

"Look how kanjoos is Hindu banya. Despite of scoring 300 runs, working this hard to save each single run.
‪#‎IndvsSA‬ ‪#‎CWC15‬"

"Mohit Sharma gets Hashim Amla out. Clear proof that Muslims are not safe with Hindus. Thanks Qaid for creating Pakistan.

‪#‎IndvsSA‬"

"This tweet is proof that Narinder Moodi had already fixed ‪#‎IndvsSA‬ match to promote his ‪#‎achheDin‬

Ye haqeeqat ab khul khul ke samne as chuki hai.

11011545_838384536228898_5899999798064078264_n.jpg
""

"First Banyas beat Pak & now South Africa which is having 4 Muslim players,what more proof you want Hindus are conspiring against us Muslims ‪#‎IndvsSA‬"

"Fuckeer has warned in advance that India is using Chanikya ideology by losing all the matches before the world cup.
‪#‎IndvsSA‬"

"Waiting for Praveen Swami to confirm whether India has actually won ‪#‎IndvsSA‬ match as claimed by Indian media or not."

--From Zaid Hamid :P
None of my business what people tweet it is not at all entertaining! If Pakistan made such a joke I can assure you Indians on PDF and around the world would be attacking us with rubbish!

Lol, leave the others. Think about yourself. Where is your sense of humor?

Def not with our players who have not done any good and have lost miserably! If they lost fairly, meaning not stupid drops like their hands are shaking from Parkinson then we would have the same sense of humour!

Awww but why are some laughing that some ad in India showed Pakistanis (Bad Indian actors) supporting another team? :unsure: Is it not common in India or just you guys have soo little to laugh about this was extremely funny for some? :unsure:
kya aapa ji aap to serious ho gayin :-)
anyways I have seen pakistanis supporting South Africa before I can't remember the match but it was important for India to win with a good margin to get into quarter final or semi final and pakistanis cheered for South Africa like cheer leaders in that match, and thats fine,
and sis come on its just an ad this time :-)

kya aapa ji aap to serious ho gayin :-)
anyways I have seen pakistanis supporting South Africa before I can't remember the match but it was important for India to win with a good margin to get into quarter final or semi final and pakistanis cheered for South Africa like cheer leaders in that match, and thats fine,
and sis come on its just an ad this time :-)
Yea just an ad.....Not my monkey so dont quote me on this thread any more ;)