Pakistanis seeks refuge in India

Go and tell it aloud in a open street in Bangladesh u will get the answer.

three countryes i never visit ever BD israel USA:partay: docter ne roka hai its harmfull for my health.but keep in your mind i visit 5 countres last 2 years;)

NO both are not the same. 71 was not riots neither genocide rather it was a War and Indian aggression.

All the lies were spread by Indian media as our idiot rulers have committed mistakes and did not have the brain to get benefit out of media at that time.

All those who were reporting about Bangladesh were doing it while sitting in Dehli.

As far as brutal killings of thousands of Muslims in Gujrat, thousands of Christians in Orissa and thousands of Sikhs in 1984 by Indian Hindus, there was no outside country involved.

And BTW do you justify all those killings by comparing it with 71 war???

Ok if you consider killings of thousands of non-Hindus at the hands of Hindus in India as justified on the basis of 71 then well

:cheers:

I am not justifying anything.. You are justifying genocide by naming it WAR.. But you are not justifying the cause fo the WAR..

Great ... aur kuch , chai pani ? :coffee: Buscuits pop corn:pop:

By the way we do have all the hills with in our missile's reach so I suggest you sit down and eat the buscuits and drink some tea , before it , cools down :coffee:

Aek hill per itna emotion ... and even that was a cease fire friendly troop re alignment lol ....

Have your Buscuits pls.Your nukes were not mated to their missiles in 1999 read your general Musharrafs autobiography.Your nuke triggers were not even ready at that time

Indians, please go discuss what you've been discussing on the last 3 pages on BR. This is not welcome here.

Have your Buscuits pls.Your nukes were not mated to their missiles in 1999 read your general Musharrafs autobiography.Your nuke triggers were not even ready at that time

Actually the were ready all along. That was a political statement that Musharraff gave to calm the Indian/Western media about Pakistan's Nukes.

They were and have always been ready since we developed them. Even been fitted on the mirages and F-16s. Ask senior PAF and military officials of your own country :lol:

2 sikhs killed by taliban and indian media is going crazy.

Go ahead and take in the 20,000-30,000 Pakistani Sikhs if it means that much to you indians.

Also take in the 3 million Afghan refugees that are in Pakistan as well since you indians care so much about afghanis.

Go ahead and take in the 20,000-30,000 Pakistani Sikhs if it means that much to you indians.

Also take in the 3 million Afghan refugees that are in Pakistan as well since you indians care so much about afghanis.

Shows how much you value your citizens. Just because Indian media is going ga ga does not mean they are not your country men. Oh I forgot. For being your countrymen they don't qualify as everyone is dispensable but for ... About Afghan refugees, we have our share of refuges. No thanks.

not a big deal..............If GOI can rehablitate 4 lakh Kashmiri Pandits ..............10,000 sikhs wont be a problem at all.

India has already provided refugee to Iraqi and Agfhani sikhs and hindus..............

I've said already, this happens all the time. its no big deal. The attitude of some pakistanis here is clear proof that they would rather rant abt india that even care abt their own minorities.

And indians, pls ignore off topic flames by a certain expert.

Well it could be a plot by R.A.W - because Seikh sepratist live in Pakistan - as they fear persecution by India , I would not be suprised that R.A.W paid off criminals to conduct operation against the Seikhs in region so all the Seikhs would move to India where they can capture them and send them to prison ...:pop:

It could happen , just look at Mousad agents killing Palestinian in hotel and blaming it on Australians and British ?? :coffee:

Iran and Seikhs are our friends - and we will support Seikh movement for independence , Seikhs will never forget what Ms Indra Ghandi did to their sacred place of worship shameful

This whole Telephoen Bazi ... is bull lol anyone can call from pay phone say anyone did it it ?? Even the killer can call in to someone and then blame it on some third party ....

A Perfect criminal never calls to tell ppl what he/she did ...

The whole story that some Taliban did this is kinda fishy as there are no talibans in Punjab... it looks more like a work of special forces / cross border operation of some kind they found a seikh they wanted they assasinated him - and blamed it on xyz

Kill 2 birds with 1 stone

RAW always were and are busy to make its best effort to destabilize Pakistan.