Pakistani Umpire Asad Rauf accused of Sexual exploitation by indian model

having sex on false marriage promise is rape.............

Ajitr, How can it be rape?
It should be a cheating. Plus both did a crime of illegal relationship

If girl knew he was married, then one more case should be slapped on her face cheating his wife.

Also according to Indian law her marriage would become void. how can she marry? She is idiot.

i'll support every woman irrespective of what ur bloated male ego think so.if she is slut then what asad rauf is male prostitute.what you think women are the mere objects for you males to play around with.

just like u showed support for that girl being molested and u put up that un edited video......hmmmmmm:undecided:

i'll support every woman irrespective of what ur bloated male ego think so.if she is slut then what asad rauf is male prostitute.what you think women are the mere objects for you males to play around with.

just like u showed support for that girl being molested and u put up that un edited video......hmmmmmm:undecided:

India cannot apply its laws on Pakistani people.
If you commit crime in our country, we can....and that umpire don't have diplomatic immunity.....which that CIA guy used to get away from your country. India won't let him leave if he is found guilty and he is in India.

Quoted for posterity[/QUOTE

He should rephrase that as Indian sluts lol. Nothing wrong with what he said though. **** men get their fair share JUST LIKE INDIAN MEN. Hell, in America I know many India guys who slept with **** women quickly. Living in the West, opened their eyes to the BS that they endure at home. The only issue with **** women in the West is that they are too loose.

yes.People need to know the savagery of men.

The woman probably a slut- Prostitue- Escort-
Chances are higher of her being that- than a innocent girl fallen in love with just another Pakistani-

Problem for you is, you should think about is not advising Pakistani men but your Indian selfs. Indian Women love Pakistanis. Indian girls fall for Pakistanis as shown here. You should look towards controlling your women. Pakistanis is not related to you or your worry..career etc.

Problem is Indian women are too easy to be laid...$1 is the price.

I feel sorry for India, neverethless. Why that Indian Model girl is hugging and smiling ?

To generalize a whole group of women because of one incident?

So you're also insulting pakistani women for the sake of Veena Malik, Nargis Farkhi, Meera as well as my fiance. :no:

why would he,he had the cake and ate it too :D
I once read the story of a man who had the hen which used to give a golden egg daily and one day in greed he killed the hen to get all the eggs.Asad rauf did the same.....now you can figure out which is the hen which gives golden egg.

Quoted for posterity[/QUOTE

He should rephrase that as Indian sluts lol. Nothing wrong with what he said though. **** men get their fair share JUST LIKE INDIAN MEN. Hell, in America I know many India guys who slept with **** women quickly. Living in the West, opened their eyes to the BS that they endure at home. The only issue with **** women in the West is that they are too loose.

Dude don't get carried away. It's an offensive term and you know it. I myself am engaged to a pakistani. Cheap point scoring is only something you'd see on an anonymous forum.

Problem for you is, you should think about is not advising Pakistani men but your Indian selfs. Indian Women love Pakistanis. Indian girls fall for Pakistanis as shown here. You should look towards controlling your women. Pakistanis is not related to you or your worry..career etc.

Problem is Indian women are too easy to be laid...$1 is the price.

I feel sorry for India, neverethless. Why that Indian Model girl is hugging and smiling ?
indian woman ka $1 price ho na ho par tumhari aukat to pata chal gayee jo do kodi ki bhi nahi hai.