PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
109981838_2165593100253198_4805614318130212931_n.jpg

109542283_2165593183586523_6548721008656528149_n.jpg

110002259_2165593260253182_4314932045410704158_n.jpg

Namak%20Para.jpg

More than half of the pictures in OP are of French pastries not eaten here in Pakistan and are only available in bakeries of big cities. Then one is left with only Pakoras and samosas.

The remaining "burgers" are just copying western snacks by putting in whatever a poor man can manage: eggs. Still not that popular and taste extremely bad even for the low price due to 3rd grade bread and cheap cooking oil

Allow me to get your mouth watering. Some other PAKISTANI snacks:

Dahi Bhallay
dahi-bhalla_10618.jpg

Chana Chaat

PhotoEditor_20200225_125841956-500x500.jpg

Jalaibi
jalebis-1200.jpg

Kachori
Khasta-Moong-Dal-Dry-Kachori_-2-500x500.jpg

Pakistani Nimko
tMQlSi3aOEUWwJe3TT6Rhbo_GOQ7sBUbaYMkr9V5I501plpifsZn-HEzOznRa6xVo2TakVZfJjnrW26XFmWc

Gol Gappay

street-food.jpg

Naan Khatai : The snack of The Mughals

upload_2020-7-20_3-43-37.png

More than half of the pictures in OP are of French pastries not eaten here in Pakistan and are only available in bakeries of big cities. Then one is left with only Pakoras and samosas.

The remaining "burgers" are just copying western snacks by putting in whatever a poor man can manage: eggs. Still not that popular and taste extremely bad even for the low price due to 3rd grade bread and cheap cooking oil

Dahi Bhallay
dahi-bhalla_10618.jpg

Chana Chaat

Jalaibi
jalebis-1200.jpg

Kachori

Pakistani Nimko
tMQlSi3aOEUWwJe3TT6Rhbo_GOQ7sBUbaYMkr9V5I501plpifsZn-HEzOznRa6xVo2TakVZfJjnrW26XFmWc

Gol Gappay

street-food.jpg

View attachment 652506

These are Indian.... :p:

Just Joking... Don't get into any debate and trolls please. I'm aware that these are available on both side of the border (may be except the Naan Khatai) and we all relish it...

Some more mouth watering snacks...

Alu Chop or Potato Bread Rolls

final-28.jpg

Chakuli: Rice Fritters

Sooji Halwa: Semolina Dessert

Kheer: Rice Pudding

Til-E-Paneer
til-e-paneer.jpg

Dahi Papdi Chat
dahi-bhalla-papdi-chat-combo-bhalla-papdy-sweet-curd-tamarind-chatney-green-chatney-beetroot-julienne-pomegranate-162745592.jpg

Dahi Bhallay
dahi-bhalla_10618.jpg

Chana Chaat

Jalaibi
jalebis-1200.jpg

Kachori

Pakistani Nimko

Gol Gappay

street-food.jpg

View attachment 652506

my friend, because of lockdown we cant eat all this.... atleast hold your post for few more days.... yaad mat dila bhai ... bahut khaane ka dil karta hai (dont remind me of all these tasty food, want to eat so much now):enjoy::enjoy:

Bohat lamba thread hoga Panama jitna. itna time kiske pass hai?
Chalain chota kr dety Hain(( Snakes of PTI ))) issi bahany Ban bhi ho Jaon ga aik hafta chutee karaon ga PDF sy ,

One day I cooked chicken with honey and sweet sour Orange jel , I realised after eating that I should have taken a picture of it , that would have been a great thing to post here,

These are Indian.... :p:

Just Joking... Don't get into any debate and trolls please. I'm aware that these are available on both side of the border (may be except the Naan Khatai) and we all relish it...

Some more mouth watering snacks...

Alu Chop or Potato Bread Rolls

final-28.jpg

Chakuli: Rice Fritters

Sooji Halwa: Semolina Dessert

Kheer: Rice Pudding

Til-E-Paneer
til-e-paneer.jpg

Dahi Papdi Chat
dahi-bhalla-papdi-chat-combo-bhalla-papdy-sweet-curd-tamarind-chatney-green-chatney-beetroot-julienne-pomegranate-162745592.jpg
Kheer is my favourite....but....putting raisins in kheer is a crime.