Ye farishta nahe billi hay

toh main bhi yahaan ka billa hoon. :agree:

:astagh:

such thin legs. :nono:

Suneeta Marshal
again :bunny:
Last-Day-of-Karachi-Fashion-Week-2011-style.pk-001.jpg

nice chubby face. :tup:

sohai has got a innocent-girl or girl-next-door face.

did she trip on that box and fall on her forehead?? :what:

i love her hair.

o syra syra syra
teri yaad ka dhaaga sunehra
teri hasee hai din dupehra

hai teri tang pajami...

neha sharma... she was in the film "youngistaan", which was about a idealistic young man who enters politics... sadly i didn't watch the film...

Neha-Sharma-Hairstyles-6.jpg

Neha-Sharma-Hairstyles-2.jpg

Neha-Sharma-Hairstyles-14.jpg

shraddha kapoor...

Shraddha-Kapoor.jpg

in "haider"... wow...

Haider-Shraddha-Kapoor-Movie-Image.jpg

ileana d'cruz... she was last in the saif film "happy ending"... ooh, i love her...

ileana-47-46.jpg

the promise of plumpness...

a8c320d01d82114bdc5d8e56ee3b0ec9.jpg

@fakhre mirpur @django @VARCHASVE @Bilal9

-------------------------

neha sharma... she was in the film "youngistaan", which was about a idealistic young man who enters politics... sadly i didn't see the film...

shraddha kapoor...

Shraddha-Kapoor.jpg

in "haider"... wow...

ileana d'cruz... she was last in the saif film "happy ending"... ooh, i love her...

ileana-47-46.jpg

@django
hummm marr jawan gudh kha k ab tu Ghazwaye hind hi kr rehey gha...

neha sharma... she was in the film "youngistaan", which was about a idealistic young man who enters politics... sadly i didn't watch the film...

shraddha kapoor...

Shraddha-Kapoor.jpg

in "haider"... wow...

ileana-47-46.jpg

Shradda and illean look awsum in these pics

i had read a bit about her just four days back, i think... and how tall is she... :what:

yes, liz hurley look.

she looks like ekta kaul in that pic.

702790d1ef3b0bf07446a3d111e5de31_400x400.jpeg

also liz hurley but with a desi/eastern twist ( including the nose stud ).
Her height is listed at 178cm , which makes her the same size as me 5-10, I heard that she will be in bigg boss 9, hip hip hooray.

Boss thoda naam mention karna please. Those of us outside Pakistan don't recognize these faces....(except Suneeta) :-)

i had read a bit about her just four days back, i think... and how tall is she... :what:

yes, liz hurley look.

she looks like ekta kaul in that pic.

702790d1ef3b0bf07446a3d111e5de31_400x400.jpeg

also liz hurley but with a desi/eastern twist ( including the nose stud ).

Yaar half the LA girls I know (gora as well as Hispanic) all wear tiny nose studs. They are really popular with girls around here...

shraddha kapoor...

Shraddha-Kapoor.jpg

in "haider"... wow...

ileana-47-46.jpg

last pic reminds me of the song my humps lol

Boss thoda naam mention karna please. Those of us outside Pakistan don't recognize these faces....(except Suneeta) :-)

Yaar half the LA girls I know (gora as well as Hispanic) all wear tiny nose studs. They are really popular with girls around here...
Yes you know Suneeta,s name cuz i keep mentioning it every damn day :P
The girl in the pic is the old ufone girl Mehreen Raheel
Mehreen-Raheel-6-s_th.jpg