Pakistani Models And Actresses

Poll: Should Fashion & sexually suggestive content be allowed on a Defense Forum?

Is thread di vaja naal mairay utay ghadari da muqadama chalaya ey and to know what type of images you can post just see first 10 pages

Wohoo another one of our people @django

What is thissssssss looool :D

Mujhe nahi pata kaisi kaisi tasveerain idher post ki hain, but I dont think there is any bikini/topless i mean wtf :/ I've seen some low cut tops posted today, which was not necessary lol but I think we have posted all pics available on the internet :P i'm struggling to think of any one new ones now.

Fakhr bhai, some explicit pics you have posted, dihaan do mere bhai lol

Actress/Model Sadia Khan

image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg

What is thissssssss looool :D

Mujhe nahi pata kaisi kaisi tasveerain idher post ki hain, but I dont think there is any bikini/topless i mean wtf :/ I've seen some low cut tops posted today, which was not necessary lol but I think we have posted all pics available on the internet :P i'm struggling to think of any one new ones now.

Fakhr bhai, some explicit pics you have posted, dihaan do mere bhai lol
you should check out the pics on pakistani fashion thread they are even racier than my pics and besides all of these pics were reposts

don't even look at her :mad:
she is your bhabi :pissed:

*jamahir pleads innocence and backs away slowly*

mehreen raheel
Mehreen-Raheel-Wallpaper.jpg
Mehreen-Raheel-Cute-Wallpaper.jpg

:tup:

All right the ufone girl

indeed, though even now, isn't this the biggest appreciation thread??

though the appreciation is varied in choice.

:what:

wow... sensual.

name??

the one on the right is which sarah??

Right wali bohat moti hay

right waali sahi cheez hai. :tup:

wow... sensual.
name??
My favourite thread which almost got me banned lol
Her name is Suneeta Mrashal :hang3::hang2::hang3:

Sunita-MArshall-in-Shalwar-Kameez.jpg

i thought it was her, but she also looked different.
Its a pic from 2006 i think

*jamahir pleads innocence and backs away slowly*

:what:

wow... sensual.

name??

the one on the right is which sarah??

right waali sahi cheez hai. :tup:
Right wali bhens hay

Pakistani fashion industry only proves one thing that Pakistanis are yet to separate their aesthetic and sexual senses.

You do realize these are cherry picked pictures right