Pakistani Models And Actresses

Just a handful thats how i like em babylons not too big not too small :devil:
@jamahir @django @Nilgiri

The tharak can make you do crazy stuff :hitwall:
:rofl: :lol: :omghaha:

Why are most of these girls FLAT chested---???
Hi Mastan bhai
This particular (Alyzeh Gabol) one is in the average range...in my opinion.Kudos Sir
271614_4433221_magazine.jpg

Why are most of these girls FLAT chested---???

Je baat !! :tup:

Just a handful thats how i like em babylons not too big not too small :devil:
@jamahir @django @Nilgiri

See?? Another person also agrees that most of them have improper nutrition. :D

And "babylons"?? You have quite a talent for such creative use of language. :D

The tharak can make you do crazy stuff :hitwall:

^^^ The tharak is strong with this one. :agree:

Gabol?? That's an unusual surname for me?? Where is it from??

303997_8403295_updates.jpg

Pakistani actor Aisha Khan wedding festivities have finally kicked off.

Aisha and Pakistan Air Force officer Major Uqbah Malik’s five-day wedding celebrations have now come to an end and we just had to talk about Aisha’s looks from all the ceremonies! So, starting with the mayoon, here are all the looks Aisha rocked at her events.

1. Mayoon

aishha-mayuun-1523872225.jpg

PHOTO: INSTAGRAM

Many brides prefer not to wear any makeup on their mayoon, purely because they usually end up getting haldi on their face. However, although very minimal, Aisha chose to put her face on.

Bold brows, shimmered eyes, lightly blushed cheeks and a peach pout was what made for a fresh, bright face. And in true tradition, the star chose to wear flower jewellery, clad in a simple yellow outfit with gold details with her hair left natural.

2. Mehendi

aisha-mehendi-1523872794.jpg

For her mehendi, Aisha chose a green and maroon outfit with very light embellishments. The makeup stayed minimal, similar to her mayoonlook, with just the addition of smokey, winged out eye makeup.

Sporting two necklaces, Aisha’s jewellery was a mixture of silver and gold polki (one of my personal favourites). Also, she wore no earrings… NO EARRINGS. Surprisingly though, it doesn’t look unusual and the nicely teased, quiffed hair more than compensates for it.

3. Nikkah

aisha-khan-nikkah-1523874349.jpg

Aisha stunned in a fawn coloured outfit – perfectly appropriate for her daytime nikkah ceromony. The shirt had self-coloured detailing while the dupatta was kept plain with simple muted gold kiran on the borders.

For jewellery, she donned a heavy choker with a simple teeka andjhumkas. The makeup, once again, was nominal with just the lipstick changed to more of a brown shade.

4. Shaadi

download-1523875411.jpg

Although the Khuda Mera Bhi Hai actor took the traditional route for her past few events, Aisha ditched the red and went for a heavily adorned peach ensemble for her wedding ceremony instead.

Her makeup was turned up a notch for this event with black smokey eyes, dramatic lashes and a chiselled face with blush and lipstick matching the outfit. For jewellery, on the other hand, Aisha chose diamond studded this time to match the silver details on her attire.

5. Valima

valimaaa-1523877920.png

PHOTO: INSTAGRAM/ NABEELA SALON

At her Valima, which was the last of the functions, Aisha was dressed in a gold and dark green ensemble, creating a nice contrast. Her dupatta was thoroughly detailed with gota work.

She let her hair down for this event (both, literally and figuratively speaking), with a jewelled teeka and matching earrings. Her makeup, however, was much heavier with glittery eyes and bold red lips.

A case for ‘not lawn’

5ad580c761614.jpg

In this lawn-cluttered summer, sometimes ‘not lawn’ sounds good.

5ad593266a27d.jpg

No thank you, we're done with lawn

5ad58caaf1ac2.png

Sana Safinaz

5ad579324ba11.jpg

We do like the designs by Studio S

5ad580062f127.jpg

Summer chic!

5ad57ce11c092.jpg

Heavy yet just right for the summers

5ad58dbc49030.jpg

5ad57d5c029f0.jpg

Blocked by Afsheen Numair

5ad57e3a275bc.jpg

It’s still lawn, of course – for before it became synonymous with complicated suits, one understood that lawn was the name given to a lightweight cotton fabric perfect for braving the subcontinental summer – but it’s more individualistic and more interesting.

And next year, we can still keep wearing the clothes without them becoming ostensibly ‘last year’s’. It’s simply the most fashion forward way to go … unless you’re the sort who likes to look like a park in Lahore … in full bloom … in spring. If that is the case, good luck with getting a hold of that lawn suit of your choice. There will always be a market for three-four-and-five-piece lawn suits in Pakistan – but there’s clearly also a growing market for ‘not lawn’.