lioness-attacks.jpg

baba ji halat jagli sher kay bhi koi zyada achey nahi hotey shadi kay bad :lol:
such kehta hai bhai tou.:cray:

pinjray mn band. :lol:
harami bacha hai tou :lol:

11885246_671663142935118_6262480491071901994_n.jpg

Sadaf Kanwal’s Hottest Photo Shoot Yet!
Aiman Shahab 5 hours ago 142
You won’t be able to appreciate how sexy Sadaf Kanwal is until you take a look at her latest photo shoot!
Sadaf had taken a break from all the spotlight earlier this year after she got done with the promotions of her debut film Balu Mahi.
But she came back with a bang and recently graced us with her face in a gorgeous cover shoot by Abdullah Haris.
Take a look below:
In one of the pictures, Sadaf is dripping hotness in a bronze Valentino dress. She gives the camera a sultry stare with a messy bun rocking a subtle orange pout and matching eye shadow.
17266098_228345530973961_5117651801759285248_n.jpg

Styled by Ozzy Shah and Reem Juan, in the second picture, she is channeling her staggeringly sexy personality while setting the temperature high!
17334274_1203934676381458_8382964301303906304_n.jpg

The model who has taken over the runway left us all wanting for more!
16122534_1347277822018248_3534958036810465280_n.jpg

We’d love to hear what you think of this. Let us know at write@veryfilmi.com.
I have this image of zibago in mind:

watch-out-bitches_o_505197.jpg

:disagree:
The fact is:

.jpg

if it involves them pressing their boobs against your back/shoulder and boob bumping into your face while grabbing you for a kiss/hug, it is NOT all that innocent. when i recollect the number of such "innocent" encounters i messed up being a super nek saom o salat ka papand kid, i feel like a stupid idiot.

if you're a kid and reading this, and ever happen to be in this situation (with CHICKS), act all dumb like you ain't feeling shiit and don't embarrass them pushing them back and running away like a dog you are. Be the kid in the meme.

:disagree:
The fact is:

View attachment 386467

if it involves them pressing their boobs against your back/shoulder and boob bumping into your face while grabbing you for a kiss/hug, it is NOT all that innocent. when i recollect the number of such "innocent" encounters i messed up being a super nek saom o salat ka papand kid, i feel like a stupid idiot.

if you're a kid and reading this, and ever happen to be in this situation (with CHICKS), act all dumb like you ain't feeling shiit and don't embarrass them pushing them back and running away like a dog you are. Be the kid in the meme.
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
would kill for those opportunities now.

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: