Pakistani Models And Actresses

I was going to complain you didn't post a picture for the name (its rule number 1 here bhai...cmon!)...but I'll fix it for you :D

Arrey, how do you manage to pick one over the other? They are both so cute in their own way!

Neelam-Yousuf.jpg

It would have to come down to personality in the end of the day I suppose! (Is there any indication of that anywhere from the newscasting? - please provide evidence ;) :P )
She is cuteness personfied and one of the reasons why i support ARY group :D
17437575_413769595642627_3155777123961012224_n.jpg

Chitralis have quite a few Asim bhai.
Never saw one so cant say

58d11d0b15bf9.jpg

Guess we're still big on fur this season. (From L-R: Farah Talib Aziz and Elan 2017 campaign)

58d22afa8dee5.jpg

Lawn ads are big on animals it seems (Ayesha Omar poses with her new friend for Crimson x Saira Shakira)

"

58d223fad358a.jpg

Motherhood never looked so good (Elan's 2017 campaign)

58d2274b5c89e.jpg

Damn you, K-Electric! (Also Elan; they're quite the trailblazers!)

58d227d684592.jpg

Zara Shahjahan's already prepping for rainfall

58d22c32611d3.jpg

Because you never know when a bull can come charging at you; props to Elan for being safe than sorry!

58d11d9a8a1aa.jpg

Don lace during the day while leather's more appropriate for night time (Imaan Madni for Farah Talib Aziz)

58d22cf94b64a.jpg

Though it's a tad unclear where these lead... (From L-R: Sadaf Kanwal for Khaadi and Amna Babar for Sana Safinaz)

58d22d642450b.jpg

Also for when you want to fly off to shoot in some foreign location (Sana Safinaz lawn campaign 2017)

:lol: i know but i am a bit lazy today
^she's really cute bro the way she talks and says "Mein hoon Neelam Yousuf aur app dekh rhein hain ARY news" i just love that :lol: imo she's the most cutest news caster of Pakistani media and i guess @Zibago will agree with me here :agree: :lol:
btw her instagram :P
https://www.instagram.com/neelumusaf/?hl=en
She has a KPK look about her, is she Pashtun.

She is cuteness personfied and one of the reasons why i support ARY group :D
17437575_413769595642627_3155777123961012224_n.jpg

Never saw one so cant say
You should go to the area, it is not uncommon at all to find folks who look like they are Romanian, Albanian or Chechen.Kudos

Perhaps @Zibago knows.

Lahore

At times in your tweets there is an element of Punjabi, is that for making a tweet lighter or is that love for the language. What part of Punjab are you from by the way?

Neelam Yousuf: Actually Both. Punjabi is a language which makes any statement automatically funnier and lighter as compared to other languages. In my opinion this language should be promoted more and should have written literature as well. I am from Lahore.
http://springmediabubble.com/interv...-face-of-ary-news-and-gorgeous-neelam-yousuf/

Lahore

At times in your tweets there is an element of Punjabi, is that for making a tweet lighter or is that love for the language. What part of Punjab are you from by the way?

Neelam Yousuf: Actually Both. Punjabi is a language which makes any statement automatically funnier and lighter as compared to other languages. In my opinion this language should be promoted more and should have written literature as well. I am from Lahore.
http://springmediabubble.com/interv...-face-of-ary-news-and-gorgeous-neelam-yousuf/
@Zibago she's from my city :D

Lahore

Though she may well be an ethnic Pashtun.Kudos

@Hell hound @friendly_troll96 @Zibago @Nilgiri @The Sandman
13103443_605108889647263_368381412697433646_n.jpg

17201183_771464829678334_6400131543839728335_n.jpg

13902588_646285185529633_4763760433134516641_n.jpg

13076724_605419036282915_5354871041514965694_n.jpg

1936244_612610008897151_541948266894021168_n.jpg

13495219_630340927124059_4119105178496214796_n.jpg

In this pic troll has broken her heart,,,,in his dreams:lol::lol::lol:
14199492_662642610560557_6158881738230445383_n.jpg

13006637_600795570078595_6643729822731305541_n.jpg
she just needs to get some confidence and wear it on her face and stop looking aam c already. :cry:

didn't attract me thb. :rolleyes:
not saying they aren't good looking, they're just too aam c.

pata nahi bhai tughay kya chaey:tsk:
ye.. ye chahiyye. pakki pakki. :cry::cry:
tumblr_nhrmrjaegv1tfp9rto1_500.gif

aam c....lol. Stealing that terminology. :D
i know you secretly agree to what i said but won't admit it. :(

mujhay to wasey air to air missile c (aam c) lagi hay :wub:
pori aim 120 c7 hay :p:

;)
switching the roles eh? :rofl:

58d11d0b15bf9.jpg

Guess we're still big on fur this season. (From L-R: Farah Talib Aziz and Elan 2017 campaign)

58d22afa8dee5.jpg

Lawn ads are big on animals it seems (Ayesha Omar poses with her new friend for Crimson x Saira Shakira)

"

58d223fad358a.jpg

Motherhood never looked so good (Elan's 2017 campaign)

58d2274b5c89e.jpg

Damn you, K-Electric! (Also Elan; they're quite the trailblazers!)

58d227d684592.jpg

Zara Shahjahan's already prepping for rainfall

58d22c32611d3.jpg

Because you never know when a bull can come charging at you; props to Elan for being safe than sorry!

58d11d9a8a1aa.jpg

Don lace during the day while leather's more appropriate for night time (Imaan Madni for Farah Talib Aziz)

58d22cf94b64a.jpg

Though it's a tad unclear where these lead... (From L-R: Sadaf Kanwal for Khaadi and Amna Babar for Sana Safinaz)

58d22d642450b.jpg

Also for when you want to fly off to shoot in some foreign location (Sana Safinaz lawn campaign 2017)
doesn't the camel look like he's smiling having the time of his life? he's like "mere pas jagah hai". :rofl:

58d22afa8dee5.jpg