Pakistani Models And Actresses

I don't mean disrespect to the Pakistani female talent. But @Zarvan what do you think about this thread? All haram?

You'd be like "I don't click on this thread because it's haram".

Well 99 % Pakistanis consider these women nothing more than those which are called WHO## and PRO#### and other and they are condemned every where and I hope Government stops them because in Pakistan anger is rising against them and soon if Government won't take action people will stop them on there own.

@Horus and other Mods..

Please check this comment..

Well 99 % Pakistanis consider these women nothing more than those which are called WHO## and PRO#### and other and they are condemned every where and I hope Government stops them because in Pakistan anger is rising against them and soon if Government won't take action people will stop them on there own.

Wow so you consider these girls are Whores and Prostitutes?? :o::o::o:o_Oo_Oo_O

There is no difference between Zarvan and TTP .

@Horus and other Mods..

Why he should check this comment. Let me tell you a thing. Recently a news came on tv that a terrorist was arrested and a list of 14 celebrities was recovered from him which he wanted to target. When this news came I visited various pages and groups on facebook where this news was shared and if I read 500 comments than out of those 500 people 490 people were not only happy on this news but even going one step further by suggesting more names which in their opinion should be killed. So you from this can see How much anger is and How fast it's rising and as Muslim Government it's duty of Pakistani state to stop vulgarity and spread Halal. I don't support terrorism but I can clearly see something bad happening because of the anger I mentioned is found in people, and I am not stupid enough to place my head in sand like an ostrich. and also for your information even celebrities know what people call them and what they are considered in society.

I have studied in school from where several people have joined showbiz and there were lot of relatives of showbiz people in my school and they knew what 98 % of Pakistanis think of them and titles they give to these showbiz people. As I am blunt that is why you are acting like this other wise this is known to every one.

@M.SAAD @Horus

@Horus and other Mods..

Wow so you consider these girls are Whores and Prostitutes?? :o::o::o:o_Oo_Oo_O

There is no difference between Zarvan and TTP .
Those who use there bodies and expose it and take off there clothes to sell products and do all Haram stuff what should I consider them. Just like the person who robs is considered robber and like the one who steals is considered thief so same those who do Haram and spread vulgarity in Muslims society would be considered what they are. And I mentioned what are the words for them.

Why he should check this comment. Let me tell you a thing. Recently a news came on tv that a terrorist was arrested and a list of 14 celebrities from recovered from him which he wanted to target. When this news came I visited various threads on facebook where this news was shared and if I read 500 comments than out of those 490 people were not only were happy on this news but even going further by suggesting more names which in there opinion should be killed. So you from this can see How much anger is and How fast it's rising and as Muslim Government it's duty of Pakistani state to stop vulgarity and spread Halal. I don't support terrorism but I can clearly see something bad happening because of the anger I mentioned is found in people, and I am not stupid enough to place my head in sand like an ostrich. and also for your information even celebrities know what people call them and what they are considered in society.

I have studied in school from where several people have joined showbiz and there were lot of relatives of showbiz people in my school and they knew what 98 % of Pakistanis think of them and titles they give to these showbiz people. As I am blunt that is why you are acting like this other wise this is known to every one.

@M.SAAD @Horus

Those who use there bodies and expose it and take off there clothes to sell products and do all Haram stuff what should I consider them. Just like the person who robs is considered robber and like the one who steals is considered thief so same those who do Haram and spread vulgarity in Muslims society would be considered what they are. And I mentioned what are the words for them.

A2iVdPf.jpg

Oh really??

I can't believe my eyes what I just read !!

Mods?? How can you tolerate this crap here???

A2iVdPf.jpg

Oh really??

I gave you a news and I told you what people commented on that news well what mods will do about it. Go and check those people. I never said I support attacks on these models but yes I don't consider nothing more than soft por# stars. They are doing Haram and as Government of Islamic republic of Pakistan it's duty of our Government to stop all unislamic actions. And I hope our Government does its duty @Horus

@Zarvan how do you know, what is soft **** and who are called as soft pornstars???

@M.SAAD , he is nothing but an extremist who wants to force his views of religion on others. He can't see the fact that they are living their life and not effecting lives of other people. Everyone he mentioned in his previous comments who asked for their death are same as Zarvan.

He is not even a bit bothered to threaten their lives. If it is right that out of 500 people if 490 people wanted them punished, then it is a serious problem.

@Zarvan, man you should start reading books about life coaching other than Qoran. I'm not disrespecting it or asking to shun it. But your views definitely are really leaned towards radicalism.

I don't mean disrespect to the Pakistani female talent. But @Zarvan what do you think about this thread? All haram?

The haram police is not welcome on this thread :D
@Moonlight @django @Hell hound @The Sandman
Why he should check this comment. Let me tell you a thing. Recently a news came on tv that a terrorist was arrested and a list of 14 celebrities was recovered from him which he wanted to target. When this news came I visited various pages and groups on facebook where this news was shared and if I read 500 comments than out of those 500 people 490 people were not only happy on this news but even going one step further by suggesting more names which in their opinion should be killed. So you from this can see How much anger is and How fast it's rising and as Muslim Government it's duty of Pakistani state to stop vulgarity and spread Halal. I don't support terrorism but I can clearly see something bad happening because of the anger I mentioned is found in people, and I am not stupid enough to place my head in sand like an ostrich. and also for your information even celebrities know what people call them and what they are considered in society.

@M.SAAD @Horus

They are the same Pakistanis who cheer for likes of Mumtaz Qadri so taking them seriously and bowing down to them is stupid they should know media people cant frame their lives according to desires of others who have nothing to do with the industry but only complain and watch Indian content but go on rants when quality content is made in Pakistan is just dont take them seriously
They are just trolls and cry babies

@Zarvan how do you know, what is soft **** and who are called as soft pornstars???

@M.SAAD , he is nothing but an extremist who wants to force his views of religion on others. He can't see the fact that they are living their life and not effecting lives of other people. Everyone he mentioned in his previous comments who asked for their death are same as Zarvan.

He is not even a bit bothered to threaten their lives. If it is right that out of 500 people if 490 people wanted them punished, then it is a serious problem.

@Zarvan, man you should start reading books about life coaching other than Qoran. I'm not disrespecting it or asking to shun it. But your views definitely are really leaned towards radicalism.
Dont take trolls seriously this movie was highest earning in Pakistan for a reason
Nor would this movie be such a hit it was this year
If people really hated content like that as he points out they wouldve made films he deems bad a flop but opposite is true

A2iVdPf.jpg

Oh really??

To him women who dont wear topi burka are bigger threat than Mullahsaurases :D

The haram police is not welcome on this thread :D
@Moonlight @django @Hell hound @The Sandman

They are the same Pakistanis who cheer for likes of Mumtaz Qadri so taking them seriously and bowing down to them is stupid they should know media people cant frame their lives according to desires of others who have nothing to do with the industry but only complain and watch Indian content but go on rants when quality content is made in Pakistan is just dont take them seriously
They are just trolls and cry babies

Dont take trolls seriously this movie was highest earning in Pakistan for a reason
Nor would this movie be such a hit it was this year
If people really hated content like that as he points out they wouldve made films he deems bad a flop but opposite is true

To him women who dont wear topi burka are bigger threat than Mullahsaurases :D
mullah strikes back :p:

Seriously why do you've to tag him here? you want to get this thread locked? @waz bro pls take care of all the nasty comments at least leave 1 thread alone ppl.

image.gif

@M.SAAD @Horus

image.jpg

:rofl::rofl:

na baba na itni abhi humari oqat nahi hoi kay bhai ko order day kay bula lain:fie:
image.jpg

:rofl:

Doing A-OK but kind of busy programmer ki koyi life nahi :-(

Mehwish Hayat
15534731_1313348348687480_6359957004634554368_n.jpg

She won the ARY viewer choice award :D

@django @Moonlight @The Sandman @User
To me a good actress is someone who can do both serious and comic roles

Well honestly there's no other better option than her. I mean I still say Saba Qamer is better in acting than her. But her role was kinda different, so my vote goes to her.

But I don't freaking understand why ary has nominated "khuda mera bhi Hai" in this award? That's so unfair with other dramas. Technically, this one is supposed to be in the list of 2017 drama award.

It's causing fitna. You know.
I am sure we have bigger issues than this right now

Well honestly there's no other better option than her. I mean I still say Saba Qamer is better in acting than her. But her role was kinda different, so my vote goes to her.

But I don't freaking understand why ary has nominated "khuda mera bhi Hai" in this award? That's so unfair with other dramas. Technically, this one is supposed to be in the list of 2017 drama award.
Well technically all dramas that started in 2016 are 2016 dramas
Both Saba and Mehwish can do comic roles with ease but Mehwish can do strong roles better than Saba so my votr goes to her

Seriously why do you've to tag him here? you want to get this thread locked? @waz bro pls take care of all the nasty comments at least leave 1 thread alone ppl.
Aik hi thread hay jahan tu tu main main nahi hoti isko bhi band karwao gay :-(
@waz bhai daikhi zalimo ko

I am sure we have bigger issues than this right now

Well technically all dramas that started in 2016 are 2016 dramas
Both Saba and Mehwish can do comic roles with ease but Mehwish can do strong roles better than Saba so my votr goes to her

Aik hi thread hay jahan tu tu main main nahi hoti isko bhi band karwao gay :-(
@waz bhai daikhi zalimo ko

Well no. Dramas were on aired in 6 months of last year and this 6 months of this year.

You just fan of mehwish. Saba's role in besharam was very strong role. She has done more and better.

Funny conversation, dramas are funny now adays what was man mayal all about :bounce: