Pakistani Models And Actresses

Enjoyed the pics...especially @django posts of the two lovely Fatimas (Maryam, Effendi).

Keep them coming folks.

So now that Ramadan is finished and our OP is banned le'me revive this thread :D
Sara Khan :smitten::smitten: @django come back bruh
13557669_1089709904443532_8590500564391643185_n.jpg

13557772_1089710264443496_3424554081725565847_n.jpg

13600057_1089710234443499_6687283730400780203_n.jpg

13627107_1089710204443502_3592787573955230682_n.jpg

So now that Ramadan is finished and our OP is banned le'me revive this thread :D

:wub::wub::wub:

Reminds me a little bit of soha ali khan but even nicer.

And you are saying she has an even nicer looking sister :o:....some good genetics there for sure!

BTW, what happened to Zibago bhai? He keeps getting banned these days like me lol.....do you know what for though?

I hope @django is doing well wherever and whatever he is up to! Would be nice to see him drop by!

:wub::wub::wub:

Reminds me a little bit of soha ali khan but even nicer.

And you are saying she has an even nicer looking sister :o:....some good genetics there for sure!

BTW, what happened to Zibago bhai? He keeps getting banned these days like me lol.....do you know what for though?

I hope @django is doing well wherever and whatever he is up to! Would be nice to see him drop by!
Zibago was banned because of some discussion on a political thread and you know well it got a bit out of hand and there was an exchange of some "harsh" words in our desi lang ifykniwm :D
and yes Django will return after eid hopefully
and here @waz
Noor Khan :smitten::flame::flame::flame:
13524468_1086681361413053_1518936498785809152_n.jpg

13516575_1086681674746355_9019046807341053098_n.jpg

13592182_1086681621413027_8477299585245804857_n.jpg
13524295_1086681604746362_7189979435546578927_n.jpg
13592350_1086681344746388_6561757750163180508_n.jpg

and Sanam chaudhry as a bonus kyunke eid hai na :D
13615407_1088783491202840_2468319461736661081_n.jpg

edit: forgot to tag you @Hell hound ajao khatam hogya Ramadan :D

Hand in marriage bro. 8-)
its a bit sudden. so if you find a pretty girl you just go and ask or do you not just get to know them at first. i thought the parents do the match making in south asain culture.

Zibago was banned because of some discussion on a political thread and you know well it got a bit out of hand and there was an exchange of some "harsh" words in our desi lang ifykniwm :D
and yes Django will return after eid hopefully
and here @waz
Noor Khan :smitten::flame::flame::flame:
13524468_1086681361413053_1518936498785809152_n.jpg

13516575_1086681674746355_9019046807341053098_n.jpg

13592182_1086681621413027_8477299585245804857_n.jpg
13524295_1086681604746362_7189979435546578927_n.jpg
13592350_1086681344746388_6561757750163180508_n.jpg

and Sanam chaudhry as a bonus kyunke eid hai na :D

Yes the sister is even better looking, you are right! I am a sucker for larger eyelids hehe.

You have good taste laddie!

BTW has anyone seen @jamahir lately?

its a bit sudden. so if you find a pretty girl you just go and ask or do you not just get to know them at first. i thought the parents do the match making in south asain culture.

You're right, you need to get to know her a bit. Get her number first, and then her folks number lol.

Yes I am back @The Sandman bro, Eid Mubarak and how is your day today, it is great to be back and business as usual, and what the heck is the world coming too, Shiekh is banned, that is bad news,.
@Nilgiri how are you bro, hope everything is going well, I took a bit of a hiatus for Ramadan, hopefully now business as usual.Kudos

Yes the sister is even better looking, you are right! I am a sucker for larger eyelids hehe.

You have good taste laddie!

BTW has anyone seen @jamahir lately?
@jamahir seems to have teleported his self to RED PLANET where Kim Jul Song is the unchallenged dictator and supreme ruler of the entire Quadrant. lol

@The Sandman @Nilgiri
:smitten::smitten: