Pakistani Models And Actresses

Yes first plan was international relations and criminal justice. But then I started walking on completely different road. As long as, I'm moving. :)
And yesssss I challenged myself with keeping science as the main subject. Allah ab Reham Kare mere Hal pe. It is not easy.
And yes I don't care about the result but the effort I put in and inshAllahi will try my level best to do something for OUR Kashmiris.

Thanks for the compliment though. :)

I don't see what is mainstream in girls' world. :p

Acha to asal Rona yeh hai. :p ab samjhi Itna hurt Kyun Hain is major Se. Lol.
Haan comsats kay mahool say bhe mustafeed na ho paya :'(

please read this thread of mine... you can give your opinion in 'whatever' because my thread is locked :

kashmir : the definitive solution

i assure you it goes very well with salwar suits and looks decent... i have seen it live like i said there. :-)

maybe just for curiosity's sake you can be within a parlor and try it there and if uncomfortable ask them to rearrange the hair the way you like.

but i think it is not my place to recommend you of such things... if you are offended i apologize. :-)

okay, so who do you think are our nakhrebaz's?? :D

many pdf members would agree. :D

not suneeta??

who exactly is sahir lodhi??
She is older than Suneeta

Maybe. But I don't wear jewelry type stuff and if I do it has to be very small. :) I love choriyan and mehndi in fashion. :)

Don't you want me to be honest? Ok I don't even remember the last time I visited any beauty salon or parlor. Now @zinago gonna say I'm lying. -_-

Aray Nahi Nahi there's nothing to get offended. :p

Her name?
Its not zinago its zibago #KnowYourCommanderUncle,sDoctor

My favourite beauty queen

View attachment 299958

@BDforever , your favorite !!

Her name?

nithya's is not only a actress ( main lead generally ) but she also sings in all of the four main south indian languages - malayalam ( her ethnic language ), kannada ( she is from bangalore, capital of karnataka state ), telugu and tamil.

and her story is interesting... she had gone to the famous ftii institute in poona to learn cinematography so that she could make films to express her ideas better but in the institute during the entrance exam itself she met another lady who would later become a film-maker and this lady convinced nithya to take up acting.

here is she being cute and sporting in a kerala tv show :

Nithya Menon Dancing HD cool - YouTube

I will say me. :D

no, you are a quieter kind of member, though not so during our initial interaction. :D

nithya's is not only a actress ( main lead generally ) but she also sings in all of the four main south indian languages - malayalam ( her ethnic language ), kannada ( she is from bangalore, capital of karnataka state ), telugu and tamil.

and her story is interesting... she had gone to the famous ftii institute in poona to learn cinematography so that she could make films to express her ideas better but in the institute during the entrance exam itself she met another lady who would later become a film-maker and this lady convinced nithya to take up acting.

no, you are a quieter kind of member, though not so during our initial interaction. :D
She has potential she should tone up :D

Womens become more elegant when they wear sari

well, sari is definitely a very good clothing though not the flashy and heavy kanjeevaram silk ones.

lakshmi gopalaswaym... i like her gracefulness and she not being the gym-fanatic and size-zero queen, though i have not seen her films.

now, these are the things i agree with you on. :enjoy:

by the way, there are two separate threads for non-pakistani and indian actresses/models... look in 'members club'.

She has potential she should tone up :D

astaghfaar !!

she is good as she is.

well, sari is definitely a very good clothing though not the flashy and heavy kanjeevaram silk ones.

lakshmi gopalasway... i like her gracefulness and she not being the gym-fanatic and size-zero queen.

by the way, there are two separate threads for non-pakistani and indian actresses/models... look in 'members club'.
Yep sari has its own exotic appeal
large-High%20jinks%20-%20Zara%20Sheikh.jpg
Neha-Ahmed-Sarees-Saris.jpg
9245a01e93d5a491dab955d5c99c3e3b.jpg
tumblr_mu3yfvQeUF1qmzrguo1_500.jpg
anam-ahmed-600x676.jpeg

lakshmi gopalaswaym... i like her gracefulness and she not being the gym-fanatic and size-zero queen, though i have not seen her films.

now, these are the things i agree with you on. :enjoy:

astaghfaar !!

she is good as she is.
nope she is plain jane she needs to work out to become hot like kangna,katrina :D

Yep sari has its own exotic appeal
large-High%20jinks%20-%20Zara%20Sheikh.jpg
Neha-Ahmed-Sarees-Saris.jpg
9245a01e93d5a491dab955d5c99c3e3b.jpg
tumblr_mu3yfvQeUF1qmzrguo1_500.jpg
anam-ahmed-600x676.jpeg

mehwish and anam ahmed look nice in sari though they must chubby-up to take full advantage of the sari's appeal.

and do you have to post laila ali everywhere?? :D

so the sari is again in fashion in pakistan?? i have seen sari quite a few times in the 'pakistani fashion' thread... am i right that it mostly vanished in the 80's??

nope she is plain jane she needs to work out to become hot like kangna,katrina :D

disagree.

nithya is lovely... those lips and other things, especially her smile and attitude.

mehwish and anam ahmed look nice in sari though they must chubby-up to take full advantage of the sari's appeal.

and do you have to post laila ali everywhere?? :D

so the sari is again in fashion in pakistan?? i have seen sari quite a few times in the 'pakistani fashion' thread... am i right that it mostly vanished in the 80's??

disagree.

nithya is lovely... those lips and other things, especially her smile and attitude.
Mehwish looks better the way she is
What where is Laila Ali first pic is of Zara Sheikh

Sari is mostly seen in weddings and among the Bengali and Urdu speaking community particularly biharis for normal use shalwar kameez is the preffered dress type and it is more practical too

Well that's really good. First time knowing her. :)

------

Hahah. First impression wasn't nice though. You were one rude guy and the first rude member on forum I came across. Had ho gae hai. :p

And yes I don't if you say nicest member as well. JK.

Asin looks good in certain angle especially this very popular tamil song

What where is Laila Ali first pic is of Zara Sheikh

ah sorry, i was confused by this one... looks a generic size-zero type like laila so wasn't very focused on her and that got me confused ( :D ) :

this one's of course been posted many times here but i forget the name.

Sari is mostly seen in weddings and among the Bengali and Urdu speaking community particularly biharis for normal use shalwar kameez is the preffered dress type and it is more practical too

okay.

Hahah. First impression wasn't nice though. You were one rude guy and the first rude member on forum I came across. Had ho gae hai. :p

for me, it wasn't so much you as the fellow with you who was being mean and provocative.

but all's well that ends well. :D

And yes I don't if you say nicest member as well. JK.

rubbish !!

i am the nicest member, being the wise non-nationalist non-sectarian anti-war socialist and all. :enjoy:

ah sorry, i was confused by this one... looks a generic size-zero type like laila so wasn't very focused on her and that got me confused ( :D ) :

this one's of course been posted many times here but i forget the name.

okay.

for me, it wasn't so much you as the fellow with you who was being mean and provocative.

but all's well that ends well. :D

rubbish !!

i am the nicest member, being the wise non-nationalist non-sectarian anti-war socialist and all. :enjoy:

Yep ends well. :)

I did not even write 'mind' in previous reply.

By the way, khushi fehami isn't healthy go for the check up. :D