Pakistani Marxists/Islamists and destruction of OUR economy

FaujHistorian

Pakistan's hard currency (dollars, euoros, and pounds) has dropped to dangerously low levels.

There are two ways to earn hard currency (and not any foreign currency that no one gives a damn).

There are two ways ONLY.

1. Work for (or help or supply goods and or services) US/UK/EU governments
2. Work for (or help or supply goods and or services) US/UK/EU corporations

Everything else is a combination of these two with differing proporations and ratios.

Problem with the blind marxists in pakistan is simple.

They hate BOTH 1 and 2

And thus

we are are pathetic poors in the region at the level of Afghanistan and Somalia

whereas India has 300 billion dollars worth hard currency and gold stored up in its government's coffers

But India is puny if you see how Chinese $hat upon Mao's policies and now use #2 option from my list and have accumulated 4000 billion dollars worth of hard currency.

Marxist in pakistan do not have a leg to stand on

so they end up spreading constipated conspiracy theories,.

Sadly

Marxists and Islamists bark and snipe at everything Western and yet proclaim "importance of trade".

they say "strings" are attached when USA pays for our military services.
'
Marxists fail to understand that strings ALWAYS attached to flow of hard currency whether you provide services to US gov or US corporations.

Ask South Koreans who know 1000 times more about trade than any 2-bit Pakistani marxist.

Marxists/Islamists want to cut off oxygen supply without getting a replacement "FIRST".

As I said in my original post.

I said there are two methods.

and two methods only.

If today we are 90/10 military services to corporate services

then let's work on 70/30 while making sure that current levels of income from US gov INCREASES while income from US corporations increases EVEN more.

then 50/50

then 10/90

It is not either OR

it is always a mix

If we are making $2 billions from providing services to US gov, let's make sure we make $5 billion next year by securing more contracts
If we are making $1 billion from providing services to US corporations, let'[s make sure we make $10 billion next year

Let's make sure bill gates and other US/UK/EU CEOs and managers and even teenagers feel at home in Pakistan.

So they bring in more contracts from US corporations.

Why on earth we are kick out "lakshami" entering our doors.

Why on earth we do that?

Pakistan's hard currency (dollars, euoros, and pounds) has dropped to dangerously low levels.

There are two ways to earn hard currency (and not any foreign currency that no one gives a damn).

There are two ways ONLY.

Everything else is a combination of these two with differing proporations and ratios.

Problem with the blind marxists in pakistan is simple.

They hate BOTH 1 and 2

And thus

we are are pathetic poors in the region at the level of Afghanistan and Somalia

whereas India has 300 billion dollars worth hard currency and gold stored up in its government's coffers

But India is puny if you see how Chinese $hat upon Mao's policies and now use #2 option from my list and have accumulated 4000 billion dollars worth of hard currency.

Marxist in pakistan do not have a leg to stand on

so they end up spreading constipated conspiracy theories,.

Sadly

Marxists have never been in a decision making position in Pk and it doesn't seem they will ever be.

your post is typical denial by Pakistani marxists. They believe in marxism as divine revelations but when confronted they say "we are not marxists, we are not marxists, we are umerists we are umer-ists.

Oh bhai sahib

Islamo-socialism mumbo jumbo is in reality marxism in disguise.

Read our history and you will plenty of marxists

Thank you

your post is typical denial by Pakistani marxists. They believe in marxism as divine revelations but when confronted they say "we are not marxists, we are not marxists, we are umerists we are umer-ists.

Oh bhai sahib

Islamo-socialism mumbo jumbo is in reality marxism in disguise.

Read our history and you will plenty of marxists

Thank you

Dude I'm not a Marxist and if we look at Pakistan:

1- Army is as Marxist as McDonald (perhaps the most important decision maker)
2- Religious parties are pro-capitalist (thanks to Afghan War)
3- PMLN, PTI, MQM, JUI etc are all pro-capitalist.
4- PPP and ANP today are also pro-capitalist.

Now every party does its part in political slogans like Islamic socialism but nothing has ever been done on ground. For example for all their 'red' credentials what did PPP and ANP do in their last tenure which is even remotely socialist?

Dude I'm not a Marxist and if we look at Pakistan:

1- Army is as Marxist as McDonald (perhaps the most important decision maker)
2- Religious parties are pro-capitalist (thanks to Afghan War)
3- PMLN, PTI, MQM, JUI etc are all pro-capitalist.
4- PPP and ANP today are also pro-capitalist.

Now every party does its part in political slogans like Islamic socialism but nothing has ever been done on ground. For example for all their 'red' credentials what did PPP and ANP do in their last tenure which is even remotely socialist?

Marxist have one thing in common.

Absolute hate for the West and especially USA.

Try to find parties that are NOT.

Coming back to economy.

you don't know how difficult it is to get around government policies that resist true free market at every damned step.

No wonder we do not have very large industries anymore especially manufacturing industries that could compete at international level.

It all boils down to Islamist/marxist approach of our society in general, and individual policies in particular.

602436_552300584831589_1764704086_n.jpg

@OP

This mean this does not even look like a serious topic. Sorry to say but your posts are becoming weirder and weirder...

What means?

Aapp to naraaz ho gay

aur isharon kanayon main batain kernay lagay

Khair ho!

What means?

Aapp to naraaz ho gay

aur isharon kanayon main batain kernay lagay

Khair ho!

Nahi janabh, it's just that you can't dream up hypothesis never presented by any economist even from IMF, WB or any other institution and present it as a fact. Is mien naraz honey ki koi baath hi nahi, is ka tau sir hai na per...

you think Chinese and South Koreans became economic powers by listening to the dudes of IMF and WB?

hahahaha!

What kind of mentality is this?

Looks like narazgi to me!

phir shoro ho gay bhai ?? :disagree:
If hating US makes one Marxist (your definition)
then over 90 % of the world is Marxist already !!

yes 90% economically-disadvantaged or shall we say "poverty stricken BIMARUs". :lol:

you think Chinese and South Koreans became economic powers by listening to the dudes of IMF and WB?

hahahaha!

What kind of mentality is this?

Looks like narazgi to me!

yes 90% economically-disadvantaged or shall we say "poverty stricken BIMARUs". :lol:

So did China and Sk become economic power listening to you instead of economists? Okieeee...

Doesnt Pakistan vie for exporting its sports goods, textiles, farm produce, (jihaadis) to the EU/North America? doesnt Pakistan look for export tax exemptions from EU/North America?. Isnt Pakistanis providing services to the NATO forces in AFG in logistics, cargo services etc? Arent dollars pouring in for Pakistans involvement in NATO's wot? Isnt Pakistan providing human capital by way of the emigrating Pakistanis?

So how is Pakistanis marxists and hate doing business with the EU/North American corporations and govts? when in fact you are not competent or innovative enough to fend off competition and increase exports or save the economy. Go through any export portals and there are plenty of Pakistani companies trying for export orders.

The OP I think is confusing Islamists hating Christian west and associating themselves or serving western countries with being against trade or exports.

So did China and Sk become economic power listening to you instead of economists? Okieeee...

Yeah they quit listening to marxist economists

and

look how are they prospering.

China especially suffered gravely as long as they followed marxism.

They day they put marx in toilet, they started the path of becoming rich and prosperous.

Please don't take it personally if you see marx being put in toilet. He was not god. You know that. Right?

p.s. Aaap ub bhi naraz lugtay hain

Doesnt Pakistan vie for exporting its sports goods, textiles, farm produce, (jihaadis) to the EU/North America? doesnt Pakistan look for export tax exemptions from EU/North America?. Isnt Pakistanis providing services to the NATO forces in AFG in logistics, cargo services etc? Arent dollars pouring in for Pakistans involvement in NATO's wot? Isnt Pakistan providing human capital by way of the emigrating Pakistanis?

So how is Pakistanis marxists and hate doing business with the EU/North American corporations and govts? when in fact you are not competent or innovative enough to fend off competition and increase exports or save the economy. Go through any export portals and there are plenty of Pakistani companies trying for export orders.

The OP I think is confusing Islamists hating Christian west and associating themselves or serving western countries with being against trade or exports.

The stuff you talk about is being done mostly by military and a handful of industrialists.

Our educated elite, our media etc. are all against the stuff you listed.

Hope you understand it better .