Pakistani kid sends his $50 savings to the Army to 'buy bullets' to kill TTP.

yar Suresh

you are the only Indian cr@pping this thread with dollar vs. rupee debate now.

please let it go. you can find plenty of other thread to pick fights.

Why tc this?

Admire the boy if you can

Thank you. I mean in Ramzan spirit please.

Enough is Enough,I will not answer any more on this thread/topic. It's a FULL STOP.I fully agree with you,let's switch to some OTHER thread.

Have those scientists already confirmed about who your father is that they are researching on me according to you?
Oh boy i don't need that i know who my parents are cause my birth and upcoming isn't complicated like yours :lol:

I think we should ask DRDO for further help since the topic is very complicated.
Well as i said my birth isn't complicated like yours so i don't need it. But for you i think SUPARCO would be great as they are always free, cause DRDO haven't got time for your problem and neither they care about it. It would be hard for them to find exact parent of yours but unfortunately that's the only option you've got, unless if you can live without knowing who your actual parents are.

Something must be terribly wrong with u.Yr country men r writing to us,that it is Pakistani Rupees & not US dollars. The thread says the money is in US dollars,.U r a another moron. We r trying to correct U Pakistanis.It hardly matters whether the amount donated is in US dollars,Riyals,Pounds as the same can be converted in Pakistani rupees from any forex dealer.

No need to correct us. Go mind your own business as Pak army or that kid or any other Pakistani member don't give a damn about your corrections.

Oh boy i don't need that i know who my parents are cause my birth and upcoming isn't complicated like yours :lol:

:rofl: :rofl:

No need to correct us. Go mind your own business as Pak army or that kid or any other Pakistani member don't give a damn about your corrections.
is

this forum is about Debating,correcting, & discussing the thread & not about playing cards,or bridge.If u dont like it,go & sleep
There is no need to correct u,bcoz u r always more then right.

7d00ef3984765cedc0bf83ab3f491c8c035353f0792478b6ae9335d284fec16f.jpg

Kids these days are too smart...... I find 5 year old kid way ahead than me when i was 5..... I remember a story during vajpayee time where in a kid of 3 or 4 year old sent a mail to his grand father complaining against his dad beating him up for something.
LOL:rofl::rofl:

is

this forum is about Debating,correcting, & discussing the thread & not about playing cards,or bridge.If u dont like it,go & sleep

Yaar Suresh bhai

I thought we had a deal about a cup of chai?

is

Bhai...chhod de. @FaujHistorian bhai bhi itne pyaar se bol rha h :agree: else i won't be able to control myself from trolling :dance3:

Yaar Suresh bhai
I thought we had a deal about a cup of chai?

With due respect to You,I had promised you that I will discuss this thread anymore

U see what your country man writes to me
Areesh said:

This is what I wrote
suresh1773 said: