Pakistani Girl, 14, forced to walk through village naked ‘because her brother had an affair’

It is not related to a country. It is related to the mindset of people in our part of the globe. But sure - make it about oneupmanship.

Can you please stop this Bull$hit GYAN. PDF is Pakistan defence forunm aka country
hope u join World defence forum and start lecture on how we all are HUMANS so let stop wars. :cheesy:

Re:This news is related to Pakistan stick to the country don't drag India or any other nation in it.

Hope they are paraded naked along with their daughter/sisters

Why does this mentality exist that punishment should involve the female relatives?

Come on man

And why is it their daughters and sister's fault in this case. You aren't any different that the mentality of the men who are at fault. There use to be a time when people use to fight war's to protect the honour of a single women.

Thank you

They are anti state elements who do not recognize the Pakistani Constitution.

They are just another occultation of the Taliban mentality.

The sad part is this area is not even tribal, not even remotely. Medical colleges, engineering universities etc etc a stone throw away (you name a department and it's there). Literacy rate is highest among districts (47% male / 22% females). Apparently literacy is not equal to good ethics.

smfh, i suppose these tribals passing these judgements are the hypocrite kiddy fiddlers.

Wah very smart . Bhai aap badaam khaya karo bhigo ke.

So your solution is you will run some innocent women naked for the crime of runnning one innocent girl naked on streets. Please re read hat you just wrote.
Well if you had an ounce of brain u would know that Pakistani people understand only two things

1. Take their money away
2. Dunda.

If the punishment is soft they will do it again.

So come one as you have been having desi almonds and clearly supersmart what's your solution. Ps. Prison doenst work

Why does this mentality exist that punishment should involve the female relatives?

Come on man

Thank you

They are anti state elements who do not recognize the Pakistani Constitution.

They are just another occultation of the Taliban mentality.

It shouldn't involve the female relative but you live in Pakistan then you know what these jahils understand. When they know the same will happen to them they won't do it.

And why is it their daughters and sister's fault in this case. You aren't any different that the mentality of the men who are at fault. There use to be a time when people use to fight war's to protect the honour of a single women.
It's not but when they can do it to an innocent without care then an example for others should be if you do it someone then the same will be done to you. Then they will think twice.
If someone throws an acid on a girls face should he get prison for a few years or should he suffer the exact same acid burns. So he is an example to others. Soft laws result in anarchy

Unethical and ignorant people commit such crimes, all too common in South Asian countries.

It shouldn't involve the female relative but you live in Pakistan then you know what these jahils understand. When they know the same will happen to them they won't do it.

to sir jee apne rawwayye se to change start karen.... har gutter ko dekh kar nahaya nahi jata mere Allah kay wali

The problem is two fold Aqua.

This happened in NWFP right? That cricketer turned Politician playground. The same person who made steps to somehow legalize a parallel court system of jirga and Panchayat? The same person who has succumbed to electoral politics.

What is electoral politics in Pakistan? Giving the waderas and chaudarys and maliks the political patronage to run parallel government completely in denial of the Pakistani values?

Naureen became extremist because she read such news daily and how hard is it to mislead young kids. Not that hard in a society where laws apply only to the poor and not the rich.

As long as injustice will remain in Pakistan it will be prone to extremism both the left and the right.

Naureen can be rehabilitated but these people cannot be because that is the only system of governance they know.

In the end some vigilantes will stand up and start shooting people and then people will cry ISIS is here.

I saw this news two days ago. Boiled my blood but that's how Pakistan has been under the land mafia Raj ever since Liaquat got shot.

THis is the stroy that shocked me even more .
This is a crime , this is a culture and way of warning not to go against it .

Man pricks eyes, chops off 9th grader's genital organ in name of honour

http://nation.com.pk/15-Apr-2017/man-pricks-eyes-chops-off-9th-grader-s-genital-organ-in-name-of-honour

THis is the news that shocked me more .
This is a crime , this is a culture and way of warning not to go against it .

Man pricks eyes, chops off 9th grader's genital organ in name of honour

http://nation.com.pk/15-Apr-2017/man-pricks-eyes-chops-off-9th-grader-s-genital-organ-in-name-of-honour

This has gone on in the sub continent as far as humans remember. Just with the advent of social media and easier information exchange these things do make out in public and cause a great deal of uproar but are rarely followed up by legislation and strict action.

The public has failed the justice system and not the other way around.

to sir jee apne rawwayye se to change start karen.... har gutter ko dekh kar nahaya nahi jata mere Allah kay wali
I don't rape bro and I don't abuse others daughter. This forum is not a serious place for me and I just mess around. As regards to fixing yourself. I agree and right back at you

bus ye aap pehle keh dete ....

Can you please stop this Bull$hit GYAN. PDF is Pakistan defence forunm aka country
hope u join World defence forum and start lecture on how we all are HUMANS so let stop wars. :cheesy:

Re:This news is related to Pakistan stick to the country don't drag India or any other nation in it.

some people just want to close their eyes and live in a delusional world of their own
poor souls...

some people just want to close their eyes and live in a delusional world of their own
poor souls...

Yes Best example is Pakistan ... In terrorism/Bin laden or malnutrition in tharpur or young girl naked parade most pakistanis close their eyes and pretend nothing is happened.

This issue will not be picked up by any NGO because

A) Does not suit their promoted Agenda in Pakistan
B) Feudal Lords are stronger than state institutions

Yes Best example is Pakistan ... In terrorism/Bin laden or malnutrition in tharpur or young girl naked parade most pakistanis close their eyes and pretend nothing is happened.

You must be blind then
what exactly are we doing on this thread if not discussing one of your listed issues?

as for bin laden and terrorism and everything else
Not agreeing to your view point is not counted as closing eyes...
its called sticking with logic which your side happens to be lacking every now and then...

I mean you are the same kids who go all la la la on your govt announcing surgical strikes yet refusing to show any evidence because apparently you kids are too dumb to comprehend the so-called evidence and yet you keep going la la la...