Pakistani Fashion

That is the only thing, dresses like these are nothing new in Pakistan. Fashion week 2009's pictures are already out there on this website. Pakistan has some very talented fashion designers.

Not only that, number of Indians design their dresses from Pakistani designers.

waise Kuri te sohni hai par kapre kuch zayada hi lose pehnay howay hain (darzi ka fault ho ga jis ne silayi sahi nahi ki)

Trust me i don't know why but girls in desi salwar kameez always more attractive to me than these semi nude dresses :lol:

100% agreed, look she looks more batter then any of above girls having nude dress.

online_fashion_boutique.jpg

here the pictures form Pakistan fashion week 2010
baki bad mae post karun ge

23797_321155343187_290206228187_346.jpg

23797_321155383187_290206228187_346.jpg

23797_321155418187_290206228187_346.jpg

23797_321155463187_290206228187_346.jpg

23797_321166143187_290206228187_346.jpg

23797_321166248187_290206228187_346.jpg

23797_321166278187_290206228187_346.jpg

These are from Sunsilk PFDC Fashion Week not the Pakistan Fashion Week 2010 which kicked off on April 5.

Check this link. All pics were posted way back in February.

I know its confusing. There's a Lahore Fashion week, Karachi Fashion Week, PFDC Fashion week and now a Pakistan Fashion Week. Who needs so much fashion? Give me a plain bonanza shalwar qameez and life is awesome !

Well Ijaz-ul-Haq, no one really cares what you think.

HEY??? who are you talking to?:angry:
m not your ijaz ul haq got it???
You dad has done enough damage.
what is this non sense?:flame::tdown::tdown::tdown:
This is vital for future betterment because we do not want to be completely sidelined by mullah and company.
KAWWA CHALA HANS KI CHAAL APNI B BHOOL GYA!!!
you need betterment? u do so within the limits prescribed!
not by nudity...
Live and let live
and i dint say kill them or did i or m throwing them into the sea myself????
you are allowed to preach and practice your religion and if someone wants to design and show clothes let them.

Its not personally harming or damaging you in anyway or form is it
i dint force anyone for anything ok?
its a very good thing if any kind of immorality is excluded

nice but when is vaneeza gonna retire ? she's been around for like forever lol anyway i am enjoying these carry on people.....:smitten:

ohh yes PDFC Fashion Week, Asim we need sticky on Pakistan Fashion I can tell you that in addition to these Fashion Weeks there are many other shoots going on