Pakistani Fashion

In the Abrar song she has "fission boosted" hotness whereas in this car vid she is "thermo-nuclear";)
Although she tries her best to look hot (and fails), she actually belongs in the cute category. :closed:

16790123_1247007432051989_8609052947428409344_n.jpg

14676600_1819165278296565_8544861319705133056_n.jpg

21294894_1602331979831369_9182543274580115456_n.jpg

14052425_695272567290771_225738892_n.jpg

17438059_465007777224311_988115444726497280_n.jpg

18581038_129267797640612_7301378144739524608_n.jpg

15803108_167376633738943_5657503691645648896_n.jpg

miss-earth-pakistan-2017-ramina-ashfaque-biniki-photo-shoot-19.jpg

miss-earth-pakistan-2017-ramina-ashfaque-biniki-photo-shoot-30.jpg

miss-earth-pakistan-2017-ramina-ashfaque-biniki-photo-shoot-7.jpg

DIgkwBBXcAERw0I.jpg

miss-earth-pakistan-2017-ramina-ashfaque-biniki-photo-shoot-9.jpg

DEh7jvDXYAA4GZB.jpg

CVoNy6qUwAA30xa.jpg

Ramina-Ashfaque-Interview.jpg

14280358_535818693276722_1303229500_n.jpg

13534482_1035980513137189_1963054389_n.jpg
Soooooo scorching hot..!!! :flame::flame::flame::man_in_love::man_in_love::man_in_love:

Yaaron, I come to this thread hoping for some styling inspirations and you have turned it into the other thread. :sad:

9 Grooming Tips Pakistani Men Need To Know

Posted on September 7, 2015
61c17fd2847d9bf472073e35a015be63

By Saif Ali
Author
%5E253EA1B8C2A89242606906C918D76F25DECFC142FD02AAE50E%5Epimgpsh_fullsize_distr-379x297.jpg

We believe that Pakistani men are averse to grooming, that it would be unmanly of them to take extra care of their appearance. However this is no longer the case, in today’s day and age men are taking extreme strides for their personal grooming and maintenance. Below are some of the basics that men need to know in order to maintain a clean and well groomed exterior.

1 UNI-WOW
God blessed us all with two eye brows if at any point in your life you see that changing please do something about it.

2 DON’T HAVE MORE BEARD THAN FACE
Facial Hair is in and it also increases your sex appeal to a great extent, but you must know when enough is enough.

3 SHAVE THE DAY
If you’re one of those people who likes keep it clean, that is shave your beard completely off the best advice I have for you is DON’T! And if you absolutely have to because of your job or various other reasons STILL DON’T DO IT! #BEAMAN

4 TRIM AWAY YOUR TROUBLES
A hair cut won’t hurt you! Trimming your hair every few weeks will keep your hair from looking shabby or unkempt.

5 BE BOLD NOT IRRATIONAL
Fashion is what suits you; you should not try to fit in to all the popular clothing trends of the season especially if they don’t suit you.

6 DEODORANT MAN’S BEST FRIEND
Men deodorant is not a luxury it is most certainly a necessity. Pakistan is a hot country, but you still have to stay smelling fresh. If you sweat too much buy deodorant which is extra strong and long lasting. There is absolutely no excuse for B.O.

7 BRUSH BHAI BRUSH ZEYADA BAAT NAHI CHIEF SAAB
This one is more of a request than a grooming tip, men should always take extra special precaution when it comes to oral hygiene. Every Pakistani man’s washroom must have toothpaste, a toothbrush, mouthwash and floss. Also carry mint or gum with you if you feel you have a serious mouth odder problem.

8 BUTTON BAND KAR BHAI
No one has any interest in being introduced to each and every individual chest hair of yours on their first meeting with you. Please keep them buttons closed! The exceptions to the rules are if you are wearing a Polo T shirt or if a bee has founds its way in to your shirt and you are in the process of removing it before the bee stings you.

9 KEEP IT SIMPLE
Finally keep it simple you don’t need to go over bored with the grooming and styling. Just stay fresh and clean, make fashion and grooming choices that suit you and most importantly be confident it will ooze from your appearance.

Yaaron, I come to this thread hoping for some styling inspirations and you have turned it into the other thread. :sad:
Sabar,un ya habibi

Thanks Zibago.

5 BE BOLD NOT IRRATIONAL
Fashion is what suits you; you should not try to fit in to all the popular clothing trends of the season especially if they don’t suit you.

Aunty ka kurta aur necklace bhi wapis karen.

okay, I must log-out now.

Neeelum muneer is very beautiful 8/10 but when it's about grace ... I'm sorry .
How many truly have grace, one only has to go their Instagram pages and all is revealed.Kudos Kid

Back in the day I used to model my style on Adrian Paul, heck I still do
d2709540953c45b058254ca9a10b2602--adrian-paul-cheese.jpg

and the guy is looking damn good for a guy in his fifties
60beede6f0ef47137c4f12aeb5263fd9.jpg

:butcher: Kisi ki majaal

Haan idhar b maamla serious hay.

Oh yr koi graceful actress pasand karo .

Neeelum muneer is very beautiful 8/10 but when it's about grace ... I'm sorry .

Lo karlo bat. Grace ka mene achaar dalna hay ?

Ye to wohe bat hue kay aik banda Pisa tower ko dekh kay kahy .."ni ni yar. pasand nahe aaya. thairra hay". :D

Yar samjaao isko. @Zibago , @Hell hound