Pakistani Fashion

He was also part of the band Entity Pardigm of which Fawad too was part of

they should do a song like 'nimmi nimmi' ( farhad humayun ).

Kundi was the name of the song in her movie wrong number

"acche bacche zidd nahi karte". :rofl:

and i remember you or another member posting her interview about this song and she being naughty in the interview... there was a controversy about this song, yes??

they should do a song like 'nimmi nimmi' ( farhad humayun ).

"acche bacche zidd nahi karte". :rofl:

and i remember you or another member posting her interview about this song and she being naughty in the interview... there was a controversy about this song, yes??
That band is dead no need to flog a dead cow

Itni minatein kar rahe hay
This song was not controversial at all this was post sonay di tavitri era :D

She said in her interview that she likes it when she is the attacking partner in the song
Oh mailey larki i like :devil:

This looks grand
944926_1726899657553692_3324166859568391744_n.jpg
13015417_1726899720887019_4848072755049637860_n.jpg
13010659_1726899710887020_5679070027919809375_n.jpg
12963928_1726899664220358_1355921526317437119_n.jpg
13001289_1726906307553027_6626619245374943435_n.jpg
12998746_1726906294219695_8381226447875829889_n.jpg
12961615_1726906260886365_1435676289863220054_n.jpg
13043444_1726906264219698_5989238048283805182_n.jpg

@Moonlight @Shamain @django @waz @The Sandman @unleashed

@Levina , you could attend this tomorrow... the ticket obtaining is described in the vids
Lolz
How come? Is the award function being held in Dubai? Or has Paksitan decided to allow an undercover raw agent on their soil? :P

Btw there was an ATIF Aslam show in Dubai this Friday. One of my BDian trainee had plans to take us to the show. @BDforever remember the trainee I had told u about? I was surprised that ppl like ATIF Aslam have fans across the subcontinent.
Anyways, I had to back out from it. :(
I luv ATIF Aslam's style of singing.

Lolz
How come? Is the award function being held in Dubai? Or has Paksitan decided to allow an undercover raw agent on their soil? :P

Btw there was an ATIF Aslam show in Dubai this Friday. One of my BDian trainee had plans to take us to the show. @BDforever remember the trainee I had told u about? I was surprised that ppl like ATIF Aslam have fans across the subcontinent.
Anyways, I had to back out from it. :(
I luv ATIF Aslam's style of singing.
Its in Dubai

In the case of juggan, the cartoon is to complimentary lol
Jugan is so gorgeous :smitten:

It's our very own oscars, a tharkis paradise, all the dressed up actresses, I wonder if nausheen will be their, she seems to have disappaered.
Geo made sadistic type movies ARY made all types of movies ranging from action thrillers like waar to kids movies like 3 bahadur now they are way bigger than geo films

It's our very own oscars, a tharkis paradise, all the dressed up actresses, I wonder if nausheen will be their, she seems to have disappaered.
The only real competition ARY has is from HUM network but they dont have deep pockets like ARY group :D

Jugan is so gorgeous :smitten:

Geo made sadistic type movies ARY made all types of movies ranging from action thrillers like waar to kids movies like 3 bahadur now they are way bigger than geo films

The only real competition ARY has is from HUM network but they dont have deep pockets like ARY group :D
disagree with you on juggan th quote our good freind overload "meri bakri kahein meee meeee meeee" , she is an inferior version of gharida farooqi.:rofl::rofl:
Agree with your other points and have you heard any news about nausheen

disagree with you on juggan th quote our good freind overload "meri bakri kahein meee meeee meeee" , she is an inferior version of gharida farooqi.:rofl::rofl:
Agree with your other points and have you heard any news about nausheen
I like Gharida Farooqi kabhi moka mila to ikhatey sheesha piyein gay
485130_557486637608798_225675550_n3_4591_.jpg

No idea i think she is taking a long break will check some sources after 7 i am on phone right now

You like her? :o Such a show off she is.

Zara bhi excited Nahi. :D Sare awards ka already pata hai. I wait for LUX style award.
Yes i do especially when she is wearing those big glasses and that laal kurti (⌒▽⌒)

This is way bigger than LUX awards with more shaska and rang baziyan :D