Pakistani Establishment is in for nasty surprise !!! PPP has separated Sindh UNOFFICIALLY

keep dreaming it won't cost, you think Pakistani establishment will allow these thugs u Turners , nonnies, peeeeplaz to get 2/3rd majority ? wo din our thy jab paseena gulab tha,

Sindhis as i know are very sensitive about two things,one they will never ever accept the division of their province and second they will never accept any dams on the river Indus in Punjab.They will definitely die or sever relations from the Union than to accept the above as they deem them as their sacred mother.This is just not PPP its every party from interior Sindh.
We all now Karachi has been destroyed by this narrow mindset.You cant annihilate/subjugate 40 million plus Sindhis. India in the past has taken advantage of this mindset and funded many separatist organisations.
I just think someone silly in the Govt has just given life to the dying politics of PPP and reinstalled the SINDH CARD(a tool to exploit the masses by the feudals).

Waisay bharat kaheen bhi charhai nahi karega.. yahan hum log uchaltay rahaingay ke BHarat charhai kar raha hai.. usay kia zaroorat?

that is your opinion

India HAS to attack you. Like you they dont have an option either

Citizens Dont get a say in the Country anyhow so dont blame them.

Dont blame them if a modern Demagoge promised them honey and milk.

As far as war is concerned, the army and the people will see to it not fancy showbaaz who made a copy of song kabootar ja ja ja to India ja ja ja

pathetic morons
Citizens get a say through vote and their own doings....

After world war...Japanese sacrificed luxury for their country to grow and develop from being worse than Pakistan they became better many folds...why not learn?

People make the nation ...

And then been blamed for 75 years of trash lol

There is no end to the cycle until and unless people start sacrificing few years of life to live normal shariff lives and let go of sins....

After world war the Japanese lived for the country. They worked hard and sacrificed luxury to develop their nation...when will children of badshah (Pakistanis) learn?
Nopes.. blame tou lena hi nahi hai..

They are being blamed because they don't have required power to make any constitutional changes..

Jahan 70 years ka kachra bardaasht kia, wahan 75 ka hojata tou kia hota?

Regarding Japanese.. They are one nation, speak one language, there is no Sindhi, Punjabi, Urdu, Pakhtoon, Baluchi, Saraiki, Hazara, Kashmiri among them.. They don't say that Tokyo's Punjabis are drinking all the water of Yokohama's Sindhis...

There religion is one.. our religions are many.. and most important thing is, they were bombed twice....

After world war...Japanese sacrificed luxury for their country to grow and develop from being worse than Pakistan they became better many folds...why not learn?

Japanese also Commit suicide.

Would you preach the same to Pakistanis?

What vote? Every decision maker in the GoP is borrowed and not elected.

Please be realistic. I asked people here to submit their constituency Report and i was ridiculed for the sheer concept of it.

Why cant people accept that Imran Khan is inkompetent?

In Pakistan traders and retailers are doing hartaal just because FBR is trying to document their income. There are posters on PDF itself who openly gloat how much tax they stole (by not paying). You are talking about sacrifice from a nation like this? Do not insult the Japanese by comparing them to Pakistan.

What vote? Every decision maker in the GoP is borrowed and not elected.

Please be realistic. I asked people here to submit their constituency Report and i was ridiculed for the sheer concept of it.
Whose fostered such behaviour?

The inability to figure out what their vote worths?

In Pakistan traders and retailers are doing hartaal just because FBR is trying to document their income. There are posters on PDF itself who openly gloat how much tax they stole (by not paying). You are talking about sacrifice from a nation like this? Do not insult the Japanese by comparing them to Pakistan.
Expecting people to learn how a nation develops ...

Takes sacrifices...even Jinnah and his followers sacrificed a lot. ...those who moved to a new nation that was a myth that became reality (during that time it was impossible to imagine breaking free from British raj)....sacrifices make a nation

How is the experience of the past 1 year of IMF lead GoP?
How can you expect miracles from one year?

When the whole system is in rot?

You can't undo every ill. ..

How can you expect miracles from one year?

When the whole system is in rot?

You can't undo every ill. ..

Why be part of the System or correct every ill?

Mr. Khan has only given corruption the blanket of sadiq n ameen